Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2015 08:55 PM · On: PIANO MAN

The food sounded tasty and the sex , even better! You could say Bella cast her bread upon the waters(champagne?) and was definitely rewarded! I really liked this little story of yours!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 11:33 AM · On: PIANO MAN

loved it!

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 04:55 PM · On: PIANO MAN

And another winner! Bless you, that was fabulous. I do love a fuckhot one-shot in the morning!  ;) xoxo

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:14 AM · On: PIANO MAN

yes that is lucky, lucky, lucky :-)



Author's Response:

IKR? This story didn't get much love here at Twilighted, so I'm really grateful to know that you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: ROTCchicq (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:48 AM · On: PIANO MAN

Love it, love it, love it!



Author's Response:

So delighted you enjoyed it!! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: anabella (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:51 PM · On: PIANO MAN

good story

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:58 AM · On: PIANO MAN

HAHAHAHAHA!!! that made me fall off my chair a little bit!

so funny!

love the lemon!

<3's for you!!!



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it, Hana!!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 04:32 AM · On: PIANO MAN

I REALLY enjoyed your story! 



Author's Response:

W00t! Thanks, I appreciate your comments.

Reviewer: sugar mama (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 01:19 PM · On: PIANO MAN

great story loved it thanks



Author's Response:

So glad you read and reviewed--thanks for enjoying it!!

Reviewer: blondecowgirl865 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 11:11 PM · On: PIANO MAN

love it! love it! love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear! That is so nice of you to say!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 06:30 PM · On: PIANO MAN

I read this on FF and thought it was great.  You are such a great writer!



Author's Response:

Burntcore, you totally spoil me, you know...reading on both sites goes above and beyond the call of duty! Don't get me wrong, I love it, but I'm spoiled. I'll admit to it. As long as you keep reading, I promise to keep writing, okay?? <3

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 03:00 PM · On: PIANO MAN

This was good, and HOT. LOL. Thanks.



Author's Response:

SHICHI!! Glad you liked it! You know I love it when my regular girls weigh in with their comments. It makes me feel so much better to know when my "regulars" enjoy something I write!!

Reviewer: Story_Unfolding (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 04:24 AM · On: PIANO MAN

Very nice first time piece!  Me thinks you should write more - either more of this story or a completely new one - hint hint!



Author's Response:

Story, I've actually got five other one-shots and one completed multi-chapter story on Twilighted. I'm starting another multi-chapter story in the next few weeks. This is just going to stay as a one-shot, however. Thanks for liking it enough to want more, though! I appreciate it!!

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 11:08 PM · On: PIANO MAN

Very good.  A lot of fun with Bella and Jacob.  Loved Edward, as always!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I appreciate your comments. I really wanted to show the friendship element of Bella and Jacob's relationship. And yeah, can't say that I'm ever disappointed in Edward. He pwns me pretty hard. JS.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 05:00 PM · On: PIANO MAN

Well, of course, I'm reviewing!  I am bound by my fangirl love of you and your stories!!! :)

I loved this story because first, of Bella's bestie, Gaycob!  Gaycob is one of my faves in fanfics!  I adore him.  I enjoyed their friendship and banter and the bet was great.  Second, Bella is in early education.  As a former Early Educator - this just makes me happy!!  Next, I love piano bars!  One of my favorite places to go - EVER!  And then, you gave me a piano playing, fuckhot, delicious Edward.  Oh and the visual of him on the counter, in the breakroom, in front of the mirror - reminded me of a very yummy VF pic - that I may or may not have on my computer!!!

Lastly, I loved this cos you found a way to use: Run like the wind, Bullseye!  Huge props for the TS2 reference.

Oh, and hot, hot, lemon!!!



Author's Response:

Lobsters, I love your fangirling and hope you never quit! I love reading your reviews!

I've only read a couple of other Gaycobs, but I do love him. I can appreciate canon Jacob for the friendship he has with Bella, but never the romantic element. I never bought that for a minute in the books; it was always just a substitute for Edward, IMO. But as a gay best friend? That totally works for me!

I have a weak spot for early education because my son is VERY dyslexic, and they have made all the difference for him. It is perhaps one of the toughest jobs to do, and I wanted to show my appreciation by including that in the story.

The piano playing Edward was all Angry Badger Girl--she wanted her Edward to play piano in a bar. The fact that you feel my Edward was fuckhot and delicious makes me thrilled! I very nearly scrapped this piece because I didn't think it was hot enough, but my beta kicked me in the shins over that assessment and told me to just post it. Glad that I did!! 

NGL, I was looking at the VF pic as "inspiration" for this one-shot--Angry Badger Girl was all over the VF shoot, so I had to include that in it for her. It is such a difficult challenge to do research like this for my writing, but someone has to do it, you know? The sacrifices I have to make, it's just awful. ;)

You are the ONLY reader who commented on my TS2 phrase, so extra reviewer bonus points for you!! I LOVE TS, my son watched those movies nonstop when he was young. I had to throw that in there, but was disappointed no one else caught it. Perhaps they were too focused on Edward's fingers? 

Thanks again for the love--you rock my world!



Author's Response:

Lobsters, I love your fangirling and hope you never quit! I love reading your reviews!

I've only read a couple of other Gaycobs, but I do love him. I can appreciate canon Jacob for the friendship he has with Bella, but never the romantic element. I never bought that for a minute in the books; it was always just a substitute for Edward, IMO. But as a gay best friend? That totally works for me!

I have a weak spot for early education because my son is VERY dyslexic, and they have made all the difference for him. It is perhaps one of the toughest jobs to do, and I wanted to show my appreciation by including that in the story.

The piano playing Edward was all Angry Badger Girl--she wanted her Edward to play piano in a bar. The fact that you feel my Edward was fuckhot and delicious makes me thrilled! I very nearly scrapped this piece because I didn't think it was hot enough, but my beta kicked me in the shins over that assessment and told me to just post it. Glad that I did!! 

NGL, I was looking at the VF pic as "inspiration" for this one-shot--Angry Badger Girl was all over the VF shoot, so I had to include that in it for her. It is such a difficult challenge to do research like this for my writing, but someone has to do it, you know? The sacrifices I have to make, it's just awful. ;)

You are the ONLY reader who commented on my TS2 phrase, so extra reviewer bonus points for you!! I LOVE TS, my son watched those movies nonstop when he was young. I had to throw that in there, but was disappointed no one else caught it. Perhaps they were too focused on Edward's fingers? 

Thanks again for the love--you rock my world!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:53 PM · On: PIANO MAN

Oh my!  I think I need to get up and make an apple pie.  Right. Now.  Delicious story.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Victoria! I hope you have an Edward to feed your apple pie to! So glad you felt it was a fun story!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.