Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Called to Serve
Reviewer: Emmettlover1 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 2

hehe go bella teasing is good for a mans soul

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 13

Hmm...so Jacob is trying to blackmail them.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and responding.  This story has become my redheaded step child.  I have a hard time writing it.  But I have the next chapter in my head and I will write it out very soon!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 13

OME Loved this!!!! So can't wait for an update!!!! Incredible twist there with the accident and that Bella was the one he avoided!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying it.  Your enthusiasm reminds me why I started writing this story in the first place. 

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 13

Welcome Back Babs!

Blackmail, huh?  So glad Edward survived the accident and hope nothing stands in the way of his recovery.  Loved the interaction between he and Bella.  And now he gets to tell Esme about her?!!  Very interesting!

Looking forward to Edward getting to the bottom of the tape.

Thank you for coming back to us.  We've waited and now we are ready for good things to come!

Sandra



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying it.  I promise to have the next chapter up soon. 

 

About Esme, what guy really wants to take about a girl with his mom?  I'm enjoying writing that conversation. 

Reviewer: LovelyLola (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 13

Yay! an update! Great chapter, eventhough Edward getting in an accident sucked.  But he's ok...and Jake sucks :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I guess my bias with Jake comes through in this story! 

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 12

Love the story!!! Waits (not so) patiently for an update....LOL

Reviewer: Cullen-rated (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

lol!! such a funny ending! ha!

Reviewer: Cullen-rated (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow,sassy,lol

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 12

Wow the tables have turned .... it's usually Edward tat messes up.  Of course then I call him a an whore and wait for him to wise up.  I really like this Edward please write some sense into Bellas mind.

Author's Response: That was the premise of my story...... what if...... Bella was the one messing up and Edward was the one who needed to forgive. 

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 12

Wonder what's going to happen next... more drunken debauchery at the bar? Can't wait!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 12

I know it will all get straightened out, but I hate seeing Bella with Jake.

Author's Response: Honestly, I HATE it too!  I want to strangle her.........but that is where she is heading..... for now anyway.............. until ..... well keep reading and see!!!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 11

Confusing, but interesting.  Reading on.

Reviewer: Bluebloods359 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 12

Aww...poor Edward.  I feel so bad for him. It's odd though, i'm usually the one getting uber mad at Edward during things like this but I find that now it's the opposite. I'm really mad at Bella. (and Jacob) Great job, update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Ok Congrats!  You completely understand where I am going with this. 

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 12

He shouldn't be like this. Bella didn't know that Edward was there and she was telling Jake to stop. Edward just needs to suck it up and take her back.

Author's Response: Awwwww.....Edward is not allowed to be hurt???   It's not like she's trying to be with him either??  She is putting much more effort inot being with Jake. 

Reviewer: ahhelga (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 11

I wonder how long they're going to be doing this dance. It's driving me insane! Ahh... Please update soon! This is wonderful.

that's me
ahhelga
AKA Pauline

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 11

AARrrggg!! can you cut the tension with a knife!!  cant wait for the update!

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 11

i think bella should be more pissed off that edward is calling her slut.. I mean even if she loves him or whatever she should have more respect for herself.

Author's Response: I think more than loving Edward.... she feels shame for her own actions.  She did send mixed messages to Edward and Jake for that matter.  She knows it.  And she doesn't feel like she can defend it. 

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 11

GAH!! What are they both doing to one another?? I just happened to read this story today (all 11 chapters)... and I'm hooked! So much angst and drama. When will they both realize they need to just come clean and drop the mind games?

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 11

Weird...I have no idea whats going on now...

Reviewer: espeinaz (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 11

I'm so freaking confused!  You are a tricky one, I can't stop reading!

Reviewer: Bluebloods359 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

I'm sad.......I want them together but he's being a jerk, she's being secreteive and Jacob....I can not even beging to get started on him, he has issues.

Reviewer: Goo82 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 11

PLease to be updating soon.

 I think they should go to that dinner with others and the jealousy eats at them through the whole thing that Edward grabs her and shags the fuck out of her !



Author's Response: That would have interesting possibilities!  Give Jake something to walk in on....... I shall consider it!

Reviewer: Lipsmacked (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2008 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 11

i think these are some seriously screwed up people.

Reviewer: Belladonna75 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 11

UGH!  WTH?!  Great update...even if I want to bang their heads together!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 11

Ugh! Even I can't figure out the riddles! Please update soon! I need some answers.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.