Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lady of the Night
Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

Really enoyed this.  It's nice to see/read a story that's not all angst and shit.  This was light and made me laugh or at least smile the whole time.  Giving you a 9, I've done that about 3x's.  Good job.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 1 Big Money

Laughing out loud.  I knew that was cuming!  And, ya didn't disappoint.

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

A lovely read on a dull update day! Really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: roblover620 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 Desert Ice

This is so cute. Other than some spelling errors and too many unnecessary words, the story itself is excellent. You are a great writer. I just question the betas here as they all seem to miss a lot

Reviewer: thisisme19 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 1 Big Money

hahahahahahha :) loved the irony at the end!

awesome story! i loved it! :)

Reviewer: Ishtart (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 1 Big Money

Absolutely Priceless fun!  Loved it.

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

did you consider making this story longer?

Author's Response:

Thanks for the reviews!

Actually... it was only supposed to be a true one shot, but I had so many people ask me to extend it, I just pushed it out for 2 more chapters.  I've toyed with the idea of adding a few more, but I've mostly been concentrating on my multichap lately.

Anyway...

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!  I really appreciate it! =)

Karie

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 1 Big Money

This is hilarious!

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

Again, I must apologize for not reviewing each chapter individually, but as before, I couldn't stop reading.

I *didn't* cry all the way through this one, but instead had a smile on my face the whole time.  *g*  I loved the way Edward and Bella met.  *Loved* the night they spent together!  Loved the semi awkward interview.  Adored lunch.  Laughed out loud at Jessicagate, and the three way call with Jasper.  And loved it when Bella showed up to offer Edward the job.

This was really cute.  I don't read a lot of all human stories, but I really did enjoy this one.  Thank you so much for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

Yes short but sweet.  I love your sence of humor.

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

really good!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Katherine Rosile Hale (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

Awesome!!!  Well played!  Loved "Jessiegate", 3-way call cf.  Brilliant!  I was laughing my ass off!

Reviewer: Katherine Rosile Hale (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 2 Desert Ice

LOL!  Loved the multiple freak-outs! 

Reviewer: Katherine Rosile Hale (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 Big Money

ROLFLMAO!  Oh, that was great!  Loved it!

Reviewer: pixdog (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

Very good story and hot

Reviewer: pixdog (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 2 Desert Ice

ooooohhhhh she already showed him around lol

Reviewer: pixdog (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 Big Money

Awesome job

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 1 Big Money

Wow... I loved it!  The ending blew me away!  Excellent job and nicely written.

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

that was pretty good for a 3 chapter story, nice & lemony

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

YUM. I'M REALLY ENJOYING THIS

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 Big Money

LMFAO!!! THAT'S FUCKING BRILLIANT! FUNNY AS HELL!!!! I ALMOST PEED MY PANTS

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

Haha!  Very cute and very enjoyable!  I loved that they were busted by Carlise and it turns out okay after all!  Now Bella's sulleness after the interview makes more sense!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 2 Desert Ice

Huh, and he is going to be her boss!  Poor Bella-that must have been quite the shock!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 Big Money

That was awesome!  I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Verdict

FANTASTIC!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.