Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stranded
Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 25

I enjoyed the story very much but I was surprised that there was such a huge jump in time & the whole birth skipped over but I guess after reading your end notes it was more of being anxious to finish. 

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 24

I just started reading this story & was planning to wait until I finished & review the whole story but I have to address the whole ring shopping thing. 

I worked as a jewelry department manager in a department store for a few years so I do know what I'm talking about. Diamonds, when set for engagement rings are either set in white or yellow gold or platinum. Silver is not used for diamond engagement rings, especially if Edward was shopping in a fancy jewelry store. To the untrained eye, it might appear to be silver when in fat it is actually white gold or platinum.

My diamond & wedding band are both set in white gold because my husband is allergic to some of the alloys in yellow gold that are not present in white gold. Platinum was WAY out of our budget.

Otherwise I have enjoyed the story thus far.

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 25

What a great story! It reminded me a bit of lost and another story I'd read called Surviving Bella. Of course I think your Edward was a lot nicer but both were good in their own way ;)

Reviewer: Sadie Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 25

I have absolutely loved reading this story, I was hooked as soon as i started reading it. I really loved the proposal and the honeymoon, both really brought a smile to my face. Well done totally brilliant story, so different from the norm!

Reviewer: lexa306 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really love it so far-(grammar isn't really bad btw!).

Can't wait to read the rest- have a feeling I'll be reading for a few hours.

Thanks for writing :) x

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 20

called it :)

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 19

I predict...a pregnancy!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 25

Wonderful and perfect ending!

Reviewer: teamcullentwimom (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Pretty good so far. If my plane were going down I would want my arms around Edward.

Reviewer: meghanrd (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 5

Very well written story!

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 25

Well done for finishing...it was a great ride :)*

Reviewer: JRademaker (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 25

What a fantastic story.  Heartwarming, tear inducing....  just incredibly written!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 22

Couldn't Edward get an electric water fountain and a CD of water sounds to play 24/7? DJ

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 25

Thank you for putting a bow on this!  Nice job!

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 25

great story

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 25

Glad they had their happy ending :)

Reviewer: _LuvTwilight_ (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 25

Bravo!!! Thans for sharing.

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 10

That was sweet, but risking pregnancy in that situation is just plain stupid. Shame on Doctorward!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 25

Fantistic ending to a great story!

Reviewer: tinaconnor (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 25

Thank you for finishing this story.  I love a HEA, and you delivered in spades. 

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 25

oh i have missed this story! great ending for these too. You shouldn't fear rejection if your other stories are anywhere near the level of greatness of this one then you'll be fine! I will be looking at the other sites for you! Thanks for sharing!!!

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 25

I have enjoyed reading your story as you posted it for a while.  Although I am sad to see it go, you ended it beautifully. What else could you want except a happy ending? Perfect ending!

Reviewer: edoyle1618 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 25

Was a great story....thanks for sharing :) soooo happy with the ending xxx

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 25

Delighted to see it finished, had only reduced my miriad of stories last week and this was one I watched and wanted finished, can't believe it updated so soon.

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 25

Great ending to the story, you really did it justice. I would love to read more of your work, but don't go onto ffnet to often......... Thanks for writing a fantastic story :0)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.