Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Mandy (Anonymous) · Date: June 07, 2013 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Nightmare

Amazing dresses. But I also love these dresses. http://www.jjshouse.com/Evening-Dresses-c17/

Reviewer: Jes85 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 15: After The Prom: Bella and Jacobâ��s First Time ((il_suo_cantante))

I really enjoyed reading your story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bloodykitchengirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 14: Epilogue: The Prom (il_suo_cantante)

Great story ! I'm still not used to twilighed that's why I didn't use correctly the story browser... ;)

Reviewer: bloodykitchengirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 13: I'll Be Waiting

so he imprinted on her, it's  great but I'm a little confused I thought it was a Bella/Paul Story o.O

Reviewer: bloodykitchengirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 12: Ride

what if he doesn't imprint on her ? would it be on Leah ?

Reviewer: bloodykitchengirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 10:Black Lines and Battlefields

Jacob didn't imprint on Bella and maybe won't imprint on her so he's so blinded with his love for her or he's so selfish in order to get her that it doesn't matter if he breaks her heart...

Reviewer: bloodykitchengirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 3: Where There's Smoke There's Fire

Sam came back for the campfire ?  The whole Cullen familly texting Bella is funny too. So a smell contest would be fine !

Reviewer: bloodykitchengirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 2: Long Lost Friends

Good chapter, although I thought wolves couldn't leave the reservation, how could Sam do it ? Did he get a special treatment from the council ? So Quil has joined the pack and found again his previous bestfriends, I'm happy for him. Paul doesn't seem to be a lonely wolf with bad temper like in other fanfic.

Reviewer: bloodykitchengirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Nightmare

Very nice 1st chapter, I guess she's beginning having second thougths about her change.

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 15: After The Prom: Bella and Jacobâ��s First Time ((il_suo_cantante))

AMAZING!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Lyra810509 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 14: Epilogue: The Prom (il_suo_cantante)

Great job!

Reviewer: amberlynn202 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 11: So In Love

Aww! thats so nice that they can just be friends!  I think it would work better that way anyway.

Reviewer: amberlynn202 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 5: After the Fall (from Grace) ((il_suo_cantante))

Oh my goodness!! Was Edward gonna bite her against her will? Cuz if he was, the pack definitely should hurt him!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 15: After The Prom: Bella and Jacobâ��s First Time ((il_suo_cantante))

Awww, what a sweet chapter! Loved it and I'm sooo proud of you for pulling it off! I know it was tough to write and you did a terrific job. I really enjoyed your story and am going to miss your writing. Hope you start a new project soon. Many hugs sent your way!



Author's Response:

Aw thanks leelator! I submitted a one shot the other day so we have to wait for it to be validated. Keep an eye out for it! I hope you enjoy it! <3

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 14: Epilogue: The Prom (il_suo_cantante)

have fun graduating!!!

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 13: I'll Be Waiting

loveit~~~~

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 12: Ride

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!I wondered how that was gonna work out!!!! that is the best twist ever!!!!!!loveit loveit loveit loveitloveit loveitloveit loveit

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 11: So In Love

good chapter!!!..srry that was a short review

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 10:Black Lines and Battlefields

wow that whole fight was very uexpected, well not really, but it was great!~

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 8: When Day Turns to Night

wow, poor controlling edward...

the banner is cool!

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 7: Girl Talk and Sleep Overs

yah!!! i loved it, putting emily in there was a good idea!

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 6: Static

Go charlie!!! awesome awesome awesom!!

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 5: After the Fall (from Grace) ((il_suo_cantante))

wow!! jake to the resuce!!

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 4: Reaction

grrr...jake is awesome but edward is sooo controlling...

Your story is great!!

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 3: Where There's Smoke There's Fire

grrr!! edward is sooo controllling!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.