Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Betting Man
Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 33

well I loved it and I look forward to the epi.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 33

Awww i really loved this chapter! Im so happy that Edward opened up to Bella and told her about his painful past, it was a very touching moment. Its so sad that this is the last chapter, I have really enjoyed reading it. I cant wait for the epi! :)

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 33

So sad this fun little fic is over!  I agree with you a hundred percent that they have risen above the immaturity that got them in a mess in the first place.  And they alwasy say to leave sleeping dogs lie...Thanks for the wonderful story :)

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 33

I'm really excited to read the epi and see how it all ends. this has been a fantastic story!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 33

I am in LOVE with this story. 

I want to write an ode to it. Sign it, mime it, do an interpretative dance to it. 

That's how serious I am. I am beyond saddened that it's almost over- because each update has brought me an untold amount of joy. 

I've loved every second. And you for writing it. 

Thank you for sharing this with us <3

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 33

Just loved this story - already reading your new one! 

Reviewer: goonbye (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 33

This is a great story, I loved every minute if it.

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 33

I LOVE THIS STORY & THIS COUPLE!!!!!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 33

It would be nice to have the package all neat and tidy with James locked up or neutered, but it's nice to  have them deal with some mature reality too.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 33

I thnk you did a great job with this story. I have really enjoyed all the drama and sappiness. I think these two always make a great pair together.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 33

Tear.....great chapter.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 33

Tear.....great chapter.

Reviewer: vampfan173 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 33

yah, sorry after such a fun story this last chapter didn't quite fit with the rest of the story. . . a bit disappointing. . . sorry

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 33

Wow.  Edward carries some pretty heavy baggage.  But in the end all is good in that Bella is with him and together they can do anything. 

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 33

I'm interested to see what happens to James...I got scared for Bella when she saw him so I was surprised when you stated in the author's note that this is the last chapter.   I would think that he would have tried to contact Edward at least since they were friends.  I guess we'll find out!

Reviewer: kayphere (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 33

Oh my gosh, I'm so sad this is almost over!  Loved the chapter. Glad you aren't having them get back at James.  I'm sure your epi will cover that neatly as you mention.  Will look at your other stories as I love your writing.  Thank you again for this story. I've truly enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 33

Thanks for the update! It's been a lovely story!

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 33

i'm going to miss this fic..... we'll miss Betward

Reviewer: LadyExcalibur (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 33

Beautiful! Ilove how their relationship is progressing!

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 33

Its been a pleasure reading your story!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 33

Bella's reaction to Lauren at Edward's place showed she took the facts from sight, Edward's explanation, and trust.  They are quite a couple.  Her story was praised and now she can add partial journalist to her resume.  Edward and Alice fighting about Alice moving to Texas.  Bella not sure why he is so upset. Alice will have Jasper and be close to Jasper's mom who lives in Texas also.  Bella comforts Edward and he finally talks about why it bothers him so much. Tragic story about his drunken father literally beating his wife to death.  Also he died after her in jail.  Esme and Carlisle took them both in.  Edward concerned because for a long time he was the only one Alice trusted.  Pretty scary that Bella saw James at the restaurant and once Rose saw him too they left.  She never did mention it to Edward.  At least Edward and Bella are working things out together.  Sharing their love and their lives.  Sorry the story is ending, but looking forward to the epilogue where everything gets tied up nice and tight.

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 33

This was a great stroy that I enjoyed from the beginning to the end. Can't wait for the epilogue

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 33

ah love

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 33

Awww there is nothing like a sappy chapter and some hot sex on a platter. Loved it so sad to see it ending

Reviewer: NewAtThis (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 33

That was cute!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.