Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Resolutions
Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 02:25 AM · On: Resolutions

Your canon one-shots are absolutely stunning.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Resolutions

Sad but very sweet

Reviewer: Niniel (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Resolutions

Ouch.. This is a brilliant story. You made me cringe with how paiful that was for all of them. The last line especially gave me a nice shudder. Brilliantly written.

Reviewer: minnieme (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Resolutions

Wow... really amazing. I haven't read anything yet from Charlies POV, but you portrayed him so well. And Edwards POV was spot-on. Well done! I'm in the beginning stages of writing an AU version of New Moon; it's mostly from Edward's POV, though we'll some some other of the Cullen's points of view as well. I've been dying of curiosity to see things from his end during that time, though, in my heart I always wanted him to come back, but only just behind the scenes, very quietly. I'm very meticulous, thus it will take some time -something I never have enough of- but I think it will turn out well. Thanks for keeping SM's characters so true to themselves while providing some unique insight. You've made it so believable. I vow to do the same! 

Reviewer: the_bouquet (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:50 AM · On: Resolutions

I like this very much. I completely agree with you on the concept of resolutions being a little silly, but I greatly enjoyed this. They each make a resolution that is completely impossible to keep, and all of them are made on the spur of the moment, like so many resolutions -- nothing but the immediacy of the moment driving the call for change.

I especially liked how Bella feels she has nothing because he has taken it all, and Edward feels he has nothing because he left it all with her. That's so very canon -- those two were never on the same page about anything...

Nicely done!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Resolutions

Very well-written and enjoyable to read.  I love character studies like this. 

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Resolutions

great job!!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 01:43 AM · On: Resolutions

very well thought out and writen!

Reviewer: trixie11 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Resolutions

Great story! I love the heartbreak that you can feel from both Bella and Edward. You can really make a reader relate to your characters.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.