Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lovegame
Reviewer: georgeawfIII (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 6

PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE on Twilighted soon! I can't go on fanfiction cause of it's virus's!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 6

Never Mind....

Me dumb...I just saw the note about it being  posted on Fan Fiction...Oops! I wondered why I had not seen it here. I will check for it there! Thanks!

Disaney Vampire

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 6

Looking forward to an update for this wonderful story. I really like the story and have not seen an update in a while. (sad) I hope you will come back to this tale and write more chapters and a fitting ending for it. It is excellent and you are a good writer! I really like it a LOT!

Please come back to the story, I miss getting a new cahpter from you!

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: trushel (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 6

I really am enjoying your story.

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is certainly interesting and very dark-how I would  expect vampires to behave.  I like how Bella is trying to think of ways to survive, and not giving up.  I will try to find your story over on ff-so far no luck but I will try through your ff profile.

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 6

This story is very addictive- Edward is dark and creepy, but I still love it.

I wonder how long he intends to keep her for and what his plans are for her. You know he is bound to become even more addicted to her as well.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

oh update soon

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

OH MY GOSH! THIS IS SO DIFFERENT! I LIKE IT THOUGH! HOW TWISTED AM I?

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 6

Your Edward is something wicked and I love it!!  Keep the updates coming and thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wow. I love your style and can't wait to see where this goes.

Reviewer: isastar (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter, it really gives me the creeps. I´m very curious to where this all leads, Edward seems beyond feelings - I mean positive ones, so, bring it on !

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hey really great chap =] i am glad she is ok

Reviewer: kingsley (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 4

Oh my! You weren't kidding, this is a dark Edward!

Can't wait to see where you take us next! (Probably not another supply closet.)

Reviewer: TiffanyCullen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 6

wow that was great

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 6

He's so evil!  I love it.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 6

I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH THIS. OF COURSE DOWN THE ROAD I WANT HIM TO LOSE THE DARKWARD FOR HER...BUT I LOVE IT. GREAT WRITTING.

Reviewer: buckwheat (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 5

wow...that was so dark!



Author's Response:

Please don't hurt me!? Thanks for reading and the review!

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

Whoa!  You weren't kidding about Dark!  Why'm I all tingly about that?!  Muahahahaha. 

You're very talented (though I'm a tad worried about these plot ideas festering in that head of yours.  ;-D).  I get lost in the story and the whole world falls away.  I'm sure a cold hand would send me through the ceiling while I'm reading Lovegame.  Thanks for the chills and thrills!



Author's Response:

LOL! No, I wasn't kidding at all! Glad you have some tingles going on despite the fact that this is kind of unpleasant. Thanks for the compliment as well. It is really such a huge thrill to hear that you get lost in the story, so thank you so much! (As for the plot ideas...you should be afraid :) )

Thanks for reading and the review!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 5

Omg hes so violent and cruel i didnt think he was going to stop



Author's Response:

Hopefully I didn't scare you away! Yes, Edward is not a nice guy. I'm thinking once this story is all said and done I may have to write some fluff.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Forbidden Twilighter (Anonymous) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 5

Niiice Chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 5

Holy Crow! ! This really is a very dark Edward! Love it though. So looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy I haven't scared you away with my way over the top version of dark Edward!!! Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 5

Thank you for a very provacotive, intriguing story.  I didn't think I was going to like it at first, because it usually really disturbs me to read an Edward that makes a habit of killing people.  Still I knew it would be dark when I started, and as I read I couldn't stop, and now I can hardly wait for more.  It's very well written.  You have quite a lot of talent with words.

I knew I recognized the line from the sonnet that Edward put in Bella's book.  Thanks for including the whole sonnet.  And having Edward read it in class was brilliant.

I don't have any theories, but being the hopeless romantic that I am, I do hope, since you've named this story 'Lovegame', at some point down the line they fall in love with each other, and Edward changes Bella instead of killing her.  I expect it to get much darker and for Edward to be much more demanding, possessive and controling before it gets to where there is anything like love between them, but at the end of the day, I hope it does come to that.  At the same time, there is something extremely erotic about what happened in this chapter, as well as Edward taunting Bella from the beginning.  I'm not sure what that says about me, but I found that to be the case all the same.

I didn't see when you put this chapter up, but I hope it won't be long before then next one is posted.  Thanks again for a very interesting story.  I'm very eager to read more.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your comments here! I am very happy you decided to give this story a chance despite the fact that you are not a big fan of an Edward who kills people. I also love that you recognized the sonnet. It seemed fairly appropriate for the story - so I hope.

You have proposed some very true things - this will become darker before anything resembling love emerges (if at all). At this point, Edward has starting closing his trap around Bella, which means he will become even more demanding/posessive/controlling. There is a method to his madness, I assure you.

While his actions are fairly erotic, I love that Edward's actions aren't so much about affection as they are about control.

Before I give too much away, I will simply say thanks again for your kind words. :)

Reviewer: TiffanyCullen (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 5

wow that was great



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: orcagirl09 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 5

WOW! Just wow! I love it and update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 5

I love it but hope darward mellows in a bit...after the angst of course



Author's Response:

Hmmm, we will see. Thanks for reading!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.