Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Date Night
Reviewer: nwbelle (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hmmmm... I wonder if my hubby would let me use handcuffs on him... It certainly gives me ideas.. Thanks... :)

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

i loved it!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love his "inspired" desires for gift giving!!!  Some of my new favorite quotes!!!  I giggled just as much as I tingled.  Highly satisfying!!! Thanks!!!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was charming.  Strange, about a bondage moment, but there you go. *smile*  They're still so IC but comfortable! 

 

 

 

Reviewer: CullenGirl89 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

HOT! HOT! HOT!

damn! I'm not sure what else to say.

Reviewer: CullenGirl89 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

HOT! HOT! HOT!

damn! I'm not sure what else to say.

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow!!fantastic!!!nice job.

Reviewer: SiamNikki (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

Amazing. Everything about it was awesome, from the backstory, to the action. Great job.

=^..^=

Reviewer: crystalminx08 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

i liked it

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Tart lemony goodness!  I loved it!

Reviewer: Melanie mayo (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was very good! i reallyyyy loved it!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

FUCKING GREAT!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

F*ing sexy stuff here! I love Edward in handcuffs. Thanks for sharing the smut!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I'm a little partial to Edward in handcuffs too ;-)

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

*mouth flops uselessly*

HOLY FREAKING HALE WOMAN!!

I went through twelve pairs of panties through that! *Calms shaking hands* That was AWESOME! You...have a gift. Between you and wanda I'm not going to be able to function at all.

LOVED IT!!

XOXOXOXOXOXO Jess



Author's Response:

I hope you've regained your senses by now...lol. I'm so glad you liked it...it was the first thing I ever wrote so it's kind of my baby :-) Oh, yeah....sorry about the extra laundry!

Reviewer: firemoon_dragon (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2008 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow...that was seriously...I think I need to open a window *fans face*

Reviewer: Chiefco34 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2008 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh the agony and the ecstasy, nice job on that one.

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2008 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

I've never read dominating Bella!

I think i enjoyed this a lot more than submissive Bella!! yeii for her taking control!!! 

Great writting! :D 

Reviewer: kissyourself (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2008 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

very sexy :) i like it! 

Reviewer: not_done_baking (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2008 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was great. I loved the domination swap and I really liked the ending. With most ficlets you read it and it stops there, with this you know these two characters exist afterwards, I liked that.

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL!! I love how Edward wanted to buy whoever it was that was inspiring Bella a car and a house!!!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Funny, cute, most of all, HOT!

Reviewer: Twilighter 4 Life (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was hot!!  I loved it :)

Reviewer: Mommyswanson (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

WOW!

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very hot, very smutty, very enjoyable!

Reviewer: Melba87 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is the kind of erotica that turns me into a smut addict.  I always want more.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.