Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Betting Man
Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Epilogue

This was such a perfect ending for this story.  I completely loved it.

Thanks for writing and sharing this story with us!!

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Epilogue

lovely story thank you for sharing it!

Reviewer: MCW828 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Epilogue

I enjoyed the story. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Epilogue

Awww great Epi! Glad that they are happy and all in love and most of all they trust eachother! lol This was a great story, i had a great time reading it!! :) Thanks so much for all you have done, I cant wait to read your new story!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Epilogue

wahhhttt?   Thats it?  Over??  HUH?  Am I missing sumtin?  Hopefully a Part 2 in the works?  All good til end...it's like an infinate cliffy...?

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Epilogue

I'm sad to see this story's over :( It was a great story ;)

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Epilogue

Im sad it's over, but I'm glad we have Doctors orders.

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Epilogue

This was beautiful! So sad to see this end, I had an amazing time reading it! Best of luck to you & your future endeavors!

Reviewer: Littleblueduck (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Epilogue

I love this story, but you are a lemonblocker. LOL :-D

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Epilogue

I hate to have this story end but you did such a wonderful job!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Epilogue

It's wonderful to see Bella and Edward truly happy.  Living together in a home between their two jobs.  Bella and Edward being maid of honor and best man at Rose and Emmett's wedding.  The vows were lovely.  Can just imagine the hot, tender, and loving glances between Bella and Edward during the wedding but especially during the vows.  It will be them I'm sure not too long for now.  Everyone was enjoying the reception.  Alice coming over to visit with Bella.  It sure is a shame that Alice and Jasper live so far away in Texas.  Bella and Edward can't visit them as often as both couples would like.  Great news Bella learned from Victoria that James was in jail for at least 4 years.  By that time maybe he'll turn his evilness and meanness into something useful for society.  Insider trading definitely doesn't sound like something as dumb as James would be involved with.  But I guess he got caught because he is actually really dumb.  Bella and Edward at the end taking care of Emmett's fat cat.  Poor Bella always getting stuck with the whining always hungry princess cats that are very demanding.  Edward suggesting something new and then pulls the padded handcuffs out of his nightstand.  Bella went for it without a pause.  After what she did to Edward it could go two ways.  One they are representative of the memory of all their time together or could be some serious payback.  I'm sure they have worked through all their trust issues.  A lot of teasing will begin to Bella until she's be begging Edward.  Great ending.  Always love a happily ever after ending.

Reviewer: brookeanneen (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Epilogue

Congratulations and Thank you!  This story is one of my favorites and I've really enjoyed following it. 

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Epilogue

this has to be one of the best stories I've read in a long time.  I will miss these guys, hopefully you are working on a new story

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Epilogue

Very cute way to end this story! I enjoyed the entire wild ride - thanks so much for sharing it!

Reviewer: Fatwidow (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Epilogue

Thoroughly enjoyed this story!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Epilogue

nooo *starts crying* i don't want them to go away you are so amazing doll and i can't believe it's over :*( you are brilliant doll and i'll miss your writing :( but i'm glad you shared this story with us :D thank you :D

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Epilogue

Love it

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Epilogue

Fabulous ending to the story.  I'm glad you didn't have them getting married or even engaged, I feel like it wouldn't have been the right conclusion.  Very well done.  Thank you fo sharing your story.

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Epilogue

I thought it would end in a proposal! I love this none the less. LOve your work!!!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Epilogue

Loved the story.  Thanks so much for writing.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Epilogue

they were so much fun! im glad that james got his! what a jerk!

Reviewer: Flowergirl82 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Epilogue

Awww! *sigh*

Thank you for this wonderful story. I enjoyed each and every bit of it. The happy moments, the sad ones and mostly the funny ones. ;)

You are really a great writer and I can´t wait to read more of your stories!

Agan, thank you for having given us this.

Great job!

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Epilogue

Love it...very kinky Edward, makes me love you more. lol Great story I really really enjoyed this.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Epilogue

Aww I'll miss them.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Epilogue

Thank you for finishing, it was a fun ride. Handcuffs... Edward... yum!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.