Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: rarishness (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

gorgeousness is this piece.  Just a general fyi.

Reviewer: jbellamore (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

Just re-read the story to get my fix. My life is seriously lacking in a leelator update. Pretty please? :)

Reviewer: camogal (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

Hahahaha Jake goes Mafia style. I am so proud of him. You are doing a fantastic job here and I cant wait till the next chapter. But poor Seth please dont let Jake kill him. I need him for my story(thanks in advance) hehehehe.

Love Love Love Love Love x a million bazzilion quatrillion  how possesive they both are in this capter. "“Whose pussy is this, Bella? Cave man Jake is so freaking hot.

Reviewer: Charlenelweaver (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

Still re-reading this story whenever I get a chance - it makes me laugh out loud everytime.  REALLY can't wait for the rest.  Thanks. 

Reviewer: camogal (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

Ok I dont know what your favorite line was but mine is this one from Leah, "Holy fuck, Bella, you turned me on and girls do not do it for me."

I am in love with this chapter. I just started reading this last night but I couldnt stop. My hubby said to me at 12:45, "babe I love you but I have to work in 3 hours and your damn phone is so bright. Can you please go to sleep."
Well I didnt go to sleep I just lowered the brightness on my phone lol.

I love Sam in this chapter and If you know me I HATE SAM with every fiber of my being. Thanks for the laughs

Reviewer: spencerswife (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

This is great so far I can wait to read more......KEEP IT COMING!!

Reviewer: icshly (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

Poor Rick! I mean, he didn’t seem that stupid. He just (okey maybe not) wanted to dance with a girl he liked. How could he know that Bella wanted him to be Jacob? Not that easy. And did Jacob need to like almost choke him?

Reviewer: icshly (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

Oh I want that calander! Please Santa, give it to me this christmas! Haha, by the way, Bella is so funny when she's drunk.

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

LOL, I have read most of those fics you recommended & loved them!!!  'The Neighbor Anytime, Any Place' just updated today so I am going to read that new chapter right now, YAY!!!

I freakin' love True Lies, it's one of my all time fav movies!!!

Oh, I am probably more team Leah then I am Team Jacob, so that's saying a lot... I totally loved her part in this chapter & the poll-dancing was fun

Then Sam and Jake had me practically rolling in the isles with laughter, what a hoot!!!

I loved all the information you had at the end of your story and I followed all the links and read about it more... it was fun & very interesting... I love it when authors put the extra work into what they write to make it interesting for us readers!!!

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 5 The Hair of the Dog That Bites

I’ve written in something fairly casually in this chapter that is a little surprising... Do you mean the whole 'rape' thing...  or do you mean about the werewolves getting drunk thing?!

My 2cents on rape...  I personally feel it is real difficult to impossible for woman to rape a man with her vagina.  I know of two ways to make a man stay hard even when he doesn't want it but other then that it's non existent.  What happened between Bella and Jacob was mutual attraction with alcohol to remove the inhibitions.

If it's about when Jake said the other idiots haven't figured out to get drunk I think that meant that Jake had figured out how to get really drunk and was completely out of control as he hinted at, but Bella must have been no where near by, hmm, if she never jumped, then when would that have been?

Had Jacob and Bella shared a bed before?  Sounded like it to me, LOL!!!

I was kinda mad about Jake not just flat out telling Bella how he had wanted her as more then a friend and how special their sexual experience was to him til I read his POV...  How could Bella not hear that!!!

But I did totally expect the whole friend thing from Bella and think she probably should have apologized for jeopardizing her friendship with Jake by how she acted and not expect anything more from him, being self deprecating more, but I got what you were trying to get across from her.

I just remember what I red but I only follow about 30 stories at a time...  I can't imagine following 180!!!  OMG, when do you have the time to read all that and write!!!

 

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

OMG that was so HOT!!!  But Jake broke her hymen, will she be sore in the morning, will she remember it...  Will she be afraid she just dreamed it all?!  I'm so glad i don't have to wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 Operation Amy

I'm very glad you put this warning here...  I was young and naive and one of those girls that had a drug put in my drink and was raped by someone I thought I could trust...  It's real and does happen & I'm glad you made people aware of it, cuz you know there are plenty of 13 year olds reading this who still think it's cool to party and don't know the very real consquences of their actions...

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

This was hilarious!!!  When the guys were making up the body count Jake had in the woods I was laughing so hard i couldn't hardly breathe!!!

Can't believe Rick even tried to sneak a dance with Bella when he already knew that Jake was her guard dog...  Kinda ballsy for a horndog, LOL!!!  I watched the Jizz In My Pants video and LMAO!!!

I do feel slightly sorry for him having to run away and change schools...  though the laughs I got was totally worth his humiliation, LOL!!!

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

Stupid twilighted keeps telling me I'm not autorized to submitt a review!!!  What the heck?!

Reviewer: anginha (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

Hey dear friend and writer Lee
I would leave here once again my deep appreciation to have accidentally discovering this fabulous, fantastic, delicious, addictive story.
You and a special friend, is also an incredible escitora.
Love your background, the writing, the ideas in the end everything is exceptional.

I would also leave my warm CONGRATULATIONS for the new award achieved, their efforts and their dedication is immeasurable.

Congratulations on being so creative,
Fabulous
Intelligent
A friend that I love
And above all in making us so special with this gift (thank you for sharing this emotion).

AH, YOU CAME TO MARK 1200 REVIEWS IN ONLY 11 CHAPTERS, LOLLLL THIS WHAT IS SUCCESS.

one thousand kisses friend

Diana-Brazilian Chica

Reviewer: anginha (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

whoaaa, the chapter is fri, hot, sexy as hell lollll
You know how to leave us wide-eyed, laughing .....
I loved it and am anxious to see chapter 12.
Will have more "action"?, OH MY GOD I sincerely hope so. Fri Jake is like hell, Bella is a lucky woman.

WITH MUCH LOVE FOR YOU

DIANA CHICA-BRAZILIAN

Reviewer: Jaznbells (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

awww sweet lol but really funny too!

Reviewer: reejero (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

Getting up from the table, with the empty plate in hand, walking towards Leelator giving the sad puppy eye look and having the courage to say "May I have more, Please?" ;)



Author's Response:

Well...I just sent what I've written of Chapter 12 to my prereading betas to see if they think it should end where it is or if I should write some more. I'd planned on including several more events, but it is about 12,000 words so far so maybe I should quit now while I'm ahead. If they think it's at a good stopping point, I'll submit it as soon as it goes through the endless beta process and then goes to the Twilighted queue. I'd love to get it out before Christmas! :) Thanks for checking on me, R!

Reviewer: reejero (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

Getting up from the table, with the empty plate in hand, walking towards Leelator giving the sad puppy eye look and having the courage to say "May I have more, Please?" ;)

Reviewer: jbellamore (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

I hope you update soon, I miss this story!!!



Author's Response:

Hey Erica! Thanks for checking with me. I'm still writing, but I don't know how much I'm going to get done during the holidays. Chapter 12 is about 2/3rds complete and I'm liking it okay. (Still have about 3 big scenes to write. You know I can't write a short chapter. Sorry.) I have sent part of it to be beta'd so it won't be such a drawn out process once I do get it finished. I'll get my act in gear soon, promise. ;p

Reviewer: Charlenelweaver (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

I hope you are still writing this story as it is amazing and laugh out loud funny.  You sent me a sneek peek of the next chapter awhile back but then my computer completely died and I lost it (so sad).  I keep double-checking to see if the next chapter is available.  I hope you haven't given up on it.

 

Charly

Reviewer: CaitlinH97 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

hey girl this was amazing! this was my favourite chapter. lots of lemony smut going on ;) i love jacob in this story, he just seems so protictive over bella and thats what i think he should be like, and not just give bella up to edward without a fight. also, i like bella being independent and not all 'bashfully blushing' like she usually does in all fanfic. my favourite fanfiction! keep up the good work gal!

Reviewer: EagerReaderJ (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Holy freaking cow! I just busted up laughing in my living room with my family looking at me like I'm a spastic retard! THAT was BRILLIANT!!!! Thanks for the visual! Awseome, god my side hurts!

Reviewer: nativebreeze (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 11 Hungry Like the Wolf

any more anytime soon?  miss this story. 

 

hugs

Reviewer: willyjoe (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 5 The Hair of the Dog That Bites

I am really enjoying your story. I love this Jake!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.