Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: shishi167111 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

AHHHH! O.M.G.! I love, love, love this! Bella, and Edward were sooo in character its like Stephenie Meyer wrote this herself...only better! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  And sorry my reply was so belated- my email has been wonky.  :-(  Glad you enjoyed the story!!

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 21, 2011 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Cute!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :-)

Reviewer: danced_in_the_rain (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really loved this. I calm Bella trying to show Edward hiw she feels.Bravo.

 

Keep rocking It!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm so glad you liked it!! :-)

Reviewer: Jehavin (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

So sweet! I ***love*** the Edward you have portrayed in your stories. I tend to be more of a Jacob kind of girl, but your Edward is so lovable and devoted!

 Bravo for another great "glimpse" into the B/E love affair!



Author's Response:

Aw, what a great compliment!  I actually do have a soft spot for Jacob, too- I guess I just love all the characters!  I'm so glad you enjoyed this story.  And thanks for commenting!! :-D

Reviewer: Essay33 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

What a perfect little gem of a story! You captured Bella and Edward's characters so well, and I really enjoyed the scenario you depicted. Carefully written and creative, everything a good piece of Twilight fanfiction should be!



Author's Response:

What lovely compliments! *blushes*  I'm new to writing for Twilight, but I have to admit that I'm finding it hard to get these two out of my head! ;-)  I'm so glad you enjoyed the story- thanks very much for letting me know!!

Reviewer: Little Miss Quantum (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it so much, it was written beautifully! It was just perfect :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm just a sucker for these two. *sighs happily*  I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: desidoo (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

:o

that was so good! amazingly sweet :) I love it 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you liked it!  :-)

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yummy lemony fluff.

Poor Charlie..more fish?  Men like steak.

>



Author's Response:

I know.  First he gets fish instead of steak for his party and next his daughter becomes a friggin' vampire.  Charlie is so not going to be having a good year. ;-)

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really liked it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: MsTwiSwe (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like this one-shot!! :D It could definitely been in the books!!

  Merry Christmas - Miss Twilight Sweden



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm a sucker for "missing scenes".  Glad you liked it!

Merry Christmas to you, too. :-)

- laurelnola

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Bella should have pointed out that she'd never have to go through the all the rigamarole of monthly female stuff either.  And with her luck she'd end up with some rare incurable disease if she stayed human, heck just because she was human doesn't mean she could have kids either. *nods head*

Cute though.



Author's Response:

"Bella should have pointed out that she'd never have to go through the all the rigamarole of monthly female stuff either."

Ha!  So true!!  That's DEFINITELY a perk! ;-)

Glad you liked it- and thanks for commenting!

- laurelnola

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great writing.  If Bella & Edward had this conversation in the book, that's exactly how it should've gone!  I really enjoyed it. 



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much!  What a nice compliment!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it- and many thanks for letting me know. :-)

- laurelnola

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

I liked this alot.. It was so sweet and fluffy.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm a push-over for fluffy vampires.  ;-)  I'm so glad you enjoyed it.  And thanks very much for letting me know!

- laurelnola

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.