Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Betting Man
Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 19

My husband rescues stray cats - whenever we go away for a weekend, we leave instructions like Ursula's for our moms about all the cats.  This one eats on the counter, this one only eats in the bathroom, this one feels safest on top of the fridge, etc.  Our Christmas present to each other last year was getting the stray mama cat spayed so she'd stop having babies in our neighborhood.  Of course, that was delayed when she had kittens in my closet on Christmas day.

Reviewer: lifeupsidedown (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 19

Ohhh, this is gonna be good! 

Reviewer: samiam73 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 19

dun, dun, dun, dun......  I'm gonna flip if he runs to Lauren after this!!!  Love your story.  A favorite that I look forward to every week.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 19

HOLY FUCKING SHIT?! 

OH NOOOOOOO!!!!!! Shit shit shit!! 

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 19

oh our boy eddie is growing up and has had his first case of butterflies- how sweet!  He is in deep CRUSH with bella--- and now she goes and potentially blows this with her other man- which considering the circumstances is undetrstandable-but since her and eddie arent being real with each other- this is so going to blow up in their faces

Reviewer: cutiepierumpel (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 19

uuh oh...whats going to happen....update asap ...

Reviewer: MPattz (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 19

This is just what edward needs....can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: kathy73 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 18

yes they should meet maybe at the wedding.......! Great story and I cant wait for the next chapter. Hurry, Hurry :)

Reviewer: mksims1 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 18

give me more

Reviewer: Nrbl (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 18

would love for them to meet and maybe see abit of jelousy from Edward??

Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 18

YUPPP Edward n Tyler should meet.

update soon please=]]

Reviewer: LupeGold (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 18

reveeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaal already! Oh, and Bella should totally get the fat cat! Aw, is it weird that I think Emmett is my favourite character, even though he's a very minor role?? x

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 18

Whoooo the thought of Edward and Tyler meeting is just to good to ignore....raises her hand in agreement. I can't wait to see where you take it next. Did I mention how much I LOVE this?

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 17

OH thank god...ok things are right in my happy place now...grins like a loon.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 16

Gasp!! OMG your gonna give me a heartattack! Races to next chapter at vampiric speed....

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh my dear I just love this and dear lord LMAO so much. It trully is a masterpiece.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 14

LoL...Alice + Bella + alcohol= disaster. Well a funny disaster. It would appear Edward is feeling guilty for his past transgressions and i couldn't be happier.

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 18

Yes, Tyler and Edward need to meet so Edward can get his head out of this ass.  Does Bella look at the flip side of this bet?  Why would she want James to win?  A great blow to his ego would be if he loses, however we don't want Edward to think he wins.  We want Edward and Bella "together"because they want to be.  Great story, looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh Hale Yeah!! Bella and Alice a fine combination

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh yay Alice to save the day!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 11

Thanks its conforting to know your going to put Edward in the hot tub for us...your the BEST! I wonder what is going thru Edward's mind right now, he seem to have a consious and I am dying to know the stipulations of the bet.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 18

:D LOVE 

But I say dump Edward for being a lying ho-bag bet maker and get with Tyler. 

and hope Edward works it out. 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 9

Jesus Edward is messed up...what the hell happened to his parents? Ohh I can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 8

LoL...the whole night was brilliant...and to be honest Bella deserves a good kiss every now and then.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

If Edward only knew the type of fire he's playing with, especially with Emmett helping out. Though I have to wonder what happened with his mom that left him heartbroken.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.