Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 02:06 AM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

Little alter ego Eddie is pretty humorous, and surprisingly coherent.

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 01:52 AM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

i loved how edward and his manly part talked. so hilarious !

Reviewer: roblover620 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 03:48 PM · On: Phase Three

It's cute and funny. Still liking a lot. Just for future reference, you are is you're not your.



Author's Response:

Just, FYI - this was one of my first stories written a few years ago - when betas weren't so widely used. While I appreciate your thoughts, your notes of correction are not needed on every review. I just rather you leave a welcomed review or please do not review at all. Thanks.

Reviewer: roblover620 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 03:29 PM · On: Phase Two

I'm not sure exactly what a beta does, but there are still alot of wrong tenses and misspelled words. Stilling loving the story though. Hopefully your beta will do better in the future on checking the story for you.

Reviewer: roblover620 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 03:13 PM · On: Phase One

Besides the tense problems and words spelled incorrectly, it does not change the fact that the story is very good. Am really enjoying so far.

Reviewer: clcgurl101 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 12:34 AM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

I have two think to say. One: That was one of the hottest stories I've read on here, and two: Awwww!

 

Why does Edward's 'little eddie' remind me of Jasper?

Reviewer: cullenetc (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

I would say that you lived up to all the hype. Good work. I will check out your other stories.

Reviewer: cullenetc (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Phase Three

This one is for Edward's peen then. My family thinks I'm crazy because I have been laughing out loud at this story. I can't tell them why? How do you explain a funny peen? Way to go, making Bella protector girl.

Reviewer: cullenetc (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Phase One

This is going to be fun! (clap, clap, clap). I love the idea for this story and of course Edward's dick is hilarious.

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

Fun - thannks

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

aww this was a hot story, and alice was super sneaky ... i loved how they were both able to dish it out and not let it get to them but it was kinda foreplay for them lol loved it :)... oh oh i almost forgot loved that his dick talked to him lol

Reviewer: tlips18 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

uhm... wow... hot!

Reviewer: jedigirl2009 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Phase Two

I love how his little friend has conversations with edward... heehee :)

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

That was a fun little romp :)  I enjoyed it!  Thanks!

Reviewer: ROTCchicq (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

I love the the conversations between Edward and his cock...priceless!

Reviewer: pixdog (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

That was awesome. great job

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Phase One

::blinks rapidly at the screen::

 

It's official, Becca... you have left me speechless. Please, oh please, oh please let them fuck! haha :-)

 

xoxo,

Starla

Reviewer: myaeron (Anonymous) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

Can't. Speak. $%^&*D(A&T#

Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Phase One

i love the cock talk. possibly more than Edward's inner voice.  i imagine it as a tiny little foreign man with a moustache yelling with some kind of accent and pulling Edward by the hips. i don't know...

Reviewer: little_01 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

i KNEW it... i just...KNEW IT... knew that little eddie and alice have a romance LOL! That their brains are conected or something... so wrong, but in the first chapter i just say tha it wasn't a plan between bella and alice, but yes between these two little people (well mini me not so little  hahhaha but mmmm little ed "is" so fucking smart xDDDDD OH NO NO.. PARDON ME:... GENIUS! :)....

Yeah yeah... during four chaps you make me laugh all the time, yes, my brother come to shut me xD but in the last one... i am wordlessly... *SIGH*

all i can say that your my hero (?) you can made a plan to settle me with a little one or... i dont knowwwww!!!!!! *fainted*

one of my favorites smutts from now!... ook i better go xDDD

:3

 

Reviewer: SNWILES (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

That was a great story. Edward having a talking penis is hilarious and it was the perfect balance to your mouthwatering lemons!

Reviewer: SNWILES (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

That was a great story. Edward having a talking penis is hilarious and it was the perfect balance to your mouthwatering lemons!

Reviewer: Cloudy_SkieZ1 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Phase One

LMFAO, very good ;)

Reviewer: Silver-Blue-Blood (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

i have to say one thing..........I LOVED IT. the point of view was different then what you usually read. and the whole story line was amazing. it was simple to follow and yet still holds the readers attention. only one word for this story.......amazing. -_-    abso-fucking-loutly amazing.

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: July 04, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Phase Five - The Finale

weird... he's engaged to jessica and then all the sudden he loves bella and wants to fuck her

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.