Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Almost Impossible
Reviewer: sarahaimee (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 34

Wow, that was ... very confusing. 

Apart from the last two chapters, it was a very well thought out and written story. 

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Anonymous) · Date: July 09, 2013 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 14

i want to comment

but i'm afraid of will say something mean.

i'm in a bitchy mood for some reason.

though it feels that lately i'm always in a bad mood.

anyways

when i am in a good mood,

i will review.

p.s.

good chapter

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 12

i liked the chapter

but Bella agrees too much.

even if she dosn't love Edward anymore,

wouldn't she still care about all of them, like a family?

that shouldn't changed.

and if the Cullen's have not come and caused the Rez's kids to shift,

who would protect people from vampires?

they might not be who they are without the Cullen's, 

but also other vampire would still come

and wouldn't the danger that caused Bella's shift also atill would be coming?

now they can fight

if they stayed human,

theu would die.

it's like the Butterfly effect,

changed one thing,

and everything else changes too.

i don't know if i'm making any sense.

and if it sounds like i'm flaming you (though i don't really know what that mean?)

i do like your story.

i just confused

and when i don't get something,

i ask about it.

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 10

i think i understand why they couldn't hear her.

her blocker power stops any mental abilities from effecting her, right.

though maybe when she understands her power more,

she will be able to let them in.

also just a thought,

but when Jacob chose to be Alpha,

those that wasn't in his pack,

couldn't hear him.

is that what happened with Bella?

she imprinted with Jacob,

which made her a wolf.

will that mean she's Alpha too?

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 9

there was no slow build up for Bella.

the Pack had months of their bodies changing,

getting ready for the shift.

Bella had like a day.

wouldn't that kill her?

Edward i think was too calm

with everything that happened with them,

wouldn't he try to fight it?

though he saw imprinting.

so maybe he knows it's too late.

if only Jacob imprinted,

than i could see that maybe they could still be together.

but Bella Imprinted as well.

she won't be able to fight it

and she wouldn't want to.

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 8 (angelicwish)

did Leah become a wolf?

is she part of the pack?

it dose not seem like it.

and the only only pack that is said,

is Paul

and Sam

and of couse Jacob

the others feel to me like background.

i could understand not telling Charlie

though that will make it harder on Bella.

he didn't grown up with the Legends like the people of the Rez.

why can't Jacob Phase?

wouldn't he heal faster?

where are the Cullen's?

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 7

it was werid

though not in a bad way

and i'm going crazy with not knowing what's going on

but i guess i'm not the only one.

 

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 6

maybe she's a gifted human who can Mimic the powers of others?

 

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 5

is Bella some how a wolf?

or shifter?

because there can't just be Jacob and the Pack.

Vampires are every where.

and there got to be more than one Pack of Protecters.

or can Bella some how borrow Jacobs wolfness?

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 3

is Bella in trall?

that's all i could think to ask with her acting like that.

first in was Edward this

and Edward that.

and now it's Jacob

Jacob.

Jacob.

i just can't seem to get over Bella's attitude.

maybe later once i understand what's going on.

is Bella getting powers?

in the summary it said that Jacob made Bella a Monster.

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

i'm not really sure what to think.

i like it

but i'm so used to Bella being over the moon about Edward,

it's hard for me to get used to her feeling when they change so fast.

but once i get over Bella being different,

i will probably like the story more.

what's going to happen with Edward?

i hope is does not die.

and what's up with Bella?

Reviewer: JacobHoney (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 10

LMAO

Reviewer: JacobHoney (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 3

I started reading this on Fanfiction and forgot the name of it to go back to reading the next day. I'm glad I found it here, this is a fantastic story. 

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 34

it makes my top ten at nunber 1

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 33

what just happened

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 24

don don don don don don don don don don

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 20

nice leah is not a cow

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 16

creepy woooooooooooo

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 10

why cant they hear her

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 9

cooool

 

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 5

is bella a wolf

Reviewer: teamjacob36695 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 34

Great Story!  It took me several days to read this, but when I was not reading, I was thinking about it and looking forward to reading.  I have always liked the idea of Jacob and Bella together, but at the same time I also love Edward.  You allowed Jacob and Bella to be together without disrespecting Edward and allowing Edward to be apart of the plot and also his family.  This story took a lot of imagination, and there were lots of interesting plot twists.  My ONLY complaint is I would have like to have seen more Bella and Jacob love scenes (not necissarily lemons!).  Thanks for the story!  I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: bucksgirl731 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 34

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Amazing!!!!!!!! I loved the dream(s) twist. Verry creative!!!!

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 34

I loved this story. Seriously that was fantastic. I'm glad I discovered it after it was completed because I probably would ave gone crazy. It was so good. I really liked that Bella and Jacob were attracted to each other without it getting pervy or smutty. It was a superior story because of that in my opinion. I get frustrated with other stories because there sometimes is not much plot and too much random sex. The characters don't even act like normal people in some of them...I can't stand it. Ugh, sorry, I just really appreciate your actual talent. It's a sign of an amazing writer when you don't have to rely on sex appeal of characters to keep people interested. 

The only thing: some of your typos and spelling were distracting. Like, you would say "excepting" when it should have been "accepting" and "stuttering" instead of "shuddering". It just bothered me a LOT throughout this otherwise amazing story.

Loved it. Loved it. Loved it!!! :D

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 3

Love J and B, not so much Edward!! darcy

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.