Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Threadbare
Reviewer: bolimiss (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:32 PM · On: PROLOGUE

PLEASE UPDATE SOON =) I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH AND REALLY WANT TO READ MORE =) YOUR REALLY GOOD AT WRITING =) =D xx

Reviewer: domward (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

please tell me he is going to kiss her and tell her a story....

Reviewer: domward (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:30 PM · On: PROLOGUE

I can not wait to read more, this first chapter was so sweet..

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Rosalie & Emmet Outtake (Angelicwish)

i love this whole story, cant wait for edward and bellas big event. and you know it will have to be even better than em's and rose.

Reviewer: quirkyb (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

Spinsterhood doesn't technically begin until a woman is at least 25. Just FYI. 

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Rosalie & Emmet Outtake (Angelicwish)

everyone but bella and edward are having some fun. lol I love it. keep up the great work. thanks again bye

Reviewer: katy3963 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:42 AM · On: PROLOGUE

OMG that was one of the sweetest things i have ever read, bless an 8 year old Edward for kissing it better. I am very interested to see if he remembers heer and hear things from his point of view about there time togwther as children. I love this so far. Katy :)

Reviewer: pmm (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:18 AM · On: PROLOGUE

I have been following this story on fanfiction as well StupidShinyVolvoOwner75, and I love it! Will you be updating on this site more often? Are you removing the story from FF? I can't wait for the next update, wherever it is!

Reviewer: Neurotika (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 13

Hope you feel better soon lovely. I'm so excited for the E/R outtake!!

xx

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 13

Thanks for an awesome story so far.  I have to apologize for not reviewing each individual chapter.  It just seems that, when I find a story that hooks me, I have to keep reading until I've caught up, or I finish it.  However, I promise to review each future chapter as I read it.

I love the memories from when Edward and Bella were children.  He was so sweet to her, and I hated that her mother took her away, and didn't even let her say goodbye.  That was just horrible!

I felt so badly for Bella at the premiere.  I wanted Edward to recognize her, but was glad that she dropped her rag ribbon, and that he found it, realizing why she was so familiar.  I loved that he still had his and carried it everywhere.

I love your Edward.  Thanks for giving us his POV.  I *love* reading from his perspective!

So glad he broke up with Tanya -- *hated* her!

Edward was perfect to Bella when she was in the hospital, even though she wasn't sure he remembered her.  Loved the flowers.  I loved that he remembered that the daisy was her favourite.  Loved him remembering that she made daisy chain crowns.  :)  I also love that he surprised her by having her flown to his home -- 'her home'-- to recover.  I loved that he slept with her in Rose's bed, even though she thought it was a dream.  And I loved that he found her in his bed.  :)

I loved that he had their old tent set up in the wild garden -- the 'meadow' -- and that he told her his heart was hers.  Having called her a dear dear friend earlier wasn't encouraging.  So, while he has actually said the words -- he has.

I want Edward to ask Bella to marry him.  He's afraid he'll scare her if he tells her how he wants her with him always.  I don't think so.  I think that's just what she wants and needs to hear.

Thanks again for a really lovely story.  I can hardly wait to read more, so I hope you update again soon.

I hope your surgery went well, and that all is good now with your pacemaker.  :)



Author's Response:

My good god!!!!  What a review!!!!  Thank you so very much for taking what was obviously quite a bit of time to write such an awesome review.  I cannot thank you enough.  Keep enjoying the story!!!  Luvs B x

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 13

wow that was hot!!! and just when things were getting hotter, you leave it so bella can use the bathroom? not cool. lol no I loved it anyway and I can't wait for Emmett and Rosalie's reunion. keep up the great work thanks bye

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh, it seems that Edward does indeed have a dirty, evil mind!  And now that Bella has been introduced to the O, she's all for it!  I hope that you are feeling better, maybe Edward should come by and soothe you!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 13

Lol...I think those two are going to try and make up for lost time...

Hmm Edward the matchmaker eyyy. I can't wait to see how Rose and Emmett reconnect. This is going to be good and I can't wait to see what Sam has for us. =)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 13

Lol...I think those two are going to try and make up for lost time...

Hmm Edward the matchmaker eyyy. I can't wait to see how Rose and Emmett reconnect. This is going to be good and I can't wait to see what Sam has for us. =)

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 13

WE LOVE EMMET      MAYBE HE SHOULD GET SOME IDEA FROM HER ON HOW HER FIRST TIME SHOULD    GIRLS HAVE FANTASYS ABOUT THEIR FIRST TIME TO     MAYBE PICK ALICES BRAIN ON WHAT MIGHT BE SPECIAL FOR HER    BESTFRIENDS KNOW EVERYTHING    ABPOT EACH OTHER

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 8

He will fight for her. Yea. Great critrus oil infused section. Meg

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 5

Aghhhhhh they have to get together. Meg

Reviewer: leerleer (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 12

Omg this was unbelievable can't wait for more especially the straberries and lemons...lol

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 12

LMAO honey you are going to be the death of me, these cold showers are becoming to much of a common occurance. ;)

OH I am loving how these two are coming together (no pun intended...well maybe just a little...lol) I can't wait for Bella and the rest of the Cullen's to unite and am dyin to know what Edward has planned for B's birthday.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yeah it's definatly the quiet ones you gotta watch out for. LoL boy were my parent surprised at the things I got into during my Senior year, needless to say that i was quiet growing up but once senior year hit, I broke out of my shell. Snicker...Edward and Bella are definatly going to break free or so it seems. =)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 10

Holy Hale, I think I need a cold shower stat!! Damn is it hot in here...

LoL...that is sad to think that her first orgasm was during a dream, oh will she be red when she realizes it wasn't a dream. She is one lucky girl that is for damn sure.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 9

Holy Hale that was just hilarious in its ending. Japser is sickinly cute and Alice...well you can't help but love Alice.  I can't help but wonder what our dear sweet Teddy has in mind. Oh I thought is was brillian to see Tanya get dumped on her ass, AWESOME. That whoring wrench had it coming. ;)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 8

Whoa Alice and Jasper sure aren't wasting any time now are they...lol. Those two are just a riot to read about. I am so happy Edward is going to fight for Bella. I can't help but wonder what Bella will think of all this. Ohh I can't wait for Bella nd Rosalie to reunite, they sound like they were so close.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh damn honey this was BRILLIANT!! I can't tell you how happy I am that you have brought them together.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.