Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Good Girls Go Bad
Reviewer: seadragon (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

this is fun. do we get to hear more about edward's past soon.

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

love the story can't wait for you to update

Reviewer: bellacullen18 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

this is great please update soon

Reviewer: broken_fate (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 3

I rarely comment on anything, but I just wanted to say that I'm enjoying this story so far.  I can't wait to see where you take it.

Reviewer: kitsch_rich (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 3

Please update soon! i love your story. and yeah i also like having both e and b's points of view

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love it!  please up date soon!

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:11 PM · On: Chapter Two

Oh, both edward and bella pov, please!  cocky, asshole edward is hot!  Cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: sweatergirl780 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

I just love the bad boy Edward.

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 3

oooh i like bella not giving in so quick :) make him suffer lil bit lol

Reviewer: Rory1984 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

I really like this! Cocky Edward is ... well u know ... hot ;)

Hope u update soon!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Bella. Edward to the rescue though :) Loved the tension between Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 08:32 AM · On: Chapter Two

Both b and e. Can't wait for the drama to start.

Reviewer: love-tart (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 07:06 AM · On: Chapter Two

Loving this so far! And, since you asked, I'd really like to hear from both POVs :)

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 10:32 PM · On: Chapter Two

I think mostly bella's pov with edward's once in awhile when a major event happens.

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter Two

love the story so far!!!!! like both povs. cocky Edward is great, wonder how long it takes for him to change Bella's good girl status, or Bella to make a good boy out of Edward. UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 06:13 PM · On: Chapter Two

Loving innocent Bella and corrupt Edward lol

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 08:49 AM · On: Chapter Two

Again, run Bella

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 08:41 AM · On: Chapter One

run Bella

Reviewer: heslippedonit (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 07:26 AM · On: Chapter Two

loved his pov! you should include a mix of pov's mainly from bella and edward tho

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Chapter Two

i like when a story is written in both pov i am really enjoying this story so far 

Reviewer: barwickj (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Chapter Two

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Chapter Two

I'm all about Edward!!!! great story

Reviewer: 305393 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter One

I love cocky Edward, he's awesome. Please keep writing, but I hate it when Edeard smokes, although it does keep up the "bad boy" image. I wish he quits later on. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Eternityisalliamasking4 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter One

pretty please cotinue

Reviewer: katarzynaukpuk (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter One

MMM... This is really interesting chapter, i`d love to read more. Please, please, please update!

Edward which you created seems to be one of my favourites ever and it`s only one chapter! He`s so charming...

Great job, keep writing. Kisses!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.