Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Los Angeles
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love this story.

Let me guess, those loons the LU did a number on this story as well over at FF ( I swear they don't have lives).

Reviewer: annagardner11 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

wow I love it ths lease pdate soon

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 3

Love it

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 3

looking forward to more

really like this story

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 3

Just take the ring off already!!! =P

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

lol.i love the scavenger excuse!

Reviewer: WouldYouLookAtThat (Anonymous) · Date: January 19, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

The ring was a nice little touch, there - solidifies what she lost and what their relationship was like. Really good, and I like it :) Now I'm waiting to see what your Edward is like.

Cheers!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

I REALLY LIKE THIS STORY. YOU CAN REALLY FEEL THE EMOTION. NICE CHANGE WHERE VICTORIA AND JAMES AREN'T BAD FOR ONCE LOL.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I was going for the approach to make them not evil, but also not main characters. I'm glad you like this story!

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

W.o.w.

Please update asap!

Reviewer: vannaaaaheartsjacob (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 2

This made me cry.

 

TWICE.

 

Please update soon :)



Author's Response:

Wow, I didn't know I could make people cry with my writing! Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: WouldYouLookAtThat (Anonymous) · Date: January 07, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

I skipped over that sentence that said that was a memory so all I was thinking was "but he's dead." Whoops. Anyway, looks like this'll be good. I wonder what people's reactions would be if you switched the places of James and Edward though... I wonder that a lot, actually.

I thought that the memory of them meeting was a little awkwardly written in the way that it doesn't seem like people in that situation would talk like that. It wasn't quite natural, I don't think.

Cheers!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is very well written. I could feel her saddness. Please continue.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.