Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: musicnlyrics (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Indecent Proposal

I am pretty sure he won't ever learn....dumbshit

Reviewer: Tatiana (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Signs

FINALY  the epiphany !

Reviewer: musicnlyrics (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 14 - How Bella Got Her Groove Back

Okay so Edward deserves Jake's presence....but jealousy time is over now.....

Reviewer: musicnlyrics (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Blast from the Past

Ireally just wish Jake didn't exist. Is that terrible??? He just causes so many problems!

Reviewer: dawnie09 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Signs

Im excited that the new chapter is almost here! Again! LOL Yay!

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Gossip

Oh gawd!!!  She's a flippin mess!!!  Edward. Edward. Edward. dammit!!!  Jake is such an ass.  And if she doesn't tell Edward Jake will be at dinner Friday and Edward finds out.......HOLY HELL!!!!  She'd better warn Edward....  just sayin

Reviewer: musicnlyrics (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Ugly Truth

HAHAHAHA! It's Bella in his subconcious, not allowing him ot fuck anyone. Woo!

Reviewer: musicnlyrics (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Great Expectations

No sympathy from me either. Fucker deserved that shit

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Never Been Kissed

Ruh-roh!  Tanya's got her claws out.

I can't tell you enough how fun this story is. 

Reviewer: musicnlyrics (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Crossroads

Oh they are both children, children indeed. Hysterical though! He tried, and she freakd. I can't really blame her though. Word vomit is a bitch!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Payback

I didn't see THAT coming!  You should give warnings--"Caution.  The following chapter will make you spit your drink all over the screen." 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Can't Hardly Wait

YAY!  Bella said yes! 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Living Out Loud

Your story is the perfect balance of humor, romance, and angst! 

Reviewer: Tatiana (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Gossip

MY god I love when Bella gets attacked by Alice the "evil " fashion pixie and Rose´s one track mind (please more of that) .

You are incredible , of course u already know this.

 

xoxo

tati

Reviewer: musicnlyrics (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Superbad

CLASSIC! That was great!

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Never Been Kissed

great story please update soon

Reviewer: musicnlyrics (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Happily N'ever After

Oh that was just....so very wrong! Go Bella though! I probably would have just cried.

Reviewer: musicnlyrics (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

Okay so he's a total douche. How unfortunate. Not a single redeaming quality other than his love for Esme....what the fuck eddie? You are capable of more lol

I love your writing!

Reviewer: Tatiana (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Never Been Kissed

OK you know what , you are just fantastic , I mean what could be best than Edward touching himself , first kisses and a future saturday night with him!¡?

I swear if you keep posting chapters so fast , Im going to ask you to mary me, (well , now I sound like a fucking stalker GREAT!)

mmm I´m asking myself what Tanya has in mind ?

Reviewer: musicnlyrics (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 1 - What Doesn't Kill You

You did gain new readers! I just saw this and it seems great just from the first chapter!

Reviewer: Tatiana (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Can't Hardly Wait

FUCK YOU JACOB THEY ARE MEANT TO BE!!! God I just hate him sometimes. ¬¬ ... Well, as I´ve expected ,another awesome chapter!

PLEASE MAKE THE MUTT LEAVE THEM ALONE PLEASE IM BEGGING :´(

Reviewer: Tatiana (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Living Out Loud

THAT WAS HILARIOUS !! He was so clumsy it was sweet o_o

Im reading 22 now , I  maybe its even better than 21 so here I go.

xoxo

tati 

Reviewer: mydirtysecret (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Reality Bites

I love this story, you need about a million more reviews for it! And you update it so fast! Keep the chapters coming, im in my robe like a hermit waiting!!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Reality Bites

so I am officially in love with your Edward. I love that he was so awful before but it just took Bella to make him want to forget his man whore ways. I can't wait to read more. I read it all last night and this morning...Sorry I didn't review much if at all, I got really into it!!!!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Reality Bites

Yay that Bella's starting to see Jake's possessive side!  Another really enjoyable chapter.  And, I've said it before but I'll say it again--your extra-speedy updates rock my socks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.