Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sinbad (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 08:43 PM · On: Feel You

By all means CONTINUE this story!!!!   :)

Reviewer: JasperBella0015 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Feel You

I WANT TO BE HIS NEXT SNACK!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mercury_clare (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Feel You

ooh, delish :)

Reviewer: Loveisdifferent (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Feel You

That was amazing. I really liked it. You have skill, in writing of course. Thanks for writing this and much love!

Reviewer: tiffers0183 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Feel You

I love love love Jasper/Bella stories!!! Im so adding you as a fave author so I can keep up with your work!! I hope you extend this!!

Reviewer: Natty_K (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Feel You

Wow, he totally drained her. I would have been so pissed had it been someone else doing the draining, but this is Jasper, I can never be pissed at him...Whatever he does is justified :) Ya I am bias so what!

Reviewer: shailienieves (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Feel You

wow...just....wow. haha

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Feel You

wow - you killed bella - that was hot

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Feel You

wow that was so hot. I Loved it!

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Feel You

wow that was so hot. I Loved it!

Reviewer: Mily06 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Feel You

OMG!! bella is dead!! poor charlie!! and alice, and of course edward!! i bet he'll be so heartbroken and pissed at japser!!!! i would love if u add more to this story, its so diferent and so sad!! by the way i love the naughty stuff!! u are awesome!..... keep it up! :)

Reviewer: Shiftyless (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:17 AM · On: Feel You

very awesome

Reviewer: akyria (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Feel You

Just a note since i already did a review. I disagree with the the other reviews in December. You were very specific with your writing. It was very clear to me that Bella wanted Jasper from the beginning. I didn't find it sick or disturbing. 

Everyone has a different opinion as to how the end of the story should go before they even finish reading it. You think outside the box and i like and respect that. You are a grand writer. Don't let a bad review get you down. I'd like you to continue with this.

Though this is just my opinion.



Author's Response:

I want to give a huge thank you for that! My confidence was really knocked with this fic and the not so pleasent reviews I recieved, including emails from one reader continuing the attack. If it wasn't for my beta/friend and wonderful people such as you, helping to rebuild my confidence, I wouldnt still be writing. It means so much to me that you wrote this and see that my fic was not meant to be distasteful or upsetting to people. It was some fun and yes i did hope that I made it clear Bella wanted Jasper...it is what made him see her that way to begin with, her lust. I am still in two minds about contuing this fic but for the first time in awhile I will not say no, I am not continuing. So thank you again, it means alot.

Gem

Reviewer: akyria (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Feel You

That was incrediably intense and hot as hell. Thanks!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Feel You

Wow, I want to be Jasper's snack. If my last few moments are having sex with him and then have him drain me. Sure, sign me up! I'll go out way! I don't know anyone who wouldn't want that! Great story! I hope you add on to it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am glad to see that some people do view this fic as it was intended...hot fun. I am not sure whether I will extend or not, I have recieved alot of bad feedback about the fact Jasper killed Bella. I do know how I would extend it but like I said...I am unsure. Thank you so much for the positive feedback though, I really needed it about this story lol. I agree, I want those to be my last moments too lol.

Reviewer: cchey (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Feel You

i liked it



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I hope you continue to like it :)

Reviewer: sweetmarie099 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Feel You

Mmmmm...bad Jasper!...Sooo hot!  I don't see canon Jasper actually having sex with a victim, but I could easily imagine him doing everything but and then Alice getting the benefit!!!



Author's Response:

I know its far fetched but I love naughty Jasper, what can i say? lol. I am glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: sweetmarie099 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Feel You

Mmmmm...bad Jasper!...Sooo hot!  I don't see canon Jasper actually having sex with a victim, but I could easily imagine him doing everything but and then Alice getting the benefit!!!

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Feel You

Please warn readers that Bella will be murdered and her still warm body eaten by wolves in the end.  I would have avoided this story if I had been properly warned that the rating was for callous violence and gruesome character death.  I am also deeply offended by the premise that it’s all right to rape and murder a seventeen-year-old girl if she receives an orgasm in the course of her demise.   And yes it is rape because he brought her to the point of willingness by controlling her physical/emotional responses to him.  The entire story really embodies the worst misogyny that our culture holds.  If for some unfathomable reason you, presumably a woman, feel compelled to write such content, at the very least give fair warning to those of us who might not find it enjoyable.



Author's Response:

Okay I think that is a little out of line. It is not rape, I made it very clear that Bella wanted Jasper from the start. He feels her lust for him and it entices him. He doesnt force himself on her. Also, the wolves did NOT eat Bella, Jasper just assumes they are going to and compares himself to an animal/monster. Yeah Jasper does kill her, it is what vampires do! I am assuming you have read the book, where the Voltari slaughter tens of people. Did you bitch at SM too? Yes I am a woman and yes I am happy to write such content because I feel Jasper is capable of killing someone and vampires have large labidos which are linked to feeding, again IN THE BOOK. Now I am sorry you are offended and yes I will change the details to add a small warning. But i do not think it was needed for you to attack me as a woman or my choice of content because you disapprove of my interpretation of a vampire. This is only suppose to be fun and I enjoy writing and I enjoyed writing this. If you don't like it, don't read my stories. But have a little respect for someone who has put themselves out there and published writing for others to see. It takes a great deal of confidence and it is not necessary for you to then attack the author personally aswell as her story. You didnt like it, fine. You could have said that. You want a fair warning to other readers, fine I can do that. But this line..."If for some unfathomable reason you, presumably a woman, feel compelled to write such content" Is an attack on ME! Now i really hope you do not review other authors this way because other people could be seriously knocked and upset by reading it. I am taking it with a pinch of salt because everyone has their own tastes. I bet you don't bitch to other people who turn bella in stories. And you want to talk about grusome? What about how Bella is turned in the books? Now I suggest you think a little more carefully before you send another review like this to someone else. If you don't like the story, then thats fine. But the Author does not deserve putting down because YOU don't agree with the content!

Reviewer: Elizabeth1901 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Feel You

WOW!!! that was amazing :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am glad you enjoyed it. Naughty Jasper is a girl's best friend hehe. Thanks for taking the time to review :)

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Feel You

sad but   GOOD !



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I am glad you enjoyed it, even if it wasn't a happily ever after lol. Thanks for taking the time to review :)

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Feel You

that was totally sick.  remind me not to read any more of your stories!



Author's Response:

I am sorry you feel that way. Unfortunately, the darker side of vampires is that they tend to eat people. They also have large labidos....kinda made sense to me. Humans ccombine sex and food, why not  vamps? I am sorry you didnt enjoy it, I really am. I apologise if I have caused any offense, none was intended.

Gem

Reviewer: kjayne (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Feel You

Wow, that was certainly unexpected...but an interesting read.  Wow! 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am glad that it wasnt your everyday boring fic and I could surprise you a little. Thanks so much for taking the time to review :)

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Feel You

Wow I think it needs one more chapter to show the reactions of Charlie and the Cullens



Author's Response:

I do have an idea how to extend it and yes it would at first focus on Charlie and the Cullens. But there would be more to it than that. I am however hesitant because it is my first Vamp story. I wanted to see how people respond to how i write for a vamp and not a human lol. I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks so much for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: little_star (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Feel You

Nice, but...there's one little problem: wouldn't Alice have seen it happening and headed it off?



Author's Response:

Rash decision while he was out hunting. So she wouldnt have seen until too late. That IS something I will be writing about if i continue with this...I hope that isnt too poor an answer for you lol. But that is how I thought it could happen. Thanks so much for the review and maybe if i continue this, you will see how alice figures in to this whole twisted mess lol.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.