Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Ugly Duckling
Reviewer: SierraCullenSwan (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2015 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 3: Conversations

Good so far!!

 

Reviewer: susannah5 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2014 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beginnings

Just read this again, it's a really good story, are you ever going to finish it? :)

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2014 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 13: Visitors

want maor :O

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2014 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 13: Visitors

OMG! im in love with this story! More please!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: selenevolturi (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2014 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 13: Visitors


Reviewer: gman63 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 13: Visitors

Great story, really glad to have an updated chapter. Keep going can't wait for next chapters .

Reviewer: Midnight_stars (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2013 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 13: Visitors

OMG you updated!!!!!!!!!

How long will this story be?

What will Aro do to keep her in Volterra?

Ugh! I cannot wait for your next update. Don't wait too long, I almost gave up on you

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2013 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 13: Visitors

Wishing for more chapters.....

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 13: Visitors

Nice visit from Alice.  Edward still can't track his way out of a hole in the ground.  I don't know why he even tries.  I have yet to read a story where he has any tracking ability.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 12: Lessons

Bella doesn't seem to have any libido.  In other stories newborns and young vampires have a pretty healthy sex drive.  But I guess Edward might have ruined that for her.  Nice cliffy with Alice.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 11: Travels

I like how she looks at the stars and thinks that somewhere Edward is on the earth as well. Nice line.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 10: Victories

I am so glad that Victoria is gone.  Pretty nifty how the wolves and Bella ended her together.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Futures

Finally Bella is going back to Forks.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 8: Meetings

I love the X-Files reference. Poor Edwin.  Maybe Bella will rethink going to Volterra after she does more research.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 7: Interludes

I'm glad Bella was able to go to the party and not have anything bad happen.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 6: Decisions

Pretty funny she is worried about meeting a human alone but relatively ok with meeting the Volturi.  I wonder how she is going to handle the difference in diet.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 5: Developments

Looks like Bella has alot of studying if she wants to snag the trip to Volterra before she is an upcoming junior.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 4: Discoveries

Wow, first time she goes to look at art she finds a painting of Carlise.  Nice little cliffie on what she finds when she googles Aro.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 3: Conversations

I thought for a minute she would take on the moose.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 2: Acquaintances

Poor Bella. At least the wolves stood by her.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: Beginnings

Victoria definitely picked a torture that would last by turning Bella.

Reviewer: bellawolfluna (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2013 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 1: Beginnings

I just picked this one up and I LOVE it! I'm terribly impatient. Update update! :D I can't wait to see what happens  

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2013 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 13: Visitors

I loved the reunion with Alice and Bella.  However, I can't believe that Jasper let her travel to Italy by herself - he is to protective.  Anyway, love the story.  Keep writing.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2013 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 13: Visitors

I am glad she told Alice Not to tell Edward. Leave him out there hunting for a dead vampire.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.