Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: printy (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 08:18 PM · On: Almost

Very funny I enjoyed it. Hope for more.

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Almost

can't wait for more lovely

Reviewer: nicolleblack (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Almost

cute storie..keep it up!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Almost

OMG crash test dummy. that is hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fabulous face (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Theory's Not the Practical

Excellent!  I do think that Edward and Carlisle would be less reticent to discuss these types of things.  I do better with my granddaughter...

Reviewer: fabulous face (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Let's Talk about SEX

Excellent!  Kind of like the sex talk I had with my mother!

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 01:52 PM · On: To Face His Fate

The brothers weren't very helpful at all, couldn't they be serious a little bit>?

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Theory's Not the Practical

lol assorted colors..

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Let's Talk about SEX

lol ......i like LIE IT DID.IT SO DID

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Almost

Very funny

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Almost

oh my gosh. i can barely write for laughing. please, continue. even if you think its not up to your usual standards, it is still freakin hilarious!

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Almost

This is hilarious! Please update soon I'd love to see more from the girls. The crash test dummy idea was priceless.

Reviewer: xFeathersxx (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Almost

Heehheee. This is so funny. Could you please tell me though, what is "Round Robin."

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Almost

Well, this is the kind of story one hopes to see going to a concrete (experimentation after the talk. You have not updated for a time, I hope you do

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 11:52 AM · On: Almost

This story was excruciatingly embarrassing, but extremely funny! I found myself empathizing with the characters, but also laughing at the same time. Very nice story!

Reviewer: HeatherAnne (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 10:31 AM · On: Almost

Poor Edward.  Poor Bella.  How embarrassing. heehee  I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 10:57 PM · On: Almost

It's funny, poor Edward and Bella, well, they had it coming didn't they?

I hope you continue it.

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 02:36 AM · On: Almost

This was REALLY REALLY GOOD!!! When i saw the title i was thinking like OH GOD THIS IS GONNA BE AWKWARD. It Was Hilarious AWESOME JOB!!!

Reviewer: twilighter_since_1901 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2008 09:09 PM · On: Almost

funny!!

Reviewer: amelia (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2008 07:49 PM · On: Almost

Please keep going! This is great!

Reviewer: amelia (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2008 07:41 PM · On: To Face His Fate

This is very funny... good job!! :)

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2008 12:35 AM · On: Almost

I can't wait to read more.  Keep up the great writing.

Jace

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 06:28 AM · On: Almost

A crash test dummy?

 

bahaha.

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 06:10 AM · On: To Face His Fate

What doesn't kill you makes you strong, right?

 

Right?

 

bahaha. Classic. 

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 06:02 AM · On: Theory's Not the Practical

Poor Edward. That would be so horrible.

That will never happen with me and my parents, because they don't know how much of a slut I am and they just like to pretend that I came from the cabbage patch, and that nasty things like sex don't exist. AHAHA. Poor, poor Edward. I was laughing the whole time, but it would have been so awkward. Still hilarious, though.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.