Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fraternization
Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Use Somebody

no is no !



Author's Response:

I honestly believe some men lack that portion in their DNA strand that tells them that!  It goes hand in hand along with their selective hearing and Mr. Fix-It genes.

Thanks for the review it means the world to me!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chaos

stupid Bells !



Author's Response:

Yeah, I know...I wanted to kick the crap out of her for doing that!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Should I Stay or Should I Go

wow !!! atleast she have a favorite neighbor;))



Author's Response:

Yeah, Edward is a neighbor I definitely wouldn't mind having.  Perhaps he needs to borrow some sugar or milk?!?!  LOL!  Thank you for the review and I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Should I Stay or Should I Go

Great intro to an exciting story.  I loved it!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your love!  I figured I'd send our two kooky kids out with a "bang" before all hell broke lose!  I hope you enjoy the next chapter too!

~Jenn

Reviewer: lindseyfair (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Back In The Saddle

Love, love, love! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such a "loving" review!  I hope I don't let you down with the next chapter!

~Jenn

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Back In The Saddle

Just WOW!  OMG! 



Author's Response:

Hmmm...I think I'm going to take your response in a positive light and say, thanks!  It's not often I make people speechless!!!  LOL!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Back In The Saddle

Definitely lemony!  Hmmm...wonder how he's gonna go from Smug/Cockyward to a more likeable guy!



Author's Response:

I believe there is only one way we can teach Edward and that is to bring him to his knees....bwahahaha.  During my tenure at 14 OSS almost all the pilots had this arrogance about them and frankly, it kind of annoyed the piss out of me.  Don't worry, Edward will figure some things out rather quickly and become the lovable Edward we all enjoy.

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Back In The Saddle

great lemon! love this story so far!!!!!

wtm



Author's Response:

That was my very first lemon...I couldn't believe just how difficult it was to write!  I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far, because I'm enjoying writing it!

Thank you so much for your review!  I hope you enjoy the next chapter as well!

Reviewer: GangstaT (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Back In The Saddle

hey! only 2 chapters in and im hooooked!! keep it up!!

its a sexy idea having edward as a liutenant :)



Author's Response:

Yes, I love having Edward in military garb...nothing is hotter in my eyes!  I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far and I hope you enjoy the next chapter as well!!!  Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Breathless

wow love the description of edward!!!

wtm

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Breathless

I really like this.,..there is nothing like this out there already so its very original!

I cannot wait to see where u go with this!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  I had looked high and low for military related twi-fic with our beloved kooky kids but have found only one so far and in that one Edward was enlisting in the Army.  So, I rolled this idea around in my head and finally steeled my resolve to write it.

I hope I don't let you down with the forthcoming chapters.

Reviewer: swissarmy (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Breathless

YESSSSSSSSSSSS I love this. Can't wait for more! :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying this story so far!  Thank you for your review; I hope it continues to keep you interested!

Reviewer: KristyDi (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Breathless

I love me some military Edward.  I'm looking forward to this.



Author's Response:

Oh, yeah...Edward in an olive drab military flight suit just makes my heart go pitter patter!  Thank you for reviewing and I hope I don't let you down!

Reviewer: theflowerboxx (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Breathless

loooove it so far.............



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're loving it so far and really glad you let me know!  I hope I don't let you down in the subsequent chapters!

Reviewer: airforcebrat529 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Breathless

This is beyond strange-I'm a military brat and my dad was actually the commander of the 14th OSS at Columbus a few years ago before he retired!

I'm confused as to where on earth they're going clubbing in Columbus, but I can't wait to read the rest of the story, lol!

Are you guys stationed at Columbus now?



Author's Response:

No, I'm no longer stationed at Columbus anymore.  I PCS'd to Eglin back in October 2001.  I have since retired from the Air Force and have moved back to my home state.

Classix was a club that operated in downtown Columbus during my tenure there.  It had two floors with a small area to dance around and if I'm not mistaken it was close to the movie theater in Columbus.  It's been years...so it may or may not be there any longer.

I'm glad you are excited to read the rest of the story...because its something that has been brewing in my mind for awhile now!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Breathless

Oh boy, this is one I'll be watching for!  (AF veteran here, and after 14 yrs of service - 3 as a SQ CC, believe me, I dealt with lots of frat situations!)

Can't wait!



Author's Response:

Well, this little story has been plaguing my mind for a little while now.  My favorite teacher from high school had once told me to write what you know and I know Air Force as I'm also an AF veteran.

I'm glad your going to keep your eye out for it and I hope I don't let you down!

Reviewer: forksfan86 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Breathless

!!!!



Author's Response: I'm taking that as a good review. Glad I've left you speechless in a way. I hope I don't let you down with the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.