Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Called to Serve
Reviewer: Lionel (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

carpets louboutin shoes . Cleanse, Pure Leaves No ResidueSteam cleansing can also be an extremely powerful carpet cleansing technique rent christian louboutin . A steam cleaner performs with scorching drinking water and also a detergent resolution to loosen and take away dust with the carpet. Moreover, once the filth and h2o are vacuumed away from your carpet with high-powered specialist gear christian louboutin eugenie louboutin purses , your carpets are still left glowing thoroughly clean with almost nothing still left driving!To learn more on carpet cleansing or you should study a lot more:Stain EliminationCarpet stains are sometimes tough to eradicate by way of schedule shampooing or steam cleansing louboutins , nevertheless they can certainly be cleaned by utilizing some uncomplicated procedures. So as to efficiently eradicate a stain, it s biggest to act although it s even now refreshing and

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 14 (v)

i just started to enjoy thestory when the chapters came to the end,please let me know when you post the next chapters.abk

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 6

wow, that sex was on fire LOL:)

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 14 (v)

I am glad you hadn't ditched the story, it is really good. You have a lot of possibilities established for directions this story can head, and I look forward to seeing where you are going. For the record, I really love Edward's perspective in many stories. I often find it more real than Bella's. That's just me.  I totally understand about life taking over!!! I really want to see the confrontation between Jake and Edward!

Reviewer: ShaeLove (Anonymous) · Date: April 10, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 14 (v)

wow... i really like your story. its an interesting reversal of the usual nature, and i think there's a lot to be said about single pov, and the type of depth you get from it. Its a different type of challenge for the author and one you are approaching wonderfully, and succeeding in if i do say so myself. I look forward to reading more. :) Keep it up!

Reviewer: sprinkles (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 14 (v)

i really liked this chapter it made me laugh

Reviewer: sprinkles (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

haha jury duty lol

Reviewer: sprinkles (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

haha edward just got told lol

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 14 (v)

I had forgotten about this story until I got the notice that it had been updated. I am so glad to see you back! Life does tend to get in the way. Don't let it get you down...you are doing a fine job.

Reviewer: meerundhimmel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 2


Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 14 (v)

Hang in there, you are doing an amazing job.  The story is incredibly compelling and flows like water.  Your writing style is like silk.  The reader doesn't even notice the style or diction as the intrigue of the story pulls the heart along.  Please keep going!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 14 (v)

Please update soon? This was a really good chapter.

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 10

OK, this is even better.  Multi-layered and lots of texture.  Great plot twist.

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 14 (v)

Okay, Edward may be coming around with Bella, but now Rose is mad as hell at her.  That can't be a good thing. 

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

Yikes.

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh hurray, I was wondering when someone was going to write Edward and Bella as lawyers.  This looks like it's going to be lots of fun.  You're a terrific writer, no doubt a lawyer, and it sounds like you can really spin a story.  I'm hooked after just a few chapters!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 14 (v)

Thanks bunches for the update! Can't wait to see what else is in store for everyone!

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 14 (v)

glad you are back really like this story and and hopeing jacob is going to get some comeupins'!

Reviewer: lovesbcmc (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 13

What a great story! You have a great imagination. I love Lawyward!

Reviewer: crystalann (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 13

Wow this is one interesting story......I hope that edward forgives bella and they can go on wiht life......Black has some major issues that need to bekicked out of him...hope to read more of this story soon.



Author's Response:

THANK YOU!  The last couple of chapters have been really tricky for me.  I know where I want to go, but I needed to take a step back to figure out how to get there.  I will get it worked out soon and post the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Emmettlover1 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 8

um kay

Reviewer: Emmettlover1 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 7

Uh oh bella is a ho! I HEART IT

Reviewer: Emmettlover1 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 3

omg talk about blue balls. love it

Reviewer: Emmettlover1 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 3

omg talk about blue balls. love it

Reviewer: Emmettlover1 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 2

hehe go bella teasing is good for a mans soul

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.