Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stranded
Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 6

Lovely and about time! ;)

Nicely written and I hope they find some more stuff from the aircraft wreck soon to help them out.

Achilles

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 6

Are you kidding me? I LOVED IT!

Shit, I really need an Edward...

Anyway, I'm so happy that that banner is soon to come true!!! - finally :P

So, when is the next chapter coming?

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 6

I have really enjoyed reading your story and I'm looking forward to your updates!

Thanks for writing!

dhull

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 6

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: michangelina (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 6

I fucking love it when its a longer chapter.. please continue you.. ASAP!! PLEASE!!

Reviewer: momtokyle (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 6

love how you write, great descriptions - her hair while sleeping and needing to spit strands out of his mouth, the crab "red and dead"

Reviewer: Jennifer Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

I loved it and i loved how long it was too :)

Reviewer: AlmyraSilverblood (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 6

love it!!

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

i think we could handle the chapters being even longer. ive said this before but i love where this is going. it truly could become one of my favs. it reminds me so much of blue lagoon.

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 6

Girl....it's getting hot in here! I'm lovin this story so much. I hope you don't mind that I've been recommending your story from my chapter notes on my story. Some authors don't like that. But it's just so good I had to. Lot's of love, Kris



Author's Response:

Of course you can reccomend my story! That makes me really happy! Thank you!

I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Pretty good!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 6

It was good. At the beginning of the chapter it says day four, but in Bella's POV she says it's day seven. (???) Their feelings sort of just snuck up on us and wham they can't live without the other. It would have been better if we had of seen their thoughts about the other grow with their admiration of the other. I don't see much of a change in Bella at all, apart from a little flirting.

Still, keep up the good job, and i look forward to your next chapter!!! :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, I messed up on the day thing, but it's fixed now... if you go back and read the last chapter, you'll see that Bella starts to realize her feelings for Edward, so she is really sad when he rejects her, and in this chapter she is all for kissing him. She's growing really dependant of him, and she really likes him.

 

Thank you :D I'll update soon!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 6

Who knew you could have a romantic date on an uninhabited island?  Edward did!  That was lovely-and they finally kissed!  Does he know that she's never been with anyone?  It is a good way to generate body heat!



Author's Response:

He's doing the best with what he can :D and I would love for a man to do that for me--go out of his way like that...

as for her being a virgin and him finding out, you'll just have to wait and see :D

haha generate body heat, funny, but true!

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 6

Beating the fish to death??? That was hilarious. LOL



Author's Response:

haha, I thought you guys would like that lol

thank you!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oooo, steamy at the end! Fun chapter, I like how Edward caught the fish! I can just picture him in the water with Bella running up behind. :) Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Yeah, they finally kissed! I probably would have beat the fish, too, because I hate fruit.

and i love writing scenes on the island. I can just imagine it so vividly!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh, I like it!!!!! More, please!!! I want to see more romance and love and SEX! 



Author's Response:

The sex will come with chapter ten :D woot woot!

thank you!

I will update soon!

Reviewer: 06liaque (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 6

loved it, wow u never mentioned how their exotic diet tasted?? lol



Author's Response:

haha, Oh dear, I would hate to eat fruit all the time. Talk about diarrhea!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

I really like the start to this and am looking forward to more.

Achilles

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 5

Nice chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :D

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 5

O'my goodness, I've been giving everyone either 4 stars or 5 that I thought deserved it.  I had no idea the numbers ment half of that.  You should be getting an actual, 4 star or 5.  I'm sorry.  Now I know.  I wonder if all my other authors are shaking their heads at me.  I would.



Author's Response:

lol, it's fine! I always did that when I first joined Twilighted. Then one author told me that she would have five stars for her story if it wasn't for me, and she told me to go look at the rating scale. I did, and I felt really bad after that...so now I don't even rate 4's anymore. If I read a story and like it even just a little bit, I'll give it a five because it makes me feel like I'm making up for what I did wrong in the beginning...haha, that makes no sense :D don't feel bad! I've been wanting to tell you but I didn't want to come off as a jerk for assuming you meant four stars for my story. Anyway, I'm glad you like my story!

Reviewer: Sophie_2003 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 5

Sweet story...mmmm, I bet they could find some hot springs somewhere to wash away the salt water!!!



Author's Response:

Yes, that is a definite possibility. Man, you're like a fortune teller lol. Something like that actually happens in Chapter Nine :D

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 5

The wine bottles washing up on shore was a very good touch. Bella and Edward are pretty cute.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I've always wanted to get drunk on an island with a hot guy! So writing this little fantasy was pretty fun. I'm glad you like my story! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

Ok, so you need to have them hollow out some coconuts to collect water, cause these two need some fluids (and not alcohol - cause that contributes to dehydration, not hydration!)

Other than that (and please tell me if you want me to keep my constructive criticism and suggestions to myself...), I thought this was great. Edward gets to play doctor and they get to know each other a little more. :)

Thanks for writing!!



Author's Response:

Something happens in Chapter Nine in which they find fresh water. And I actually really appreciate your constructive criticism! I had a flame on this story already and he or she was really mean and no help at all. I accept criticism as long as it is written with the intention of helping me write better. I don't accept someone just telling me flat out that my story sucks and is unbelievable. I deleted his or her review because I knew that if I looked at it any longer I was going to give him or her a piece of my mind, and I don't want to be banned from this site. So instead of going off my rocker, I just deleted it and pretended it never happened.

Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you like my story! :D

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 4

You say pine trees here, do you mean palm trees? I was a little confused with that.

Other than that, great chapter. Bella's being more stand-off-ish than I expected her to be, especially with him being the guy who saved her life and all. But I'll chalk it up to "shy" and "socially awkward"! I have no qualms with this being a slow burn story where it takes some time for them to warm up to each other.

Loving this!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

That was cute - I like that they're joking with each other. And I never would have considered it, but yes... They'd be really freakin' bored!!! Great chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.