Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Betting Man
Reviewer: allycat38654 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 28

oh i cant stop bouncing. Im waiting....

Reviewer: breaking dawn 84 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 28

dios que capitulo espectacular pero me he quedado chafada no puedes dejarme asi espero que continues pronto y espero que bella lo perdone de una vez 

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 24

The headboard situation was sooo hilarious that in the end my laptop is full of saliva, gross I know but what can I do.

Now they need to talk.

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 28

I just loved Edward's gifts, seriously unique, and he put a lot of thought behind them as well. Rosalie and Emmett for once gave sound advice, let's hope Bella follows them. Nice cliffhanger, looking forward to next chapter!

Btw, couldn't find neither katkennedy nor ms-ambrosia on this site. Where do they post?

Reviewer: Flowergirl82 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 28

Awwww! What a great Chapter! Thank you for that.

I really hope they will make it. They love each other and they both deserve happiness.

I hope your busy schedule doesn´t keep you from updating too long ;)

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 23

Handcuffed Eduardo is one of my many desires.

Yes it's angsty but it was needed, what will he do to win her? and yeah I'm missing the humor but I'll patiently wait.

Reviewer: babyariel (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 28

it's good to know people around her gave her courages.. but i'm dying here coz you left the story there ! please.. please.. update soon..!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 28

I loved this chapter! Loved all the gifts they were so cute!! it made me smile too lol Im so glad he showed up at her door, cant wait to see what is said between them. Dont worry about the updating, school is important I know working full time plus going to school is crazy your minds like all over the place. Take your time! :)

Reviewer: Hev (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 28

Holy Shit....... post the nest chapter NOWWWWWWW PLEASEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: potterchick86 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 28

have a nice trip!!!! thanks for a beautiful chapter :)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 28

Ah! Cute! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 28

Hooray for progress! Love Bella and Alice's conversation. And Edward's gifts were great.

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 22

Pls. do not rush, I prefer process of chasing and seduction.

Yeah I curious what are they plotting? But I know it would be a lot of fun although not for Eduardo for sure.

Reviewer: allybearsmommy8 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 28

You have to be kidding me, this is what I have been waiting for..hurry with the update.....;)

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 28

This chapter was a delight to read.  I loved the gifts that Edward sent and the texting back and forth.  As for the ending,  I can't wait to see what Edward has to say.  Thank you.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 28

Love the gifts! So thoughtful. Glad they are starting to work past the hurt.

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 28

OMG sooooooo good. Don't keep us waiting... I love it!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 28

aww..Edward is such a sweetie!!!

Reviewer: dragongirl_71 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 28

AHHHH!!! How could you end it like that.. this is worse than the tv show cliff hangers.  I'm dying over here.  Alright not really but I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 28

AHHHHHHHHHHH I HATE CLIFFIES!!!!!! UPDATE SOON PLEASE :)

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 28

We'er moving forward.  That is definantly a good thing.  Can't wait to see how Bella is reacting to him being there.

Reviewer: kay0913 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 28

Loved it! The whole chapter was so sweet and cute. I just hope things get fixed and James doesn't do anything to spoil this for them.

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 28

Yeah!!! They are finally talking!!! You have made my week!! :)

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 28

So good, very nerve racking!

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 28

Love Love Love!  So glad Edward always just shows up...I mean we all want our man to just show the fuck up when we need him - right?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.