Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stranded
Reviewer: 06liaque (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

wow this is good, write some more, really interesting and funny



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I will update probably tomorrow...I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: xrxdanixrx (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hey Beth!

Great chapter, of course.  I can't believe Edward got a boner after he practically died in an airplane crash!  Boys...

And I'm curious to see how Bella will react to Edward sneaking up next to her to sleep. 

Can't wait!  And I hope you're still not getting sick everywhere! Get better soon.

<3



Author's Response:

Thank you, Dani! And yeah, Edward just can't control himself...he's just like any guy in that aspect...I once had a boyfriend whose grandfather died, and like a day after the funeral, he tried to push my boundaries, probably thinking I would feel bad for him or something and give in. I didn't, and I couldn't believe he would do that right after all the pain he and his family went through. He was a jerk. Edward getting hard reminded me of that, but Edward wasn't a jerk, lol.

And I'm nearly all better! Thank you for reviewing :D

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 4

I really enjoyed it, will be looking forward to more!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

Dang!  I'm just getting into your story.  Loving the premise and the action.  Looking forwad to more...



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it! I will update soon!

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 4

lovin it



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

nice



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 4

good job         love tropical island sex in the sand type stuff update away you have my attention



Author's Response:

Haha, oh yes! Island sex! The only bad thing is the sand in the butt...but I won't have to mention that :) I'm glad you're enjoying my story.

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

I really like this story! I usually don't read until 5 chapters are up, but I would like to keep reading - I like your characters and the story line, can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I'm the same way! I won't read a story until 10 chapters into it so that I don't have to wait. I'm glad you've decided to read it early!

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

Good stuff. I'm assuming you meant palm trees not pine trees? Pine trees are definitely not tropical lol :) I laughed hard when Bella realized Edwards boner. Too funny. Update again soon!



Author's Response:

lol, Yeah I meant palm. Why would Christmas trees be growing in sand? haha. I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 4

i hope to read more soon.



Author's Response:

:) I'll update soon. Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 3

I loved this Edward! I laughed a lot!! LOL

Anyway... I want another chapter, please? *-*

I'm a new reader... I deserve it! :P

xoxo

Reviewer: twilightcrazy (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 3

You really got me hooked now - please update soon :-)

Reviewer: twilightcrazy (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 2

"I did not fart" - cool :-)))

Great chapter -please keep going!

Reviewer: twilightcrazy (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very good start ! Like it !

Reviewer: doleful (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 3

Their game made me laugh. :)

Great chapter, as always, I'm already waiting for the next one.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great chapter. Glad they've found land. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 3

i like it.the idea is refreshing,

as edward's sense of humor.;)

Reviewer: Niluvien (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

great story please keep posting :D

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

awsome!!!! i love playful edward hes good fun!!!!

wtm



Author's Response:

Yeah, he is! I thought he was funny when I wrote him, and he's actually pretty awkward around Bella sometimes since he's never really been with a girl for too long.

 

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

More Please!!????

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 3

i liked edward the perv., he was quite funny.

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

please say you will keep going. i almost didnt want to start this b/c there is only three chapters. but i could not wait. i have been hoping to read a story similar to the old movie blue lagoon, but with bella and edward. i feel like yours will be close to that kinda atmosphere.  i cant wait to read yours,  so please keep writing. 



Author's Response:

Of course I will keep writing! After the response I've received so far, how could I not? lol I'm elated with how people have taken to my story. I will not give up on this one like I nearly did with my other story. And I've never watched The Blue Lagoon, that's something on my to-do-list. I read the summary, and Bella and Edward won't be on the island for as long as the characters in The Blue Lagoon.

I'm glad you like my story!

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 3

Nice chapter

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 3

So I like this. More than I thought I would. Its interesting and I want to keep reading. Good stuff - update soon!

Reviewer: AEMcKell06 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like this story!  Keep writing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.