Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Chosen by Blood
Reviewer: csp4 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 1: Bloodlust

Great 1st chapter!

I know I read this before 'cause I found it on my favorite story list of this site but am really looking forward to reading again:)

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2013 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 1: Bloodlust

Thank you for the response. I admit, I was frustrasted w/ the ending and I went into 'jackass mode'. You worked your ass off to put this out there for us and no one has the right to truly critique your work. Offer an oppinon, sure, but never to judge.

I was an ass, and im sorry.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2013 02:03 AM · On: Epilogue: Family

Eh... what a terrible ending. Thank god I didn't write this. ltr.



Author's Response:

I appreciate the time you took to read and review, even if you didn't necessarily enjoy it every step of the way. It was one of my MUCH earlier works, and I learned a lot along the way (like how NOT to repeat what happened in a previous chapter in the next POV ;))

 

anyway, thanks again. Maybe one of my other stories will appeal to you and you'll enjoy it. If not, then I hope you find what you're looking for :)

 

cheers,

AG1981

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2013 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 17: Chosen

So let me get this str8 Carlise. Aro puts you on your knees and pratically takes your head off, and when the tables flip you say "Don't do this, let it be"???. Like he is just going to forget that you put him in a position where he was on 'his' knees begging for life. He is not the bye gones be by gones type of person. Which leads me to say....Carlise, passive to the point of stupidity!.

What.An.Idiot.

BOOO to this chap!. BoOO is say.

P.s. This chap was weeeaakkk.Bella, killing jane & literally crushing Felix was the only highlight

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2013 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Beginning of the End

Edward = Worst negoiator EVER!.  Dude has a tongue of Wood!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 11: Coming Around

Jasper: Im here to 'help' her thru this transition.

(Nah man im just her to cop a feel or two. LOL.)

Jasper = GF stealing Predator

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 8: Attacked

OMG...as a reader it is not my place to tell you how to write your story. Nevertheless, for the love of all good, would you stop reiterating everything that happened in the last pov characther thru the new pov characther. WE KNOW WHAT HAPPENED!, and don't need to be reminded by wasting time by reading it over again thru someone elses pov!. IF you are going to add something new, keep a sentence or two (max), then write something new. But for god sakes, don't spend half the chapter reiterating what we JUST read!!!!. Arrggh (rant mode ended)

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 7: Sing to Me

Mike Newton the super stalker. Outside the woods and house of a dead girl.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 2: A Father's Fear

What did we learn today class?

We learned that bella was not as humble in this fanfic as in others. She was a party girl.

We also learned that Edward no matter what fanfic always 'runs' away in some sort of way from his problems. ("pussy"..cat)

And for the first time, we learned that a certain amt of blood is need to be in a newborns system in order to survive 'after' the change is completed. Why? idk.

Till next time.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 1: Bloodlust

This is strannnnggeee. Emoward is now Edassward basically an outright ass to everyone, family included. Bella is a slore, apparently he didn't even have to break her hymen, just pumped her like it wasn't there. Carlise and esme are no longer passive push overs, which i have to say is a good thing. They were Waaaaayyy to passive/permissive before. Rose is still rose, em is still em, which is good. Alice has some tude, which is good; was getting kinda tired of her being perky for no reason, but still it was my favorite version of alice.

Looking forward to whats ahead. Its nice to see that he gets right to "it" w/ no delay at the end of chap 1.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2013 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 11: Coming Around

Edward and Bella leave Forks in his black Vanquish, but arrive in Denali in the Volvo?



Author's Response:

YIKES! Thanks for catching that! I can't believe I did that!! 

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 02:03 PM · On: Epilogue: Family

I loved this story too!  You are an amazing talent and I'm a fan of your storytelling!!!!  Please continue to share your wicked imagination with us so I can continue to get lost in your stories!!! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: elenalena (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 9: Consequences

wow, this is exciting! it's so much better than i had originally thought. 

Reviewer: elenalena (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 7: Sing to Me

I cannot decide whether I like this story or not just yet... since my favorite character is always Edward, i've avoided reading fics that didn't portray the real Edward. However, I can't stop reading this! I need to find out what happens next. i keep telling myself that this will be the last chapter I will read, but I just can't seem to stop...

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 08:56 PM · On: Epilogue: Family

fantastic fic. loved how your Edward couldn't control himself in regards to bella. the way you described the events of the night she was changed and the return of Edward and her reaction to him, we're my fave parts.

thx for sharing your ideas.

Reviewer: talkallthetime (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 09:41 AM · On: Epilogue: Family

I know I'm late to this party and I'm sorry for not reviewing every chapter, but it does seem a bit redundant to do that when every chapter is amazing and is already here waiting for me to devour. If you ever did write the follow up to this, I'd love to read it!

Reviewer: talkallthetime (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 10: Survival

This almost seems more realistic than canon. I look forward to plowing through the rest of this tomorrow. It's great to see her have more of a relationship with the others and for Rosalie not to hate her.

Reviewer: talkallthetime (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 7: Sing to Me

Great read so far. I was wondering if the wolves would appear in this version

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 11:36 PM · On: Epilogue: Family

Lots of twist and turns in the story to change from the original Twilight Saga.  Enjoyed the fact that Edward and Bella were able to connect prior to Bella being changed.  Edward's desires of the flesh overcame the bloodlust at first, but swiftly changed into bloodlust.  I'm surprised he didn't hear Bella's faint heartbeat before he jumped out of the window like Carlisle.  Was upset with Jasper amping up her anger at Edward and having her destroy walls, piano, and glass wall of the Cullen home.  Not that Edward didn't deserve some torture or punishment, but to destroy Esme's home wasn't cool.  Funny to think Emmett flying through the glass wall to the backyard.  Serves him right trying to get in the middle of a feuding couple.  I would imagine if someone tried to get between him and Rosalie during a fight they would probably receive similar treatment.  It's called butting in where you're not wanted or needed.  Appears Mike was stalking Bella a little since his scent was at Bella's house when she was with Edward.  It was sad that Bella killed Mike.  Granted he did have foul and dirty thoughts about them together, but it didn't deserve for him to die for them.  Edward killing Sam as a wolf caused even more problems.  The hardest to deal with was when Bella was fighting with Jake, her best friend.  Hurting him so badly that Carlisle had to rebreak so many bones to get them to heal correctly.  Was glad that they were able to regain part of their friendship back in the end. I must also note that Tanya was one lucky vampire that Bella didn't split her apart with the way she was hanging on Edward when she first approached him.  Hugging him, taking his arm, leaning her head on his shoulder, etc...  Especially her being a newborn.  Tanya's lucky her head is still attached to her shoulders.  Deep cut when Tanya realized that Edward had actually slept with Bella before she was changed.  Loved when Edward just dropped his conversation with the strawberry blonde bombshell as soon as Bella asked him if they could talk.  Immediately took Bella's hand and led her to the house, said goodbye to Tanya and catch up later, but never glanced in her direction while saying it.  Kept his eyes on his beloved Bella.  Bella did some serious kicking bums when the Volturi came to call.  Not only did she stop Jane from hurting her Edward and his family, she beheaded Jane and took on Felix by herself.  Pulled his head off as well.  Super terrific when Aro's mind leaked out the truth of Marcus' mate's death.  When Marcus learned that Aro killed his own sister to keep Marcus in Volterra to fight against the Romanians.  Awesome Marcus' reaction.  The man came alive again.  Marcus took over power of the Volturi.  The ending suprised me of Bella changing Charlie to save him from the cancer. Bella just couldn't lose her dad.  The consequences though of biting another human probably voids the new treaty again.  So more trouble between Cullens and the tribe.  Whether Jake will understand is another thing.  Since Jake has grown up with Charlie in his life, he's like an uncle or second father to him. Really enjoyed it.  Have to say my favorite part was Bella with her hands around Jane's throat and pulling her head.  I loved the two bowling balls colliding comment.  Cute and funny.  Of course, I adored the love scenes between Bella and Edward too.  Well I'm off to the updates on Rm w/Vw.  Talk with you soon.

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 05:54 PM · On: Epilogue: Family

Well that's certainly different...

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 10:39 AM · On: Epilogue: Family

I was not expecting bella to bite charlie. I have lived this story and hope you do an outtake to see how this a turns out. Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: TefGomez (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 12:11 PM · On: Epilogue: Family

The end was amazing, vampire charlie is not so comun. Thank you for a great story.

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 09:08 AM · On: Epilogue: Family

Wow .I'd love to read more about Charlie being changed. I'm adding you to my fav authors

Reviewer: Derryqueen (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 03:06 PM · On: Epilogue: Family

You should write a sequal to this story.please

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 02:58 PM · On: Epilogue: Family

omg yes yes yes yes newborn Charlie will be epic!!!! please pelase please sniffle post again soon!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.