Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bellaswan11 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 05:34 PM · On: 2: Craving

okay, here i go.. that was freaking wierd, and awsome. there. i bet it tasted good though!

Reviewer: crazy8s (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 01:48 AM · On: 2: Craving

more.

Reviewer: tiffybooCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 07:25 AM · On: 2: Craving

wow that was great 

Reviewer: crazy8s (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 09:06 PM · On: Prologue

this is the best story on this site and it only has two chapters

Reviewer: rtpobsessed (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 12:34 PM · On: 2: Craving

WTF??? She's a vampire? Then why did she let him take her. Did you stop writing this story? I hope not.

Reviewer: Maranda (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 02:04 PM · On: 2: Craving

Are you ever going to finish this story? It's already highly addictive. Pwetty please?

Reviewer: edwardandjasperforever (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 05:39 AM · On: 2: Craving

please write more, i love it.

Reviewer: nbpowlk (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:49 AM · On: 2: Craving

uh... "what the fuck was that?" lol so shes ..uh, so i'm guessing she's a canabal cos she wasn't just sucking his blood she was like eating him hah

Reviewer: nbpowlk (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:22 AM · On: 1: Sliced to Pieces

OMG I LOVE ESCAPE THE FATE!!! you brought the floooooood!

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 12:42 PM · On: 2: Craving

Umm please update this! I want to read more!

Reviewer: EdwardsCrow (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 03:05 AM · On: 2: Craving

mmmmmkay....i have to honestly say GIMMIE MORE GIMMIE MORE

Reviewer: CyberKeiko (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:48 AM · On: 2: Craving

Dude that was friggin awesome. That came straight from left field, and WHAm! I am totally smitten with this story. What is it about the morbid and depraved, I wonder? Hope you get the next one out soon. I CAN'T WAIT for Edwards full-on reaction. Heh heh!

Reviewer: disuez (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 01:48 AM · On: 2: Craving

Wow interesting twist. please update soon

Reviewer: eddielover92 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 02:41 AM · On: 2: Craving

is she a vampire or a canible

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:02 PM · On: 2: Craving

Canibalism isn't a reason in and of itself for a person to not be able to eat other types of foods, so whoever came up with that gem is a bit off.  And if this fic is in the AH category then Bella can't be a vampire.  I'm going to abstain from guessing anything but if Bella isn't human then the AH category is null and void and this fic isn't what I signed up for *shrugs* The next chapter will hopefully shed some light.

Reviewer: soccergirl23 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 05:21 AM · On: 2: Craving

What???  Obviously she's not a vampire because her arm got torn up, but that must mean she's a cannibal or something.  How messed up can you get??

Reviewer: TwilaEveningStar (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 11:03 PM · On: 2: Craving

So is Bella a vampire?! If she is, than that is just shockingly ironic!

Reviewer: Echo (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:52 PM · On: 2: Craving

Update soon! I'm so confused and I want to know what happens soooooooooo baaaaaaaaaaad!

Reviewer: siann-ox (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:35 PM · On: 2: Craving

wtf? lol love it though x

Reviewer: teameddie19 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 04:35 PM · On: 2: Craving

WTF!!! Awesome!!!!!  Great update...can't wait to see Edwards reaction!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 04:07 PM · On: 2: Craving

All I know is I shouldn't like it...but can't stop reading it

 

Please tell me he will kill Jacob.!

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 12:59 PM · On: 2: Craving

LOL!  Axe-Murderer gets what he deserves!  That was quite a twist, and my dark side really liked it...and I rather think Edward will, too.  ;-D

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 10:00 AM · On: 2: Craving

awesome!!!!

Reviewer: whoaacxh37 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:40 AM · On: 2: Craving

this is effing creepy.

i love it.

Reviewer: iDrinkBloodshake (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:02 AM · On: 2: Craving

I love the fact that Edward is a crazed murderer and Bella turns cannibal. What can I say? You're not the only one whose mind is sick and twisted. I was really surprised when Bella started ripping through Mike's body. It's a great cliff-hanger, that's why I'm 'Craving' for more.

Em

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.