Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Robsten Lemons
Reviewer: jwo (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 11:37 PM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

I love all these lemony goodness.  I hope you will continue someday.

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 03:04 AM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

i loved it - cant wait for a next update

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 02:54 AM · On: 6. Wanna See You Drip

lmao awesome - thankx for the songs

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 02:44 AM · On: 5. Thank You, Volcano Eyjafjallajokull

i want a BD one lol from when they were shooting Isle Esme - awesome work going to take a shower now

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 02:36 AM · On: 4. This Might Get Loud

I absolutly love ur fucking story I just founf it i kjust want to drop a line and say it brilant

Reviewer: Eddica (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 04:00 PM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

Wow, this is one of my favorite lemons for sure.

HOT HOT HOT

good job!

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:12 AM · On: 3. The Way It's Supposed To Be by mgg

aww..... we really wish this was happening. they r just too cut together. can i get an amen???

Author's Response:

aaaaaaaaaamen ;) thanks for the review love!

Reviewer: rpblc30 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 01:18 AM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

plz make a new story out of BD filming.i'm dead over the pic of rob grabing kris ass.thanks a lot!

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 08:43 PM · On: 4. This Might Get Loud

keep writing i love your stories i love rob and kris

Reviewer: hluvsdogs (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 10:00 AM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

Hey there..

Just read all these last night... great work and such lemony goodness. I am a fan of this couple, well mostly the Rob part of the Robsten, but in any case if she makes him happy then that makes me happy.  Thanks for writing these... enjoyed very much!

Im gonna check out your blog..owenic is a freind of mine also... we met through January and talk daily on that fourm.. you should stop in there some time we post a lot of Rob porn, and Peter, and Jackson...LOL!

Also...a couple months ago before I was brave enough to leave reviews I read Alice's Twilight and it was really great... how can you not love our Alice... excited to read her New Moon



Author's Response:

well hello there:)

i completely agree with you, i would rather have rob all to myself. ALAS, if kristen makes him happy, then whatever... i guess...

thanks for checking out my other stories!! dont be shy to leave me reviews, id love to hear from you:)

YES the blog is freaking awesome. follow it if you can, and comment on the posts, because we have i think... 2 people following it right now? >< its sad. haha.

i think im gonna take your advice and check out the forum. ive heard its lots of fun, but im just so painfully shy... not really, i just have no time on my hands:)

do you have AIM? add "myspunkette" to your buddylist and dont be afraid to shoot me an email at myspunkette@aim.com

xoxo!

-natalie

Reviewer: Robfan06 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 01:13 AM · On: 2. Cosmo Knows Nothing

very nice...

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 05:48 PM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

Wow!!!  Very hot. I love it!!!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 04:38 PM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

Love it

Reviewer: titan24 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 04:34 PM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

That was great.  And the end was pretty funny.  Great job.

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 03:11 PM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

Wow!!! that was hot freaking stuff. I loved that chapter. keep up the great work. thanks again bye

Reviewer: robkris123 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 02:27 PM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

you updated :)

AYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY

ah, i adore this fic...perhaps a little too much lol

please update soon bb xx

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 10:07 AM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

That was totally hot!

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 09:27 AM · On: 7. Do You Want To Do That Part?

Sexy smexin' nAt.

Rob as Edward... delish...   =)

Love your work, babe!!  

nIc. 

Laters, baby!

Reviewer: sophieheartrobsten (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 04:50 PM · On: 4. This Might Get Loud

This is amazing, best yet in my opinion! I've read a few Robsten stories in my time but yours have been the best so far! x

Reviewer: memepam (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 11:07 PM · On: 1. Getting Into Character

Really Hot

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 04:03 PM · On: 6. Wanna See You Drip

loved all of the lemon stories make more please lol

 

jules

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 03:28 PM · On: 2. Cosmo Knows Nothing

another hottie

jules

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 03:06 PM · On: 1. Getting Into Character

very hot love it

jules

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 02:00 PM · On: 6. Wanna See You Drip

sex songs:

Do I Move You?-
Nina Simone

T.B Sheets -

Van Morrison

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 12:49 PM · On: 6. Wanna See You Drip

Love it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.