Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Who Am I?
Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2015 02:08 PM · On: Shattered Angels

i hope u'll post more soon

Reviewer: meyerfan (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 07:50 PM · On: Shattered Angels

oh please update!

Reviewer: Kelsey Ray (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 04:41 PM · On: Shattered Angels

I'm in love with this story. It makes me want to cry one moment and then punch somthing the next. Please keep this story going, I really want to know where they will all end up and what did happen in that "accidnet" Emment talked about

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Shattered Angels

Hi 

I started to read your story today.  because I finished your other story on wish star.  They are so Beuitful written is all I can say..  you have caught all the emotions  of a person..  I have cried and laughed at the same time.  I love your writing..  I can close my world off and emerges into your story and feel all the feeling that you are writing..  Maybe because I been there in a sort of a degree..  and reading your storys makes me feel very hopfull life is worth living.  I will be watching for both update on the new chapters..  Thank you so much..  You have no Idea,  But you are helping me out too..  though your writting..  I wish I could help  all the Bella out there in this world..  But frist I need to help myself..  and reading your storys have made me strong..  thanks again..  Good night..  and talk to again..  Sweet dreams.   remember a Smiles goes a long way..  So a smile from me to you.. 

Reviewer: tif108 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Shattered Angels

This story was marked complete and I am confused as to why. Have you given up on it? Thanks!

Reviewer: Elbereth49 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Shattered Angels

Is this story really completed???  Is there a sequel?  I really was hoping to see how Bella comes into her own with the help of the Cullens. 

Reviewer: MyaSarae (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Shattered Angels

This story is so sad, but I love it. I really hope Rose comes around soon. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Kylana (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Shattered Angels

This has been really well done.  I hope to see more soon.

Normally people write Bella out to be "magically" cured by Edward despite all logic. PTSD of any kind isn't easily worked through and it annoys the hell out of me when people seem to think otherwise.

I'm really happy to see that you have portrayed everything so accurately, yes it's sad but what makes this story amazing to me is the fact I'll get to read something that actually shows progress.

 

Thanks for your time writing this :D

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Shattered Angels

I just found this story.  Incredible.  I do hope you continue with it.

Reviewer: Ingenuity15 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:09 AM · On: Shattered Angels

Please, please, please update soon! This is an amazingly heartbreaking story so far and I want to see them all get their happy ending. I hope you post the next chapter soon! Please?!

~Ingenuity15

Reviewer: nathy_gallagher (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Shattered Angels

OMG!!

Loved this fic, when will you update??!?!?!?! Tell me it`s soon!!

Can`t wait!!

Kisses

Reviewer: Elbereth49 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Shattered Angels

This is a very powerful story.  I really hope to see more of it soon.

Reviewer: Edwards Bella (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Shattered Angels

This is great. Really great. And I hope you keep writing it. I understand that you are collaborating and working together on this, but waiting so long between chapters is driving me nuts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

It is a well-written story though. I really hope you continue through to the end.

 

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Shattered Angels

Ah poor Bella and the rest of them for having to watch her pain without being able to do much for her pain!  Maybe soon - Hope some more answers will come!   ;)

Reviewer: Janes Red Eyes (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Entries

I feel like this would be so much stronger if it were more spare - but I like spare writing. Still, I feel as if some of it is repetitive (on sentiment - the repetition of action seems melodic). I do like:  "Spoon. Two by four. Son. Repeat. Son. Repeat. Son. Repeat. The longest home. A mask of perfectness hiding a monster.", the bit about possibly becoming dust, and listening to the rain.

Reviewer: Posy (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Shattered Angels

I'm SO excited about the next chapter, can't wait to hear more about Bella's past... Siccors? Babies? Pain... Aouch... I fell for her :(

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Shattered Angels

so glad you guys updated! more please!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Shattered Angels

holy f---

Reviewer: timidvampire (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Shattered Angels

this is fantastic. sad and beautiful in all the right places . more soon please x

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Shattered Angels

Just found and got caught up on the story. Such a heartwrenching tale so far!! I'm sure there's more tragedy and horror ahead, but I'm looking forward to how the healing process progresses. Update again soon!!!!

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Shattered Angels

Wow great update

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Shattered Angels

Love it

Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Shattered Angels

This story is so heartbreaking!  I'm glad they will put the investigator to good use to find out about her past so they can  help her!

Reviewer: katy3963 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 06:38 AM · On: Lost Hope

dear god i feel like i'm on a rollercaoster with this, but in a good way. Katy :)

Reviewer: katy3963 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Meetings

Bless Edward for wanting to protect her her and to check that she was ok......... Katy :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.