Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Who's Afraid of the Big, Bad Wolf?

Stupid teenage werewolf boys...

Reviewer: regin (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Who's Afraid of the Big, Bad Wolf?

I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

Reviewer: SweetSnow01 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Volturi

So its a Caius pairing??? Nice!!! ;) I cant wait until you write the Volterra chapter. Please update soon...its 2 long between updates..:(

Hmmm I would love it in Caius's P.O.V and I can so see her bitchin' out Edward for leaving Bella LOL



Author's Response:

Reviewer: SweetSnow01 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Motorbikes

Loving it!!! Lol! Cathy is such a funny oc, I cant wait for their trip to Italy. Could it be a pairing with Demetri??? Ive never seen one with him in a HP xover. Poor Crazy Bella. Hmmm. I would love for you to update this as soon as possible.

I wonder what Aros reaction will be, I mean he couldnt think to kill her because she knows the secret due to the fact shes a witch and they know about ALL the mythological beings. Hmmm.

Im glad you have it where Bella isnt a vegeatable, mopping around all the time.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm glad you enjoyed! I'll try to update as soon as I can. I had trouble with my PC and it deleted some of the later chapters! =( Keep reading, though! =)

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 5 - La Push

Ok this is a bit different. A crossfic between Twilight and Harry Potter.  I'll keep reading and see where it goes.



Author's Response:

Than you for reading!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 5 - La Push

great job!! can not wait to see what happens next!!



Author's Response:

I'm gald you like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Secrets Revealed

great job!!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 3 - First Day in School

great job!!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Memories

great job!!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 - New Arrivals

great job!!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 3 - First Day in School

...only to realize she had two quills and a roll of parchment in her bag. I think I'm going to like this story.  I already like Cathy and Emily. 

I noticed Bella talking about her ill fated birthday.  Is Edward leaving like he did in NM? 



Author's Response:

You have to wait and see. I don't to give the plot away. =)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Memories

Looking forward to more and to see what is going on. Good writting/



Author's Response:

Yay! Thanks! =)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 1 - New Arrivals

Okay, interested where this will go. Just making sure that E is not going to fall for someone else - I don't read those types of stories - so let me know!



Author's Response:

Don't worry about it...it's definitely not in my plans. =)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.