Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mr. Cullen
Reviewer: portalefiamme (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

this is very intresting, indeed! keep going on becouse this story will be very nice!

 

thanks for up!

Reviewer: kpbagins (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

I really like the first chapter. It left me wanting more.

Reviewer: MistyH (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

I like it.  Edward's an interesting balance here of human/vampire and adult/ancient otherwordly creature.  I hope you'll continue to write in his POV.

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

Great start.  Can't wait for the sexy to start.  Update soon please.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

good start

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: orcagirl09 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

Amazing! I love the start of this story. It really pulled me in. Excited for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Vampgurl20 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

good fantasy it definitely works wells and its written well

Reviewer: AnaPrintemps (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

oooooh... I've never seen this approach before.  I'm thoroughly hooked!  Very visual and intense, with just enough information.  I like!

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

Great start!  Can't wait to read more - update quick!

Reviewer: bumpuscat (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

I'm intrigued. More please!

Reviewer: lizardbeth3 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

This could be a very good/interesting story. You wrote Edwards pov pretty well. I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

I like this!  Can't wait to see where you go with it.  Xoxo

Reviewer: jitterbug46 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

I absolutely love this.

Reviewer: belachia (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

interesting story line, looking forward to more. :)

Reviewer: kareedelane (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

I love a naughy teacher story...this should be fun!

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

This story seems to have lots of potential! I'll be looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

Everyone has their little quirks and mine is a teacher fetish.  So, basically, I'm already hooked.  :)

Reviewer: Vanity Fair (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

i like it :]

Reviewer: asja (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

Love the plot, can't wait for the sneaking around they will have to do :D Do hurry up with the update ;)

Reviewer: fandjio (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

It's a good idea (Edward as vampire teacher); i like it

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

I loved it I can't wait to see whats next.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

Nice beginning. Good to see Edward, other than a student.  I like the idea of him teaching Biology to Bella, Tyler and the others.  Also, good to see that Bella's scent does not overwhelm him with bloodlust, and he seems more receptive.

Update soon.

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

i like the plot- more please

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 1 - First Day

Wow.  You are off to a great start.  I am totally intrigued.  Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.