Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Russian Roulette
Reviewer: princessmcgotty (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Russian Roulette

wait...who died?

nice story by the way



Author's Response:

Thanks. It was Carlisle, the gun followed the stories.

Reviewer: owlpostagain (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Russian Roulette

this is fascinating. i'd love to know the aftermath



Author's Response:

I don't think it will turn into a full length story, but I may add a couple more chapters eventually.

Reviewer: latinstylzgirl (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Russian Roulette

I think Emmett should've died. As a matter of fact, all of them should die 'cause they are all screwed up. LOL>

Awesome. Good job.



Author's Response:

Edward wasn't that screwed up and neither was Bella really.

 

Thanks for reading, I am glad you liked.

Reviewer: MommaMcCoy (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Russian Roulette

Well done :)

Any inspiration to take this one further? I think it would be make an addictive story.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I doubt it but you never know. I need to finish my other story, Sinful Thoughts first and I have a couple other ideas floating around in my brain.

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Russian Roulette

who died?



Author's Response:

Whose turn was it? The last one to "speak" was the one to die.

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:48 AM · On: Russian Roulette

Loved it :)
Very interesting

Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: rocko (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:41 AM · On: Russian Roulette

Loved it =)

And I want Edward to tell Bella about Rosalie so badly, and the angry revenge sex that comes afterwards...so...yeah...continue it? pretty please?



Author's Response:

Well, that is tempting. Hmmmmm. : )

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Russian Roulette

oooh you should continue with this story like a prequel or something or what happens to the rest of the group after the game.



Author's Response:

Thanks, it's not likely but I'll think about it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.