Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 08:56 PM · On: Found

Jake falls for bella mental/emotinally unstable 'human sister' her twin.... She is turned Vamp at Jakes request, and Jake is having a tough time dealing with it.  Tara is a bella, but just for jake. 

 

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2013 06:23 PM · On: Destiny

“Tara, you don’t need to go up there. You can come home with me. Your life isn’t really with them, you don’t really belong. You aren’t a bloodsucker,”- Jacob

 

What is w/ this dude. He falls for vampires then gets mad at them for what they are. Asshole. Who the hell is he to tell her or anyone where they belong? I've seen this play out in other fanfics as well. He is a dog w/ a bone, over-possesive and territorial beyond reasoning. Again, asshole.

Please please please have tara, leave his ass. Suicide seems to be the only cure for my ales w/ jacob black.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2013 06:10 PM · On: Connection

First I think I’m in love with Bella, then I think I’m in love with her daughter, and now I can’t stand to be apart from her sister. What is my damage? -Jacob

I couldn't agree more. What is his damage?. Again, bella, and everyone just accepts this. He isn't owed anything. Why does she feel the need to feed into his guilt. Clearly her sister power is her self inflicted guilt trip manified by a 1000.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2013 04:06 PM · On: Found

Ok, first off THANK GOD. I was sick and tired of the renesseme/jacob pairing. I always felt that was the worst mistake SM made. In Jacob's mind, I alway pictured him saying to himself, "Fine, if im not going to get w/ Bella, her daughter will have to do". It was always 'sick' the way he moved from mother to daughter, just 'sick'. Not even a full 5 mins after she died{ or he thought she died} he moved on to the next pair of brown eyes; he was after the daughter w/ a bs excuse to justify him needing to be around all the time stinking up the joint and freeloading. Imprinting is just a supernatural excuse to be a pedifile. What also made me mad, was the all around acceptance of imprinting. Who are they to just surrender an infant to that sicko just so alleviate bella's guilt of not falling for him. I never like the fact that jacob never got his ass kicked everytime he tried to come over and stake his claim. I HATED THAT. You just don't give up your daughter in her infancy, as fodder to a guy who doesn't understand no means no. If he can't understand that the girl he wants, doesn't want him back, THAT'S HIS PROBLEM!. 'F' HIM!. Bella is retarded when it comes to 'feeling' guilt over this guy. You couldn't give him a clue!, he was just trying to get his rocks off on her, and when he failed, he moved on to the daughter. SIcK!!!. I truly hated SM for that!. TRULY.

Back to your story, I see that jacob is extremely possesive over tara, and im sure we'll find out a reason later but still, what is w/ the big hug for complete strangers. Like I said, sicko. I hate the jacob character. PLEASE someone KILL HIM OFF!!!!!.

Sidenote: Why can't bella realize that he is a HOMEWRECKER, the damn world sees that. I know edward does. He doesn't care about her as a "friend", we can see what he wants; so why does she feel the need to drag him around everywhere w/ her new family smelling up the joint w/ his funky a$$.  GO HOME JACOB, GO HOME!!!.

Another thing, These quilletes need to stick to their side of the border, they are always over the cullens no matter what fanfic I read. Coming over unannounced like they are welcomed. ugh, makes me siccckkkk!.

You get high scores for not making this a renesseme/jacob pairing. THANK YOU!!!!.

Reviewer: Luckynumbers (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Destiny

Interesting direction! Truthfully, I'm not sure how I feel about it. In one sense it's a beautiful gift to give her. In our brokenness we all need each other to be made whole. On the other hand, it seems too easy....so I'm interested to see what form her gift will take and if difficulties come with it.

Reviewer: Twihard (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Redemption

I'm so anxious to see what will happen! When are we going to get an update?! LOL great story so far!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Redemption

Oh my goodness>.< Poor Jake:( I don't think they should attack but considering their track record they would use any amount of excuse to try and destroy the cullens:/

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Redemption

I'm glad Ness and Jacob are straight now.  I think the Volturi are going to go after Jake and the Cullen's no matter what so I say bring them on! ( as long as Jake doesn't get hurt)

Another great chapter, update soon!

Dixie

Reviewer: wordslinger (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Redemption

"Emmett shrugged, dusting off his pants. “That girl has got the melodramatic exit down to a science. She needs some theme music.”" -- This was a great line. I could picture Emmett saying this. I <3 Emmett.

"“Don’t worry, my man,” Jake said, indicating the two women walking ahead of them. “Tara only uses her superpowers for good.”" -- I love this line too. It made me laugh. I'm glad Emmett and Jake are friends. I can totally picture that.

This was a great chapter that started out light and ended suspenseful. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it. I could just write Emmett all day, he is a blast.

Reviewer: lestev (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Infected

I am worried for Carlisle - I didn't think Tara's touch would heal him... maybe her blood?

Reviewer: lestev (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Epidemic

Great angle with the leukemia!

Reviewer: lestev (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Mistaken

So, I assume the dead vampire was Demetri based on the golden eyes.  Moving on to see if I'm right!

Reviewer: lestev (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Desire

Funny how they went from kiss straight to messed up hair - lol.  Moving on to the lemony version.

Reviewer: lestev (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Interrupted

I really liked this - the idea that Jane's attitude can be fixed.  I'm very interested to see where you go with it.

Nice tension with the pack.

Reviewer: lestev (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Fever

Wow - you really think out of the box!  Good chapter!

Reviewer: lestev (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Jealousy

This was good - I figured Renesmee was out of the picture, so it adds the kind of conflict I like to the story.

Reviewer: lestev (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Destiny

This was good - I like the connection and how Tara uses it.  Every good story needs conflict, so I was happy to see Jacob being a little posessive and Bella struggling with bloodlust.

Reviewer: lestev (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Connection

I like them together, but it almost seems too easy.  Carlisle's theory seems good.

Reviewer: lestev (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Iniquity

Just found this story - very interesting ideas!

Reviewer: BeccieT (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 03:54 AM · On: Incubo

Not surprised at all, carlisle would do the same thing if it was her.  I am confused about Jane a little though.  But i really really like Tara.

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Epidemic

This is unfolding in an intriguing way. I'm curious to find out more about why Tara is so different from the rest and enjoyed the parts about testing her blood/venom. Loved that Esme had a PhD!

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Incubo

OMG, that was such a touching scene with Esme and Carlisle!  Loved it, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Incubo

I'm not at all surprised by Esme's reaction, like she said she can't go on with out him, I'm sure to her if he dies so will she, if not physically then emotionally which is worst than being gone.

I think they are on to something, maybe they can use Tara's venom as a cure, like a vaccine?

Update soon, things are getting so interesting!

Dixie

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Incubo

No Freaking WAY!!!

Reviewer: Robin Jeannene (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Rescue

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.