Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Betting Man
Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 9

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

OMG the Bella Emmett Text conversation was SCREAM out loud funny! Just hilarious!

Reviewer: pastamom (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 23

ok...this is unexpected & good.  just read it all in one loooong sitting.  looking forward to the next install.

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 23

Wow....that was amazing! I can not wait til the update...please hurry! It serves him right.....but on the otherhand....has this done irreparable damage? Wow.....you're great!

Reviewer: Tinuviel (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 23

Ohhhh wow!!! That chapter was quite heavy!! Ufff!!

I really hope, that they will talk sooon... all of this angsty stuff is making me soo nervous and I want to cry!!!

 

But awesome chapter, and Bella was really tough, pulling this and not starting to cry!! I am really, really proud of her!!

Thanks for the update,

Sarah! :-)

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 23

It's finally come to this...
He should've told her sooner. Hope they can make it. And I really wanna know the terms of the bet!

Can't wait for the nxt chapter. Adding this to my favorites. :)

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 3

this rocks, yeah yeah this really rocks!

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

What’s wrong w/ marathons of LOST and Law and Order w/ a glass of wine? You totes decribed the majority of my weeks….hmmm

Reviewer: erinlouk (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 23

I love this story.  I can only imagine the rage one might find when the one they think could be perfect turns out to be so flawed.  And to the fools who believe in easy money just to realize the money might be easy, but losing anyway will hurt a little.  I know they'll work it out...but the in between is well deserved and worth it.

Reviewer: momtokyle (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 23

Starting yesterday then this morning when I woke up, I ready chapters 1-23.  I've been wanting to read your story for a while now after reading the summary.  It was worth waiting and I look forward in reading more especially the terms of the bet and what James info or hold that he has on Alice that Edward is trying resolve.

 

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 23

That was fantastic! Genius.

Thanks

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 23

In love. 

NEED MORE!

Reviewer: joyful (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 23

i dont know how i feel. i guess she is so mad she didnt realize that he in fact said no to her and didnt want to sleep with her...why not listen to him and eat dinner first and let him talk. he stopped ya know. i guess its b/c we know he cares and she is not sure. i feel bad for him right now, not her so much cause she is just as bad by playing him too. i hope he gets to be a bit mad at her too.

Reviewer: hisgreeneyes1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 23

You go girl!!!  Loved it, could see myself doing something like that!  Now maybe that, that is over with maybe he can try to redeam himself and she will listen to him so they can get together for real!  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 23

Wow you can only imagine how Edward's feeling now. I wonder what will happen to Edward and Alice now the bets off.

I'm glad Bella stuck up for herself, even though it broke her heart and she will regret it eventually.

Another great chapter in a fantastic story.

Reviewer: babyariel (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 23

i agree with bella, but too anxious to know what will happen to edward after bella left him? oh, i can't wait for the next update. Great Chapter anyway! thanks

Reviewer: vampfan173 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 23

love the revenge . . . but poor pathetic Edward. . . cut him some slack next chapter okay?!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 23

I'm a little pissed at Bella for not hearing him out.  She's kinda being a baby in my mind.  I'd sure be mad as hell if I were her too, but after how Edward was acting I'd like to think I'd hear the person out.  Can't wait for more though. :D

Reviewer: roxynery (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 23

I really enjoy your story!!! Thanks for posting it!!!!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 23

ha ha ha woo hoo! I can only enjoy this because he does deserve it, as far as i can tell. i'm glad she got the chance to stick it to him before the wedding.

Reviewer: Catta (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 23

Too bad she didn't get James there to cuff him to the bed too.  Then call Emmet to come help them.  That would have been great revenge.

Still a great chapter.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 23

Oh Bella....that was cold. Poor Edward.

Reviewer: cutter58 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 23

While I agree Edward deserved something like that it was heart breaking none the less. : ( Wish he didnt have to have James save him. Please let Emmett figure it out and come to his rescue and not James.

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 23

good girl !!, he deserved it :))

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 23

Bella ROCKS and a handcuffed Edward is HOT!  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: hello5 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 23

Love this story. I'm glad that Bella has completed Rose's revenge, but I still want to hurt Edward. Psychologically maybe, mess with his head until he's unsure if people are real or if everything's a lie designed to to get him.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.