Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Betting Man
Reviewer: Kiren (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 17

Hmmm interested to see where Tyler comes in.

Reviewer: cemyers3 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 29

LOVED it!!!  Please don't make me wait so long for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 29

Aawww ... they are talking again.  Nice resolution.  Happily ever after on the way.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 29

Yay!

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 29

Taking a turn for the better. :)
Loved it so effin much!

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 29

Oh yay! A step on the right direction. But how slow r we talking? Lol lol

Reviewer: melaniemarks (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 29

YAY! Oh, I am so relieved that they are trying again! Her asking for a goodnight kiss was SO CUTE! Excited for the next update!

Reviewer: les-affreux (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2010 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 29

fabulous chapter. thank you

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 29

Super awesome. Can't wait for more. :D

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 29

YAY!!!

Reviewer: breaking dawn 84 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 29

bie parece que las cosas empiezan a ponerse en su sitio me gusto mucho este cap bravo

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 29

finally. good chapter. until next time.

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 29

hurray!!!!!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 29

awesome chap...gotta luv that Alice!

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 29

I've been looking forward to this update and it was even better than I hoped it would be.  Edward's conversations with Alice and Bella were really well done.  I am glad that they are starting over.

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 29

That was so cute. It was sweet how they were were with each other. What a shame, a four hundred dollar stuffed cat.

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 29

They're going on a real date!  I like that Bella didn't forgive him right away--even though he had somewhat good intentions with the bet (at least towards Aiice), it was still a shitty bet.  Now they're progressing....

Reviewer: Marinitalita (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 29

I like this chapter. I think that if they decided to try, they should take it slow, even if we want them to get dirty ;). I like this story very much, it was fun with the bet, with the pay backs, and dramatic not knowing if they would sort things out, and now it is cute and natural.

Take care

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 29

Edward is going to owe Alice a huge special gift for all her advice in winning Bella to try again. All those gifts he sent were thoughtful and meaningful for both of them.  Things they had shared together.  Experiences both good and bad. The poem on the back of the new headboard was a good one.  With Bella's agreement to try again but go slow sure added a wrench into how to say goodbye.  A soft kiss, a hug, just the words, handshake, what?  At least Bella knew what she wanted and wasn't afraid to ask.  Edward gave her the kiss and she deepened it.  Edward left and returned inviting her out to dinner.  Loved it when he told her she had never looked more beautiful.  Granted the bet itself was degrading to Bella, but it did allow them both to meet each other and get to know each other.  Allowing their feelings to deepen with more than affection and attraction towards the other.  The feelings of constantly needing to be in each others' company.  The feelings of love and desire for the other.  Edward did the bet for his sister and Jasper because James is such a creepy and petty dude.  Bella saved Edward's company and his sister and her boyfriend all by admitting Edward won the bet even though he didn't. But James will never know the truth.  He didn't win Edward's company and the agreement to drop lawsuit and stop bothering both Alice and Jasper.  Looks like it is working out for the Cullens/Swan/Masen.

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 29

You are killing me!! I can't wait until these two finally hit the sheets!

Reviewer: Kiren (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow. Bella's even smart when she's drunk.

Reviewer: EeWee (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 29

Thank God they are together.  I like some angst once in a while, but also like lots of loving too.  Story is great.  Keep the chapters coming. 

Reviewer: Nrbl (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 29

Ohhhhh   I'm so happy for them, getting a second chance :)

You go girl xo

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 29

i like that they are going to try it

Reviewer: kelly_ferrari (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 29

Great chapter! I'm just sad because things seems to be coming to an end... I'll miss ths story"

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.