Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Metamorphosis
Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Biology II

...I wanna cry, there's only 2 chps

and what's this about FF.net? Your write there too?



Author's Response:

Yes, actually. Forgive me for taking so long. I have to re-write the third chapter because of some errors, and I'm really busy lately. But I have up until the 11th chapter — as well as Interlude's in BPOV — on ff.net. My penname on ff.net is Midnight Essence. Feel free to go up and read it. :)

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Mission

well that was an attention getter

Reviewer: Kaktas (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Biology II

Wow,

I love your ideas for the story and I like the little twists like Bella in the school office at the end of the day (Don't want to spoil it for anyone).

I am 100% in anticipation mode.

Thank you for sharing your story with us,

Love it,

Kaktas

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Biology II

Oh my!

Well! This is very intriguing. We feel, of course, that we know precisely what happened to Bella and that's just horrid. I can't believe her schoolmates would be so unfeeling toward her, though. I realize it was plot explication for you, but ouch!  

I think the change about with Edward being so into her, now, is good however.  I look forward to seeing how that plays out.  

 

And...I'm following the story now on FFn. lol  EXcellent! You'll be seeing me over there, too.

 

LJ

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Biology II

Oh poor Bella, if that was Jake that did this to her, I hope he gets his ass kicked in a big way! That girl has been to hell and back by the sounds of it and i have every faith that the Cullen's and especially Edward will help bring back the Bella we all know and love. I can't wait for you next update!

Reviewer: where_the_books_live (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Biology II

I am really enjoyin this story. I can't wait to get deeper into it. Keep them coming!

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Biology II

Your hopes have been answered because I did like this.  In fact, I liked this very much. 

This is well characterized and highly entertaining.  It's interesting to see Bella now that she's terrified of Edward.  Well, at least Jasper had fun tasting Edward's happines before he felt Bella's fear. 

And she's know in the emergency room; somehow that doesn't surprise me but I like it just the same. :)

ta

Master of the Boot



Author's Response:

Actually, she's not in the emergency room. She's in a regular patient room, but she lives there when Charlie isn't there. As for the reason, you'll figure it out in the next chapter.

Thanks for the review!

—Midnight

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Mission

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh!   So, so, so goooood!  Gonna check out fanfiction.net to read your written chapters!  I love our edward, he's not so angsty.  Actually, he's quite charming with his lovelorn attitude!

Thank you! =)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Mission

Great start. Looking forward to more. Glad Rose feels sympathy. I liked the "don't look at the dress" lol. So, did Charlie not believe?

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Mission

Ooohh this is so good!  I'll be favoring here, and of course I have to have more so now I'll be going over to fanfiction.net so I can read up to Chapter 11 becasue I am a total cheater!!!!!  LOL!!!  :P 

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Mission

Oh Im loving this story already! Please update asap!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Mission

Holy Hale! That was a brilliant way to start a story...so happy i found it!

PS: loved Bella kickin ass!!

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Mission

I like this spin on the Twilight story! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Mission

I love how just the sight of Bella made Edward fall in love with her.  I need more.  Heading over to ff.net,  Thanks

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Mission

I love this story!  I like how Edward knows he is in love with her the first time he sees her.  Great job!

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Mission

Nice start to things.  I'm loving this new history for Bella.

Ta

Master of the boot

PS: Great job with Edward's overall pessimism, I can actually taste it.  I need a drink now to wash the taste out.  Hope to see you later :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.