Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Betting Man
Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 23

I really thought she'd humiliate him at the wedding, but this is more believable...and gives a chance for reconcilliation. :P

Reviewer: belachia (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 23

Woah!  Totally didn't see Bella being all hardcore with her revenge (if that's what you call it) on Edward...I kinda feel bad for him because he's been battling with the whole telling her thing from the beginning...damn....looking forward to more!

Reviewer: pinkstampkat (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 23

Wow. That was hurtful...I know it needed to be done but it made me sad. Looking forward to next chapter!

Reviewer: carnalcharm83 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 23

 

Reviewer: orlanka (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh ouch... that was painful to read but necessary... bravo to Bella for standing up to herself...

Reviewer: twihearter (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 23

Keep writting please!!!!! I have to know what happens!!!!

Reviewer: chukulun (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 23

why can't they be honest with one another and work it out???

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 23

How sad for Bella. If she would only listen to Edward at least things could get straightened out. Great writing. I see the need for this chapter but really hate that they had to go through the pain. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 23

Hmmm I'm thinking Edward probably would be in a totally different position if a) he'd called Emmett back or b) he'd talked to her before dinner.  Love the way she left him, but I totally feel how hard it must have been for her.

Reviewer: 3 little cullen boys (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 23

Wow, can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: nikki12974 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 23

OMG! I love this story....I hate being caught up.  Can't wait for your next update!

Reviewer: loveaddictff5 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 23

can't wait to read what happens next!!!

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 23

love this great job cant wait for it to get happy again :)

Reviewer: KellyCullen (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 23

Ooo I'll bet he's frustrated when he finds her again. I'm hoping for another showdown when he's free. 

Curious to see Emmett's POV. Thank you for the awesome story, it kills me to wait so long!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 23

Poor Bella....her heart must be broken right now.

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 23

Ouch! I know I shouldn't feel sorry for Edward but I do, especially since he was planning to tell Bella the truth.  The text message he sent James tempers my sympathies though, because it was so awful.  I feel sorry for Bella too because she is not going to be happy with her own actions when she has time to think.  This cliffhanger is the most intense one yet! Well  done and please update soon.

Reviewer: erinnnzomg (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 23

Oh shiiiiiiiiiit.

I cried, yo. I did. I fucking LOVE this story. I can't WAIT for the next update!

Reviewer: jan08 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 23

omfg!! im loooovin ur story! (:

like idrc posting reviews and stuff.. but this.. is epic!

like yea.. ur epic..

and and

theres not much epovs. :(

 

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 23

WHATTTTTT She just left his ass handcuffed calling his supposed bet buddy?

 

Jeez! I mean from what she knows i totally get it i get the urge and calling the one guy who should come help him and teach him a lessaon. I get all of that. BUT what i dont understand is Why would she leave w/o at least ASKING what the bet was for?

 

I mean it only makes sense that she'd want to know if it was for a dollar, a car, a job, a company who knows! Why didnt she atleast ask??

 That seemed a bit out of charater for her.

 

I look forward to the next update and perhaps some fay i'll learn how to search the forum to find the outtakes.

Reviewer: erinnnzomg (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh fuck. That SUCKS dude. I'm still confused about one thing, though:

What exactly were the terms of the bet? What was at stake? I don't remember if you actually spelled it out or not...

erinzomg

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 21

NOOOOOO NOT THE TEXT!!! JEEZ!!!! When will people w/blackberrys learn to delete texts!!!!

 

DUN DUN DUNNNNNNN is right, I swear I'd go slap dead off fancy resturant or not!!!

 

P.S. I love Em but I am officail Team Ursela!

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 19

I LOVE EM! JUST LOVE HIM! every line w/him is excellent and ripe w hilarity!!

and Edward v. Tyler GAME ON!!

 

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 23

Phenominal! Awesome!

i can not wait until the next update

at the rate of sounding redundant- YOU ROCK!!!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 23

Since the beginning, I have wondered how the bet was going to be revealed.  Would she tell him she knew?  Would he confess?  Before or after they have sex?!?

I thought how the secret of the bet was exposed was brilliant.  The night that he plans on confessing - is the same night she revealed that she knew.  Very well done!

I am anxious to see what will happen next and to find out the terms of Edward's bet!

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 9

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

OMG the Bella Emmett Text conversation was SCREAM out loud funny! Just hilarious!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.