Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: x3godessxo (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 15. The Even Session

I really just adore this story! I am really looking forward to a new chapter! You are an absolutely phenomenal writer! Please keep up the good work!

Reviewer: missp1987writesfanfics (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 15. The Even Session

And so... Edward finally makes his appearance. :)) Hmmm... Your writing gets better with each chapter! Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Even Trainwreck

This is really good. I think you depict her condition well. I think this could be really interesting. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 15. The Even Session

and enter Edward...I didn't think he's be in this story.  But now that he is my mind is swimming with possibilities.  Was it always your plan to bring him in or was it spur of the moment I wonder? I'm looking forward to what happens next. Keep it comming.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 15. The Even Session

First, WELCOME BACK!  I've missed this story!  Second, OMG.... thats a perfect Edward! LMAO! I hope Edward doesn't ruin her relationship with Jake.

I like how Bella is even a challenge to her Doctor.  How she trips up the Doctor and I don't know...makes her work even harder to help her.  I think thats why the other Doctors couldn't help Bella, she was too much work.  I'm glad this Doctor is willing to take the challenge. 

Please don't take so long to update!

Reviewer: xfirespritex (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 15. The Even Session

Dun...Dun...Dun... Enter Edward. Crap, here we go! Excellent chapter, as always!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 15. The Even Session

enters edward

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 15. The Even Session

Well hello Assward.  Nice meeting you too.  I think that it is awesome that her therapist was able to figure out that she is bipolar.   I have known a few people with this disorder and it can cause major problems if it is not controlled.  Can;t wait for more.

Reviewer: missp1987writesfanfics (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 14. The Even Parking Lot

Great chapter!

I love the way Bella is so relaxed around Jacob. It parallels canon perfectly!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 14. The Even Parking Lot

This is progressing quite nicely! I just love your Bella and you have a real knack for making her and Jacob work perfectly together, I'm usually an ExB girl and it speaks volumes about your writing that when I read this, I have no problem letting go of that and loving BxJacob.

Excellent!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Glad you like it.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 14. The Even Parking Lot

Welcome back, I've missed this story! Getting caught making out in the school parking lot, too funny! lol Jake was sweet as ever. I just love him in this story! It’s nice to see Angela is still interested in being Bella’s friend. I can’t wait for more, update soon!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 2. The Even Weekend

Oh Jacob...

I'm loving this.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Even Trainwreck

Someone rec'd this fic a while ago and I kept meaning to check it out. (I think it was LJ Summers.) It's fantastic! Bella has some major issues, and I think Jake is the type of guy that can be there while she works on them.

I have to wonder about the prescriptions the doctor wrote. She was so distracted and Bella said she's never tried them. Did she prescribe the wrong thing or am I way off track?

On to the next chapter...

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 14. The Even Parking Lot

People rarely say anything over your messed up appearance.  My mother will say, Oh I thought  that's how you wanted to look.  My husband will swear he didn't notice.  I wore a long skirt to dinner one night and somehow it opened at the seam ALL THE WAY TO MY BUTT without me feeling it happen.  I noticed people looking at me and I stupidly thought, wow I must look good tonight.  Nope, they were just looking at my underwear. When we got home is when my husband asked me why I wore a skirt that opened up so much.  I was so embarrassed. Idiot!  Jacob is just a hot mess.  Maybe I can convince my old man to start working out.  I don't imagine Taylor Lautner as my jacob either.  In my mind I can see him clearly and he  looks yummy.  He smells delicious.  And I would NOT be feeling him up with gloves on, but that's just me.  I love this story.  Keep it comming...



Author's Response:

Awesome story! Very funny. It could be a page out of Bellas life. LOL. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 14. The Even Parking Lot

Well it is nice to know that she can let go and give in to her emotions.  Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 14. The Even Parking Lot

EEEeeee! What a diet plan - save on calories (and burn a few) by spending the lunch hour making out with Jake! Yum-my!

It'll be interesting to find out what the doc says about Bella's new attitude...<><3



Author's Response:

Thanks for the Review!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 14. The Even Parking Lot

LOL OH MY.

Well the date went well, she's got girl time to go shopping (that's worrying me) and Jake brought her lunch. AWWWW.

And the makeout session SURPRISED ME.  I mean...at school? Really???  I taught at a high school and i can only IMAGINE... lol



Author's Response:

Yeah, Bella's crazy to be making out with someone at her work. It would be worse if it was at an elementary school. LOL. She does crazy things once she finds herself a man. LOL. Thanks for the review.  

Reviewer: xfirespritex (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 14. The Even Parking Lot

Well 1. YAY FOR MAKEOUTS. 2. Jacob needs to figure out what's going on ASAP cause it's gonna mess up Bella too much if he keeps fooling with her like that.

 

Great chapter! Loved this update! Can't wait till the next?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Glad you liked the chapter! 

Reviewer: missp1987writesfanfics (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 13. The Very Even Dinner

Great chapter!! I love the way Billy made Bella feel at ease with dinner. I also like the way you gave a knod to canon with the introduction of Quil and Embry here. It juat gets better and better. :))



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 13. The Very Even Dinner

Wow...kissing Jake managed to make her forget to do her ritual!  That was a mindblowing make out session!  Great job on the chapter! I can't wait for the next!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 13. The Very Even Dinner

dang... a kiss that good to make you forget yourself....Hey Now!!!! Update soon



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 13. The Very Even Dinner

OoooohH! Lovely! I was actually a little nervous about the date thing - for both of them - nicely done! Great final paragraph, too - love can work wonders...

BTW, I'm very impressed with all the OCD deets you include & how consistantly (thought about it as I was arranging my supplements in order so that each swallow is of equal effort); the absolute necessity to do these things every single time is something most people don't fully appreciate. <><3

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're impressed. It makes me feel as if I'm doing my job. LOL. You can never do enough research. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 13. The Very Even Dinner

That was a freaking awesome date!  Jacob was so sweet, trying to make everything perfect for her and to make the date easy, even though he doesn't know why.  I loved Billy, now you know who Jake take after.  Quil and Embry too funny!  The makeout session was.....big sigh!

Here is my fav. part of this chapter

"Tell me, what kind of sports do interest you?" he almost whispered to her, moving closer.

He promised himself he wouldn't touch her, let her make a move. But he couldn't help himself. Once he noticed her parted lips it was as if all trivial conversation went out the window. When a woman could keep his mind off of any game the way Bella managed to do, he knew it was something he couldn't ignore. 

When I read that my stomach did a flip flop! lol  Damn!

I can't wait for more!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the chapter. It was my favorite one so far. Thanks for reviewing! 

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 13. The Very Even Dinner

Loved this chapter. The small progress of Bella forgetting her ritual at the end made me smile and I liked seeing a bit more from Jake's perspective in this one, seeing why he's really falling for Bella. The trouble he went to with the soup and the plates was sweet :-).



Author's Response:

It's so great to write Jake as the genuinely sweet guy he was portrayed as in New Moon. It's how I would picture him to still be at twenty-three without the whole werewolf thing.

Thanks for the review!  

Reviewer: xfirespritex (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 13. The Very Even Dinner

Oh my f*ing lord that was hott! I was so hopeful that Bella would forget all about the car ritual period because of the make out but darn it she remembered!

 

Oh well. Excellent chapter, as per usual. Can't wait till the next one.



Author's Response:

Yep, you could see that Jacob has the capability to make her forget. But it's not completely there. Her whole ritual thing has been too ingrained in her head. LOL.

Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.