Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: japancheese (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 11:08 AM · On: New friends, the pukey roommate, and a blanket

AHHHHHHHHHHH! is bella finally going 2 meet edward??? PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: twilightisluv (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:42 PM · On: New friends, the pukey roommate, and a blanket

 I NEED MORE! dont keep me waiting! i love this stroy

Reviewer: twilightisluv (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

waiting very nicely for the next chapter i have to see waht happens

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 02:58 AM · On: New friends, the pukey roommate, and a blanket

I am so lookinf forward to their first meeting. Squeel!!!

Reviewer: twilightisluv (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:10 PM · On: New friends, the pukey roommate, and a blanket

I WANT MASEN!! lol love this story!

Reviewer: homebody (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:02 PM · On: New friends, the pukey roommate, and a blanket

I've loved your story so far. Can't wait for another chapter!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 02:59 PM · On: New friends, the pukey roommate, and a blanket

I hope Bella get to have a little revenge on Lauren!!! It could get pretty funny!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Toddler Flops, Gran, and Salinger

I once was served green eggs and ham on a flight from seattle to LA. apparently they had a problem in the heating element in the holding oven for the food so all of the eggs came out looking green!!  I was only 12 so I thought it was pretty funny but the other passengers where less than pleased!! 

Reviewer: kivacute (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:22 AM · On: New friends, the pukey roommate, and a blanket

okay i like the chapters so far and can't wait to see where this story goes!

Reviewer: ebonyy (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, im really liking the story so far :) I'm excited to see what comes next!

Also, i noticed you only had an animated banner, if you were interested in me making you another one i would be more than happy :) I run VerticalMedia (http://verticalmedia.blogspot.com/), and make them a lot :) Let me know if your interested... and if you are what kind of things you would want on it :)

Ebonyy.x

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 11:38 PM · On: New friends, the pukey roommate, and a blanket

Love it

Reviewer: zoe1982 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 11:35 PM · On: New friends, the pukey roommate, and a blanket

it's getting very interesting...

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 10:44 PM · On: New friends, the pukey roommate, and a blanket

love the girls great story

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Toddler Flops, Gran, and Salinger

We were flying with my father in law from Seattle to Florida once and we went on and on how he was so happy to be out of such a rediculous state, he basically cussed out Washington on a plane at the top of his lungs, lets just say it was a long 9 hours!

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Toddler Flops, Gran, and Salinger

I really like where the story is going keep up the writing... and your homework...!

 

Thanks for Writing!

Reviewer: Ambrekah (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Toddler Flops, Gran, and Salinger

I like it so far. Looking forward to the present and seeing what a pickle Bella got herself into.  :)  oh and how Edward will react as well. 

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Toddler Flops, Gran, and Salinger

we had to take an emergency flight from mi to tx because my brother was in an accident - anyway there was 5 of us flying (2 were kids) & some really great people gave up their seat so we could all fly together. great chapter

Reviewer: ButtrickLovesCullen (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Coinkydinks and Boinks

Love it already !! and i love how you write its Hott. With two t’s ;)

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Toddler Flops, Gran, and Salinger

what are nips?



Author's Response:

little bottles of alcohol... I think they have them on planes a lot

Reviewer: ken4life (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Coinkydinks and Boinks

 i like this story could use a few tweaks, but other than that it's fine.

Reviewer: PoppyTach (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Coinkydinks and Boinks

oohhh this story looks so interesting! i cant wait for the next update.

hahahah 'it blows up like hiroshima'. i really shouldnt be laughing at that but i cant help myself. i love how your humor blends into the story.

isn't it a little dangerous to be flying during a storm? i thought you were gonna make the plane crash when i read about the lightning and i got a little scared for them haha.

update soon!

-poppy



Author's Response:

I've flown through a couple of storms. I don't know how dangerous it is, but I guess they still do it. haha

but there will no plane crashes in this story... only possibly crashes of reality

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Coinkydinks and Boinks

Off to a very promising start :)

Reviewer: saraxxo (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Coinkydinks and Boinks

I love bella's inner monologue! It reminds me of myself!

Reviewer: saraxxo (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

"Oh, Kelly Clarkson" <---haha I love it!



Author's Response:

I might have stolen that from the 40 year old virgin... haha

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love how damn cute Bella is here. And I freaking LOVED the "No Hands!" line! LOL! Everytime I feel turbulence from now I'm gonna remember that and crack up! Dare me to do it! LOL!

Can't wait to read more. This looks like it's going to be REALLY good. Woo-hoo!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.