Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Betting Man
Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 3

love the door in  the face move.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

Amazing chapter! Emmett is soo funny! Loved it! Cant wait for the next chapter!!

 

Happy Holidays! :)

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 6

Glad that her wrist wasn't broken!

 

Um, please don't let her get a pet just tp fuck with Edward, though.  They are living creatures and I would lose a lot of respect for her character.

 

I loved all of the Em/R/B interaction!  Really funny!

 

Hope that you have a very Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: Mrs Patohead (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

So, I love that even more people are in on it! Sooner or later Edward's going to find out, and try to be angry, but he'll really have no right to be since he was doing a dirtbag thing himself!! MORE!

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 6

oh, what a funny story :) Please update soon.

Reviewer: bbybtlr (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 6

Love the story. Glad to see Emmett is on Bella's side. Can't wait to see what she does to torment Edward! Please update soon- and Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 6

I just love this story, the fact that Bella is keeping him on his toes is great. Can't wait for the next chapter. Happy Xmas

Reviewer: clancy (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

I Love Emmett..... and having in on the torture is going to be fun !!! cant wait : )

Happy Holidays xx

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm enjoying your story - I can't wait for her to mess with him, fun!!!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 6

You're doing a great job on this. LIke how you've brought Emmett in to give her inside info. looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 3

WOW -- this is one of the first FF's I've read where Edward is truly an a**hole. Looking forward to him getting what's coming to him!

Also -- "conscious" is when you're awake; "conscience" is that still, small voice ...

Reviewer: Ljchurch21 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 6

I really can't wait to see how edward is going to find out...will bella tell him she knows or will someone else? I really hope its her!!!!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 2

Good for her. Nice to be on the side that's "in the know" for a change!

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm starting to like this story a lot.  And I just wanted to share my cat story with you and give you the permission to use it however you want.  First of all, I hate cats!  I can't stand them.  They can't be trained like dogs and I swear, there's something in me that just make cats hate me too.  When I was in college, I moved in with a girl that had a cat.  That cat seemed completely normal whenever my roommate was around.  But as soon as she left or when it thought she wasn't watching, the cat would literally attack me.  A couple of times, I saw it stretched out its front legs and back, then get into position and seriously pounce on me.  The damn animal riped through my jeans and left me scars!  My roommate didn't have enough money to either get it declawed or fixed so she chose the later but I swear that cat was still in heat!  Either that or it must have bee possessed.  It always messed with everything in the house...  toilet paper, food, linens...  the list on goes.  It always riped open bags of chips with its claws and LOVED to push anything that we put on top of the fridge unto the floor.  My roommate didn't believe me that her cat attacked me and never once reimbursed me for any damages it did.  Anyway, one night, we were cooking in the kitchen when it pounced on me.  My roommate completely flipped!  It was priceless!  The cat got stucked in its cage or whatever it's called for the night.  Then the roommate got sick and left home.  I was asked to care for the cat for a couple of days until her boyfriend came to get it.  I did.  One night, I had the kitchen window open, the damn cat tore through the screen and leaped onto the roof.  My husband, then boyfriend, told me that I should just shut the window and tell roommate that it got lost or ran outside while I took the trash out or whatever.  I didn't have the heart to do it to her.  But I would've loved to just use that as an excuse.  That cat was seriously possessed!  And yes, there were hair everywhere outside of my room.  It wasn't allowed in my room.  It drove me nuts!  I was never as glad to get rid of anything in my entire life than that cat!  Good riddance!

Also, I had this friend who had 3 cats.  Her car was completely covered with cat hair.  I hate hair!  I rode in her car once and every time after that, I just made an excuse to drive because I couldn't stand the hair.  I had to shower as soon as I got home from riding in her car.  I mean, it was just seriously gross!

Reviewer: cher (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

Poor edward and his ego dont stand a chance against crazy bella's "seduction". But I dont think bella is going to do much better against his "moves" either. Thanks for the update and looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm hooked....let's see where this takes them....I like the story line

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter... Ahh Emmett, gotta love him.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 6

Great writing here! I've added this to my favorites so I can keep up with it!!

 

Joanie

Reviewer: raunbow1820 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMG...so good!

I cant wait to see Edward following Bella with puppy eyes. He really deserves it. Bella is not an easy task to get to bed. Wrong move, there. lol

Question: Is Jacob gonna come out in this story?

I can't wait for your following chapter. This has become one of my favo fictions. Really Good. ;)

 

Keep it up. :D

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 6

with friends like Emmett.............

Reviewer: Fitten (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 6

Emmett's cat idea had me LOL! this will be fun.

Reviewer: TwilghtLover318 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 6

I love your story! I keep wondering how far Bella's going to go! :) Update soon as you can!

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 6

<3 <3 <3

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

oooo I love prankster Emmett getting in on this! Let's hope he has some killer ideas!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 6

Good stuff but I really wish I hadn't seen this story before it was finished as I hate waiting for new eps!

Achilles

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.