Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

Thats a neat idea how alice tricked her into the decision...kinda cool...but t would be curious how to see how all the cullens knew about her coming but edward ha ha

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 10:41 AM · On: The Last of the Spirits

omg so original and hilarious,,,loved it,...poor lonely edward if bella never comes to forks

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Second of the Three Spirits

that is so sweet!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 09:26 AM · On: Marley's Ghost

interesting start..i dont remember reading this before,,,cant wait to see where it goes

Reviewer: content1 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

Great way to lead into Twilight - sublime.

Reviewer: content1 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 10:46 AM · On: The Last of the Spirits

I think the thing that spoke most to me in this story is the vision of Edward and Bella kissing under the mistletoe.  Poetic for the future.

Reviewer: content1 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Second of the Three Spirits

I was thinking the same thing about Emmett - being between two Rosalies.  That man would be soooo happy!  Loving the story!

Reviewer: content1 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 2: The First of the Three Spirits

I was going to lieave an insightful review until I read the last thought.  Edward in a bathtub wearing only a fedora...way to make my rationale thought go scattering.

Reviewer: content1 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Marley's Ghost

Great way to incorporate lines form Dickens in this!  Well done.  On to the next.

Reviewer: The Infamous Izzy (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

w-o-w! this is wout a doubt one of THE BEST fics ive ever read! it was AMAZING!!!

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

An enjoyable play on the Dickens tale... Good work.

Reviewer: Twilighter001 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

This is amazing! And very realistic!
I simply cannot get enough, please write more!!!

Reviewer: Twilighter001 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Marley's Ghost

Oh this seems so great already!!!!
I can't stop reading - even if I have to get up early tomorrow morning!

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

That was the best rendition of The Christmas Carol I have ever read. Now if only we could see it come to life on screen. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: NicoleLight (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

Love this last chapter.  The whole story was clever, and heartwarming.  I liked Bella asking Charlie if she could live with him - I had never really thought about that moment before.  And what it meant to him.

Thanks for sharing this story!!

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

Well, this was an interesting read. I like how it tied in to the start of Twilight. Though, it kind of weirds me out- the thought of the Cullens having invaded Bella's dreams to get her to come to Forks and hook up with Edward... talk about a family project. And, it's kind of eerie how this story does seem to shed a possible light on Bella's personal initiation to Forks (deciding to talk to people she had no interest in actually listening too and silently living with Charlie).

Okay, over thinking now. Cute story. Thanks.

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

This has been an absolute blast to read. Thank-you both for this wonderful dream.

Reviewer: meeroom16 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

I got all teary-eyed!  I love  Charlie!

What a great story- thank you both so much!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

What a lovely story.  I am sad to see it end.  It was all just a dream?  It can't be.  Blondie, since you are so good at doing canon Edward, I want him to hallucinate (since he cannot dream) a future with Bella.  Or, since these two are special, if he DID have a dream about her... Oh, I am just talking gibberish now. 

Thanks for sharing, ladies.  I was really touched by the phone conversation with Charlie.  And I love that you show Bella as the master of her fate.  I always saw her that way in canon, and I LOVE that you have included it here. <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

Nice wrap on the Christmas present!

Reviewer: AbruptlyChagrined (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The End of It

*sniffle*

Awww, im sorry to see it over with.

Well done ladies. 

P.S., Fedoraward will haunt my erotic dreams from here until the end of my days....

@_@;

Reviewer: jc4twilight (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 07:31 AM · On: The Last of the Spirits

thank you as always - do appreciate canon character relationships.  I always thought in the books that Bella had preminitions - I thought that might have been one of her gifts as well.   Thank you... :)

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 04:35 AM · On: The Last of the Spirits

I am so intrigued by this chapter of Bella's futures.  I really like the way you have developed that. It's quite telling that her parents are both happy with whatever her future is, but that Bella herself suffers personally.  It changes the canon bit about Bella leaving for the sake of her mother's happiness. Thought-provoking chapter, and that is saying something when it is just after 4:30 am for me.  Well done ladies.  This is a fantastic story perfectly suited and meshing the two stories. :)

P.S. I think you were right to clothe Jasper. That would have been too distracting for poor Bella.

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:46 AM · On: The Last of the Spirits

Really good - let's hope Bella makes the right choice ;)

Also actually lolling (excuse the text speak) at Bella's nicknames for Jasper Major ...... :D

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 04:42 PM · On: The Last of the Spirits

Very good.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.