Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Conduit
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 4

Cute



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 4

that was fun.  And a cute concept.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you liked it! :-)

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 4

I loved it - so creative - very ingenious! Growly goodness.



Author's Response:

"Growly goodness"- I love it!  What a great phrase!  Thanks for the kind words!  :-)

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 4

Realy enjoyable and what a creative twist! Thank you!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  (and sorry for the delayed reply!) 

Reviewer: rimpy (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 4

great story . very cool topic . keep it up



Author's Response:

Thanks- Glad you liked it!  :-)

Reviewer: Carlisle060 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 4

very romantic and hot :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  So glad you liked it- and thanks for the feedback! :-)

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 4

I really enjoyed this story. I always thought the same thing about Edward not being able to hurt Bella for the same reasons you came up with. It just makes sense. Loved Edward's interaction with the family as well as his interaction with Bella. Really loved that he let himself lose a little bit of that iron clad control that frustrates all of us, not just Bella. You should write more of this story. Maybe a sequel about thhier wedding and honeymoon nights. Very well done. Thanks

Author's Response:

Yes, it was definitely time for Edward to lose control- we were all rooting for that one to happen, right? ;-)  So glad you liked it, and thanks very much for the great comments! :-)

Reviewer: Jehavin (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 4

The perfect mix of humor and sexiness! Thank you for a great read!



Author's Response:

The Cullen family just cracks me up.  Glad you liked it!! :-)

Reviewer: Isis (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 2

A battery-powered Edward...I think I have one of those!  ;)



Author's Response:

Ha! *dies laughing*

 

Reviewer: Bella_Luna (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 4

great!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed the story. :-)

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 4

Well that was brilliant! I really enjoyed it =).  You did a great job. The conversation with Carlisle was excellent too, very realistic and you have pushed the characters a bit beyond themselves while maintaining their intrinsic qualities!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I adore Carlisle, and have a hard time NOT including him on everything I write.  I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 3

This is so great! One tiny comment, she says it had been so long since she saw his naked chest but did she not see it earlier that day? minor!

 

I think you write so much romance into the sex scenes which is very hard to do! I love the eyechanging stuff and the dialogue between them is very good! Nice work, =)



Author's Response:

You know, I thought about the bare-chest thing, too!  But then I figured that seeing Edward's chest outside the jacuzzi didn't count because it was only for a couple of seconds before the big vampire-chicken dove under the water. *g* I might have to go back and edit it though to make that clearer, since it wasn't just me who noticed that. ;-)  I'm so glad you liked the story, and thanks for commenting!



Author's Response:

You know, I thought about the bare-chest thing, too!  But then I figured that seeing Edward's chest outside the jacuzzi didn't count because it was only for a couple of seconds before the big vampire-chicken dove under the water. *g* I might have to go back and edit it though to make that clearer, since it wasn't just me who noticed that. ;-)  I'm so glad you liked the story, and thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 2

LOVE it!! I am amazed, what a clever unique idea and very sexy.  I like this Edward, broody Edward gets old =).  I love the POV switching as well. The banter is excellent as is Bella's internal thoughts! Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

thank you so much for the lovely comments (and please excuse the delay in my reply- my stupid email was being wonky and I didn't see your review until just now)!

I totally agree that it's always good to see Edward's playful side, isn't it?  So glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is great! very clever and creative and well written. I am intrigued, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: thatdamnstupidlamb (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 4

haha... i started laughing when bella finally decided to take charge. loved it!



Author's Response:

Hee.  Well, Edward had it coming to him! ;-)  Glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: twilightlover502 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 4

I loved this story so much (as well as your others)! Please continue. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :-)

Reviewer: wildchild1954 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 4

Congratulations!  Not only well written but hilariously funny in spots too.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm tickled that you enjoyed it! :-)

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this. The first chapter made me laugh out loud - A LOT! I still giggle when I think about Edward standing in his boxers telling his sisters to make it hotter! Or Emmett saying "This is my lucky day!" The entire situation is so awkward and hilarious! And, of course, the lemon was great, especially since you had them maintain their virginity. I don't like the pre-wedding stories that have Edward and Bella have sex - I just don't think they would.

Thanks for a funny, very enjoyable read! Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I got the biggest kick out of writing this, I have to admit.  I don't know why I wanted to torture poor Edward in the first chapter *hee*.  Emmett made me do it.  ;-)   And yeah, I had to keep them virgins.  I don't think Edward would have crossed that line before the wedding, either- he's just an old-fashioned vampire. *g*

So glad you liked it, and thanks for commenting!!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

kinda loved the ending with jaz/ali, carlisle/esme and em/rose lol  interesting idea especially like how they didnt have full sex as i like the idea of waiting till marriage lol

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Hee!  I had to torture Edward just a little bit more by the end- making him picture his parents and siblings having sex.  Shame on me. ;-)  But yes, I also wanted to keep the story in line with the books, so that they were still virgins when the wedding arrived.  I'm a sucker for canon, what can I say? *g*  Glad you liked it, and thanks for commenting!!

Reviewer: BellaCarolina (Anonymous) · Date: January 21, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like the science behind this, is this true? Or just helpful to furthur the story? Psh, right like anyone can test this- Procedures, take a sparkly undead being and douse him in boiling water, then stick your tounge down his throat!

 



Author's Response:

Hey, give me an Edward and I'll totally test the theory! Because I am a slave to Edwa....er, science. ;-)

Glad you liked it!!!  *g*

Reviewer: sirenastarot (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was hilarious! I can so visualize Edward pouting under the water! Wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you liked it!  :-)

Reviewer: edwardsbitch (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT.........Its rare to read one of these and get all the emotions and laugh your butt off but I did that....My gosh the toaster pushed me over the edge!!!!  Good job!!



Author's Response:

*hee*  You have to love a family that uses their toaster for sex instead of breakfast. ;-)

I'm so glad you liked it!  And thank you VERY MUCH for the lovely comments- they made me all smiley. :-D

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 4

THe lemon was great-very juicy!

I laughed out loud at Emmett, and Carlisle too!

Well done & thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments!  I *loved* writing Carlisle and Emmett (and the whole family, really) just as much as writing for Edward and Bella.  I don't know why, but the idea of Carlisle innocently looking up at the ceiling while poor Edward gets visions of his father's kinky sex life was something I just HAD to include. ;-) Love those Cullens!

So glad you enjoyed it! *g*

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 3

That was lovely!  There were so many lovely lines in this story, especially in this chapter.  Your writing is just so descriptive, but in a pretty way-not too flowery & not dry.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  And I apologize for the lateness of my reply- I am really thrilled that you liked the story.  It was fun to write. *g*  Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: newrivers (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 4

I loved you writing about Carlisle!



Author's Response:

I love Carlisle!  I have a hard time NOT writing about him, in fact, even when the story is about Edward and Bella.  I'm so glad you enjoyed the story, and thanks VERY much for commenting!  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.