Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Betting Man
Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 8

The kiss was the smart thing. Keep him off balance.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 5

psycho best friend...very funny

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

I was laughing so hard my kids came in to see what was wrong with me.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

LOL!!!!!!! very funny

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

looks like an interesting story. I'm glad I stumbled upon this.

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 17

UGH! Why does he not tell her?! Seriously - boy has problems. And what's the Alice sitch? Why did he make the bet in the first place? Thank you for making Tyler an ex, not Jacob - I like the idea of making Tyler Bella's other person (maybe make Edward jealous...?) because Jacob is always around too long and is too irritating! :)

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 17

So happy he can't seem to stay away!

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 17

Nice chapter! Sweet!

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 17

Why doesn't he just come clean about the stupid bet then they can conspire together to win the damn thing and split the cash!!!  Then they can just be together......sounds like a no brainer to me....

Reviewer: katytx (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 17

I stumbled on your story yesterday.  I love it!  Your Bella and Edward are very interesting.  I love Bella's personality. 

I can't wait for your next update!

Reviewer: babyariel (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 17

ah... keep writing.. it's warming my heart ;)

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 17

Great chapter!! It was really sweet. I loved the Edward came to see Bella..awwww <333 So glad he still asked if he could go to the wedding with her. Thanks so much for the update. Cant wait for the next one! :)

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 17

I continue to really love this story.  I do a little happy dance every time I see you have an update.  Thanks so much for sharing!

Reviewer: mathqueenb (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 17

love this funny story! The dialogue is great. Good luck on your exams! Keep writing!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 17

gah girl! Where is your pride ?

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 17

I really enjoyed this chapter.  I liked that they both couldn't get the other out of their head. 

I am so glad that Edward came over to her house.  I so love their moments together.  Good luck on finals.  I can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: livindol (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 17

Great story...I'm loving every word.  I can't get enough of these two!!!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 17

well.....i hope he gets insanely jealous at the wedding!  Serves him right!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 17

That was brilliant!  Thanks for updating!  GL with finals... see you after!  :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 16

That chapter was perfect!  Somehow I fell behind but I'm off to the newest update now!  :)

Reviewer: Jaci (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 17

Great as usual!  Looking forward to your next update!  Jacilyn

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 17

this is my favorite chapter..lol..but bella should still make him sweat it out because of Tyler..:D

Reviewer: pepper_cucumber (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 17

ummm... i miss the fierce bella in the early chapters. She seems desperate and pathetic in here. I like the Tyler-Bella angle. Maybe you should have stick to that instead and make Edward jealous and lose the bet first to take away the doucheness of the bet. just my honest opinion.

Reviewer: koolchick262003 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 17

Sweet. :)

Reviewer: iamcuterthanu (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 17

oh that gave me little flutterings of anticipation. I loved it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.