Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: yagalinus0420 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Forbidden

Oh boy....I can already see WWIII about to begin he confronts her!! I can't wait to see what happens next! Will she tell him the truth about being too afraid to use that power because of the possible repercussions? Or will she wait and talk to Alice or maybe Jasper about it?!!? Please update again soon!! I am so lovin this story and can't wait to see where it goes and what happens next!!

P.S. You should have way more than 48 (49 with mine) reviews for this story!! It is AMAZING......so far ;)

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Forbidden

Poor Edward. :-)

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Explanations

So sorry I'm late in reading!!! RL has been hectic!!!

Awesome, as always!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Forbidden

ok I'm feeling sorry for both Edward and Bella now. They're both getting some bad advice and making bad leaps/decisions... there's so much pain ahead for them it would seem... before they get to the good stuff :)

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Forbidden

wow..mood swings much?  so what is Edward to do???



Author's Response:

He'll eventually figure it out.  You know how he is though.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Forbidden

Well I love this story, I do have a feeling though that I will get frustrated with how long these two take to get together!

Please don't make us wait to damn long!



Author's Response:

No, not too terribly long ;) Thanks for the review and have a wonderful weekend!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Forbidden

Dum dum dum...oh dear lord I don't think Edward really comrehends his true feelings. This can't be good if he accuses Bella of something she is not doing. Aaaaccckkkk



Author's Response:

Eddie always makes things more difficult than they really are :)  Thanks for the review and havea  great weekend!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Forbidden

hahaha...edward is a DORK



Author's Response:

Yeah, Ed is such a dork...what's new.  He can be so frustrating sometimes...lol  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Destiny

Love the premise of this story. Very different with the whole Demetri and Heidi thing but you know, it really works magnificently. Such a good story.

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Favors

Just discovered your story and I must say, it is quite a fascinating read. I am now fully hooked, I can't wait to read the rest! :P

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Forbidden

good chapter thanks

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Explanations

oh a test of wills....this should be fun

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Explanations

very good story so far thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  I'm glad you're enjoying it and I hope to keep it interesting :)

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Explanations

Why oh why does Edward always have to over think everything?

The guy really needs a hobby!



Author's Response:

lol...yeah he does!  Thanks for the read and review!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:24 AM · On: Explanations

Hello! So good to see you! :)

Ohhh Bella is a minx.  And Edward does have a stick lodged firmly in his hindquarters. I look forward to seeing how this plays out. :)

 



Author's Response:

As always...love your reviews, lady!  It's good to be back and good to have LIFE settling down finally :)  Working on brand new chaps now as we speak.  And...yes, Bella is saucy and Ed is an ass, gotta love em. 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Explanations

oh dear... so now Edward's not only going to deny his feelings, but not actually trust them either. That's going to make for some high level angst :)

Quite enjoyed the way Bella made a few people uncomfortable with how openly she was answering the "remaining human" question!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, hun!  And your patience :) I am writing again so hopefully I can have you some new material very soon!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Explanations

Dum dum dum...I do believe our Edward definalty has the wrong idea about Bella. Sigh, why does that not surprise me. Bella would never do that to anyone. I just wish he would ask her instead of make assumptions.

No worries, I realize RL can be a real pain so I will patiently await your next updates...



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!  I am glad you are enjoying my little story.  I am writing again and hopefully will have new chaps up very soon.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Gifts

Awww it is so sweet to see Edward already so protective of Bella. I can't wait for Alice to meet Jasper...I'm so excited!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Destiny

Wow the different POV's is spectacular and I am so excited about Jasper!!!

Ohhh James and his sick little coven should be set ablaze!! Sick bastards that they are...

I am so excited about everyone's first meeting.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story.  The different POVs were fun to write.  The different points in time were a bit daunting but I really wanted to tell everyone's backstory.  I hope you continue to read and enjoy.  Please let me know what you think in the future as well!  Take care

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Interference

OH my god I mean WOW!!! You are setting up for  one heck of a story.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it so far.  I have one heck of a story in my little brain to tell :)  I hope you enjoy future chaps.  Thanks so much for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Favors

Wow this sounds fantastic!!! Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!  I'm glad you like the story so far.  Hoepfully there will be more to read VERY soon. 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Gifts

I really love this tale

You are doing a great job



Author's Response:

thanks so much!  im glad you are enjoying my story!  take care!

Amy

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Gifts

Heidi & Demeteri are really good parents!!!! I love Alice & Edward's different reactions to the news of Jasper!!!!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:15 AM · On: Gifts

hmm Edward's not going to forgive himself for causing Bella all that pain for a bit I think... unless Bella takes control of the situation sooner rather than later; she would've had some experience with unruly horses by now perhaps? ;)

 



Author's Response:

lol...yeah bells is going to be putting edward in his place shortly :)  these two may be a bit different together than stephenie's couple.  i want bella to be the one in control this time around lol  thanks so much for taking the time to review! 

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Gifts

Awesome, as always!



Author's Response:

thanks so much! im glad you like it and thanks so much for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.