Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stranded
Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

yay she is warming up to him even more! i can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Yep, before long Bella won't be able to get enough of Cockyward. He does get better, though...

I'll update soon!

Thank you for reviewing! :D

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 5

Bwaahahhaha, why is the rum always gone? :P

Anyhoo...loving this story. Was majorly bummed when I read chapters 1 through 5 in one go and realised this is as far as it's gotten. *L* Please post a new chappie soon!



Author's Response:

I'll update this weekend! I'm sorry there is so little up! I've got ten chapters written!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 5

It is nice to see them growing closer -- not that they have much of a choice.  ;)    Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

lol, yep, they're stuck there! I'll update soon!

Thank you!

Reviewer: asiaboo17 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

I LIKE how you had them meet before the plane began to crash!(good)

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

EEEEK *Jumping up and down like Alice* This is getting soooo good. I'm so excited for the next chapters. I seriously need an AA meeting for this story.



Author's Response:

hahaha an AA meeting? WOW, I'm honored! You're gonna love the next chapter, I just know it...And chapter ten is the big one you're waiting for!!! That banner comes to life, bb!

Thank you!

Reviewer: xrxdanixrx (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 5

Beth!

I love how Bella thought Edward was going to eat her. lol

Whoa, Bella had a little hissy fit when Edward rejected her... haha.  How very mature. 

When Edward said,  "I'm bored," all I thought was, "Get used to it, hun!" He has no clue what he's in for!

And the I need to pee line was great. 

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 4

I do like and it wasn't at wasn't a long page either.  So far I like where this storys heading.  Please don't have Bella crush Edwards spirit too much.



Author's Response:

Bella and Edward will start getting along soon. Maybe not next chapter but the next...

Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: TwilghtLover318 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 4

Please update soon! Your story is really great! I've always wondered about that type of stranded-on-an-island scenario! Oh-I loved Edward's answers for the 20 Questions! "Money." Hmm..."Hugh Heffner." LOL :)



Author's Response:

Congratulations! You're my 100th review! And I also wondered about a story like this...I remember I was sitting in class reading The Lord of the Flies and the idea just came to me. I went to check if there were any stories like this, and when I saw that there weren't, I decided to try this out! And I'm so happy with all the attention it's getting! I'll update soon!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 4

i got a little lost a few times as to where they were positioned/ their actions etc during the story, but liked it. They're very lucky to have such fruit on such a small island! Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Yes, they are very lucky! And it's a good thing the island doesn't have any crazy people on it, too.

I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 3

Cute game! i liked it alot.

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 2

Awesome! Can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Good hook to leave it on! Interesting.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

The goodness that is bound to come from Bella and Edward on a deserted island, I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

This story gets pretty exciting!

I'll update soon!

Reviewer: doleful (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 4

Truly amazing. (: I'm kind of speechless right now, don't know what to say... Ghm, well, what comes to mind first is that your Edward is very extraordinary and funny, and charming, too.

P.S. I feel so sorry for them, I hate when I get sunburnt just a little, I can't even imagine what it must be like for Edward and Bella...



Author's Response:

Oh, yes, I know what you mean, I hate being sunburned. I don't even tan, either, I just burn...

I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: angiepie02 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 4

please update, love it already!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it!

I'll put the next chapter in the queue tonight!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter. Glad they made it to land safely. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I will update soon!

Reviewer: 7hazeleye (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 4

i like this story and i can't wait for the other chapters.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it!

I will update soon!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 4

Poor Bella.  She may be trying to avoid feelings of attraction for Edward, but she's not going to last long!  Not with Dr. Cullen taking care of ALL her needs!



Author's Response:

Oh yeah, she ain't gonna last long! I know if I were her, I would be pouncing on him like flies on roadkill...eww, lol

I wish I had an Edward Cullen all to myself to take care of my needs ;)

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 4

I am enjoying this.  So relieved that they made it to the island.  Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

I love your penname! It's so funny! And to think if Bella and Edward had been stuck at sea forever...I would rather die. I hate sharks.

I'll update soon!

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 4

Can you believe I dreamed about the fic? And, when I woke up and went to the computer, you had posted a new chapter?

I was so happy!

Gosh... I love this Edward, Bella can say anything she wants - if she doesn't like him, she can give him to me!

Anyway, I want another one, a huge one, really soon!

I need to see them getting along...

xoxo



Author's Response:

lol, that's like premonition or something haha and what did you dream? I'm curious! And Bella will get over her aversion to sexy men soon...real soon. lol

I will update soon!

Reviewer: pepper_cucumber (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

i like it! would this be like ala blue lagoon or lost? LOL! i hope bella and edward will have a lot of fun on the island :) 

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 4

Yay, land ahoy. I hope Bella starts liking Edward soon. I want to see that banner I made come to life. ;)



Author's Response:

Haha Believe me, that banner will come to life in Chapter Ten. I'm actually writing it right now :D

And then Bella won't be able to get enough of Edward! lol

Reviewer: plaidpinkpuppy (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love, love, love this story. It's amazing, I hope you keep writing! It kinda reminds me of the show Lost, which I love. I wonder if suitcases of clothes will wash up on shore, or if they'll end up naked if they're clothes get ruined, hmmm.....



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you love it! I've never seen Lost but I've seen commercials and it looks really good. I just don't watch much tv because I can't stand commercials. And nakedness? OH YEAH! lol

Reviewer: imlikecandy08 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 4

i am totally hooked.  I will be on this one like stink on poop...can't wait to see where all this goes..



Author's Response:

Haha, I love the analogy...stink on poop! :D

Stay tuned!

Reviewer: TwilightLuver127b (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love the story please write more

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it! I'll update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.