Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Betting Man
Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 21

Holy hell, I can't believe you let her read the text messages. I would be afraid of getting caught. LOL I was sweating it out for her. :)

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 21

I am getting frustrated myself. I know it is only been two weeks, but he needs to talk to her or if isn't man enough, she needs to. Did you send a EPOV for last chapter or just this one? Thanks!

Reviewer: taylowendy (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 21

I am SOOO loving this story!  I am dying to know what Em and E are talking about and what Rose does to distract them.  I can't wait to read next chapter.

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 21

I really liked this chapter and would've reviewed even if you hadn't been dangling the EPOV in front of me (but I will love that as well!).  Poor, poor Bella to see those and not have any idea what Edward is really feeling.  I hope that the Big Reveal comes quick and that they get to work through their issues swifty and get to their HEA (and SEX) ASAP.

Reviewer: Morbidmuch (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 21

At first I thought the whole promise ring thing was just another one of Emmett's oh-so-brilliant plans to make Edward suffer, but when I read that it wasn't , I was glad too. I'm happy for Rose and Emmett :)

Reviewer: 2southerngirls (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 21

I feel so bad for Bella.  I can't wait to see what she does now.

Reviewer: lillinna (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 21

Awesome chapter, poor Bella. She is really falling for him. :)

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 21

wow good ending to the chapter ... if i were Bella when Edward comes back i would have told him that his phone was ringing and that she noticed it was someone named "James" and make him squirm while he explained to her how he knows this person ...totally call him out on it ..but then the wedding date would be ruined ...

also that cat is totally creepy LOL ...

keep up the great writing :)

Reviewer: edbellafan (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 21

Yeah...I'm pretty much always a sucker for bribes...

Can I just say first and foremost that I cannot wait for the cat to be GONE! That freaked me the hell out imagining a cat sitting on B's chest while she was sleeping...ewwwwww.....

The dream was.....HOT...well, it was until E opened his mouth and started talking....SHUT UP DREAM EDWARD....no more talkey!!!

I am so glad B made her point clear to Rose about Tyler. Rose wayyyy overstepped there and the fact that she was forgetting that Tyler broke B's heart?  C'mon Rose! 

Loved the part where E was distracting B while she was getting ready...whew...I likey...I likey a LOT...

Dinner?  GAH!  The whole promise ring thing with Em/R...awwwwwkkkkwarddd! My stomach pretty much bottomed out though when B read the texts to James. That is pretty much a knife in the heart.  Felt it. Horrible. Crapola.

This fic has been in my top 5 fave fics for awhile. I always do a little happy dance when the updates come in!  Cannot wait to see what shit storm will ensue now that B has seen those texts....biting nails...and looking for my blankie...    :o)

 

Reviewer: pa2453 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 21

good chapter cant wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: theaudrey77 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 21

love! but i must ask, when will you get rid of that cat? it kinda creeps me out. lol. but i totally love this story!

Reviewer: notreal17 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 21

but he said out lives! thats a good thing! lol

Reviewer: kt_cullen (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

Loving it so far!

Reviewer: potterchick86 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

this was soooo good! I love your bella. Can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 21

What is Emmett trying to do? It is so hard to be in a relationship where you are being used.  Poor Bella. What is the bet any way? James is such a scuzzy jerk!!!  

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 21

OU, EPOV?! sign me up...hehe

HEA?

nice cliffy by the way... can't wait to see what Bella will do next.. Steel herself to messing with Edward some more?, Storm out in tears?, Call him out on it before the wedding?... to many questions... can't stop reading for the answers ;)

Reviewer: cher (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 21

I cant believe you left it there! When is Bella going to learn to stop listening to Rose and Em? Wasnt Ursulla enough? I may never want a pet again after reading this chap. Cant imagine how the rest of the dinner is going to go.

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Gotta love a mischevous Bella!

Reviewer: twisigh (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 21

wow i can feel we're getting closer to the truth now, i got a feeling it will happen in the wedding. pls. update soon and where can i get an EPOV outtake? thanks.

Reviewer: melaniemarks (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 21

Gah Cliffy!  Wonderful chapter though! I wonder what the conditions of the bet were and what is going to happen when he finds out that she knows.  Ursula makes me laugh! Cannot wait for an update! :)

Reviewer: eyeofthebeholder (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 21

This is cruelty. You can't leave me hanging like that!

And Poor Bella :(

I hope Edward suffers trying to earn her forgiveness: make him pay!

Reviewer: pepper_cucumber (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 21

Now, i'm curious about the what they betted on... oh poor bella, she shouldn't have invested on her feelings for him that much. Oh well, i dunno how can Edward make this right :(

Reviewer: koolchick262003 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh...just when things  were getting good. Update again soon... :~)

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 21

This just get better and better (I can relax a little knowing  there is a HEA, those are the only stories I like).  I really really love this story, all of it.  A story has to has bumps to keep it interesting I get that.  Just hope nothing to bad.  All the stuff with the cat is hysterical. Again, I'm hoping Edward confesses before the cat is out the bag.  I would love to hear EPOV.  Keep up the good work, can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: rebecca1131 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 21

you're one of the first authors that makes me like the edward/bella ship! i'm usually a strictly jacob/bella person. congrats and update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.