Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great Ending

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 10

Awwwww I love it! Its such a sweet story! I wanted to start crying with the Marry Me lyrics at the end, it was just so good! Can't wait for the epilogue! 

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 10

Smart move on Bella's part starting over and taking things slow.  Needed to rebuild her trust in Edward.  Since he broke her heart by breaking up with her while she was in the hospital. Even if he did it because he thought it was the best for her.  Once she decided it was time she even fought with Charlie regarding her dating seriously  with Edward again.  After all it is Bella's life to do with as she wills anyway.  I think Edward has learned a great lesson.  He was miserable for so long.  Also he met Esme at Carlisle's during dinner and realized it could work.  I have to say Edward did a great job on their anniversary of their meeting at the diner.  Very romantic and sweet marriage proposal utilizing what they had the first time they talked.  Just pen and paper.  Great happily ever after ending to the story after all their trials and disasters.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 10

That was perfect! A perfect location!! It was meant to be! They are finally settled. They have tier whole lives ahead of them. Loved the way you wrote the whole proposal scene. Very descriptive, from the way you wrote the way he looked to Emmett to the way the diner looks...damn! Can't wait for an update. I got to read the whole story now!!! LOVED IT!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 9

I had a feeling that Carlisle's wife used sign language too, or someone in his family. My heart was breaking the entire time Edward was running from Bella. Lying to her! I was screaming at the computer...."beg you fool". I hope Bella can forgive his stupid ass!!! Reading on...

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh my God!!! The hit and run, holy crow. Then Edward deciding to walk away....all I keep yelli g in this chapter is "Oh NO!!!!". Damn you got me. Tears in my eyes! Help! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 7 (FGB Outtake)

Man, my heart was breaking for poor Edward. So much of his life he was the outsider, he was alone, he was picked on, even used by Trampy Tanya. Thank God that Edward has Bella and he finally realizes, looking at the families in the park, that he has a future. Amen! Love it!! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

Loved how proud Edward was of Bella at his recital and how Bella was almost upset with Carlisle over what he said about how difficult it might be to be with Edward, but she was good for him. Damn I thought she was ready for a fight. Great moments alone when Bella had Edsard sign how he was feeling!!! Verrrry interesting, and well written!!!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 10

Mmmwa. Pinky finger. Pointer finger. Thumb. Closed hand nod. Good stuff this. Glad for the happy end. Pats on the back.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well I had a feeling Edward wouldn't be sleeping in Bella's bed! LOL! I also has a bad feeling that the reservation boys were going to give Edward a hard time! I was hoping Bella would going to give Paul a swift kick too...lol! Glad Sue, Chatlie, Emily and even Billy see how wonderful Edward is for Bella. She is soothed by him out of her nightmares, she sleeps better, she smiles and laughs now. Love the expressive way you write your characters. I can see their expressive ways through your words! Great job! Reading on!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

That would be a very full class indeed for Mr. Cullen, but I think it would have to be called Anatomy!! LOL! Hell, I would take Anatomy. I love how they worry about one another consistently. How the cheer each other on! So sweet! Reading on!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow, this story gets better and better, and I didn't think it was possible. Edward feels like he is holding Bella back from a normal life, but hopefully mow he realizes he can't be without Bella. Love that the fe both domj g up with ideas to communicate. I wonder if there is even a slight possibility that his vocal chords can be repaired?? Such a cute couple! Reading on!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

How wonderful!! I really loved how Edsard came back to FEED her breakfast and give her a rose! Such a romantic guy!!! So much love, and even Emmett understands, and I think was a bit of a conspirator!! He knows they are both broken, and will break Edward permanently if he hurts Bella!! Hooray!!! The "I Love Yous" have been said, one way or another! YAY! Another fun night ahead?? LOL. Love it!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aw...that was perfect! Two broken halves, healing into one perfect person!!! It was so sweet to see their relationship develop and then to see that Emmett understood that Edward and Bella had developed a true relationship, and sent Edard after her!! Love it!!! Reading on!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 10

squeee!!!!  Yay love the HEA!!!  totally swon that he did that I half expected Em to burst out after she said yes lol!!!! Look forward to an epi any kids and if yes wil they have the same disability?

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 10

I loved this chapter! Everything about it was great!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 10

loved this chapter!

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 9

I just read the whole story so far.....I don't want it to end! :(

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 9

Squeee I just found this story and get all caught up just to reach a cliffie your evil pure evil!!!   Love the depth of yout story.. Can't wait to see how it plays out...will there be a James?  Will Edward find a surgery that could restore his voice..Post again soon we want more

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 9

Took Edward long enough to think things through logically and with his heart and soul.  He had help with Emmett's input with Rose's cancer example and also Carlisle with his input and his observations of his life with Esme who is deaf also.  The only thing he didn't think about even if he had a voice, Bella might not have heard him before the van crashed into her.  His yelling to warn her to move could have been carried away on the wind never reaching Bella's hearing.  I understand the frustration with the 911 call not being able to explain what was happening because he couldn't talk, but wouldn't the operator's trace the cell and locate where it was being made from and act accordingly.  Asking and calling for help was awkward it was understandable, but none of it was his fault.  Hinderance temporarily for care until he was able to communicate with pen/paper and sign language, but being there telling them what happened was needed.  Leaving her broken in the hospital was absolutely horrible.  Charlie and Emmett were both right, leaving her when Bella needed him the most for support.  Something to connect with and a drive to improve quickly.  Needed her spirits lifted, her life was crushed and crumbling just like her body when he was gone.  Took him way too many months to think through all this.  But then he didn't talk to Emmett or Carlisle until the semester started again.  Now on pins and needles waiting for what the reaction Bella will have to his page after page of pouring out his heart, soul, thoughts, feelings, dreams, hopes, etc.....  Definitely looking forward for the following chapter.  Have I told you lately how much I hate cliffies? HaHa.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 9

loved the chapter ! 

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 9

I am so excited - an update! I am so glad that he is at least making an attempt to make it better! I totally was frustrated with him for leaving! :(

Although having a foot in the door myself with being a hearing person in a deaf culture, I can understand why he is feeling that way.

I am glad that Carlisle gave him a nudge in the right direction. Carlisle is awesome!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter!

I'm glad that Carlisle talked to Edward and showed it him that his relationship can work. I know Carlisle's realtionship with Esme is not exactly the same, but it's very close.

I'm glad that Edward went back to Bella. Hopefully they'll talk and work this out.

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awwwwwwee!!! :)

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG! I loved it! I so loved it! That was such a wonderful story and the fact you continued it... I am so glad that I will get the chance to see what happens further. Please please please finish the story.

Thanks :)

SS

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.