Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Acceptance
Reviewer: ladybug123 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Acceptance

awwww this was sooooo sweet mean ol mike

Reviewer: Alex81 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Acceptance

AWWW... very sweet!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: twilightgirl98 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Acceptance

Well I have a question, how old are they, and what grade are they in? But anyways, awesome story. I do hope you continue it at some point, because that would be awesome.



Author's Response:

When I was writing this, I was in the mind frame of a Junior in High school, so that's about 16 or 17. I don't have any plans to continue this right now, but I can easily come up with some ideas. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Acceptance

Happy Birthday, Cassie! That was so cute and fluffy. I wonder why Edward-the-geek stories always have him in horrible glasses?The geeks at my highschool didn't. But I'm glad the twilight universe has decided when he's human he can't see well. :)

Author's Response:

Haha! I know what you mean about the geeks in high school. I guess the glasses is just the universal symbol of a geek. I have nothing against people who wear glasses, as I wear them too, but that is just the stereotype. Plus Edward looks hot with glasses. ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Acceptance

Oh my god, I almost started bawling when Edward was crying. It was so sad! But he got a happy ending, so now I'm smiling. Yay!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you liked it! I had lots of fun writing it. :) I would definitely like to write Geekward again. 

Reviewer: DancingAtTwilight (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Acceptance

CUTE!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Acceptance

Sweet!  I'd really like another chapter where somebody kicks Mike's butt, though.  He deserves it. :o)



Author's Response:

Haha! Thanks for the review! I totally agree. :)

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Acceptance

I loved it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! I had a lot of fun writing it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Acceptance

Well done. How sweet!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :) After writing this, I feel in love with Geekward.

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Acceptance

Cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I absolutely loved writing Geekward. :)

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Acceptance

very sweet!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Geekward pulls at my heartstrings. :) I'm definitely going to want to write him again.

Reviewer: Nautica7mk (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Acceptance

Ok, that was just entirely sweet. Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Geekward pulls at my heartstrings. :) I'm definitely going to want to write him again.

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Acceptance

I thought that this was amazing.  Great job.  I love seeing Edward as vulnerable.  It was a nice change.  it was beautifully written.  Hope you write some more stuff.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :) Geekward pulls at my heartstrings. :D I'll definitely want to write more of him at a later date.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.